Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By MARIANE J. on 5/13/2018 11:45:43 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent Service! Thank you very much. Would like to have the same gentleman service our account whenever possible.

ATS Review
By GREGG, K. on 4/28/2017 11:27:32 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I've been using Aqua for several years. AC Service & Plumbing. Their technicians are friendly, respectful and knowledgeable, and the job gets done!! I also find the customer assistance in the office the same! Anytime I call for an appointment or have questions customer service is the way it should be, talking with a pleasant representative and getting results. Thank you.

ATS Review
By BAIN, M. on 4/27/2017 2:23:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He is great representative for you company

ATS Review
By RICHTER, L. on 4/11/2017 12:27:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

CLAYTON WAS GREAT. ARRIVED ON TIME, DIAGNOSED REPORTED PROBLEMS AND FIXED WHAT NEEDED TO BE FIXED. HE WAS FRIENDLY AND CONCERNED ABOUT GETTING EVERYTHING FIXED.

ATS Review
By DUCHARME, G. on 12/15/2016 6:30:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

On time, pleasant, knowledgeable, explained everything thoroughly. Would love to have Clay every time. Thanks so much, and Merry Christmas.

ATS Review
By HIGDON, P. on 11/22/2016 11:02:35 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We believe Lonnie really cares for his customers; he does an outstanding job and is very knowledgeable....he's the best.

ATS Review
By NIFFENEGGER, J. on 11/21/2016 10:21:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent job 5 stars.

ATS Review
By HOLMES, K. on 11/21/2016 8:39:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Sergio Vasquez was very cooperative on service call for our A/C unit.

ATS Review
By VANCREVELD, A. on 11/21/2016 7:28:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional - very impressed Al Van Creveld

ATS Review
By GRANT, L. on 11/21/2016 4:30:05 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ryan arrived on time,was very polite, changed the filter and explained what was done. He answered a question my husband. Send him any time.

ATS Review
By Maria U. on 11/21/2016 3:00:43 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Helpful, efficient, knowledgeable!

ATS Review
By GOULD, R. on 11/21/2016 9:34:42 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Lonnie goes above and beyond what is required. Friendly and personable, a great representative of the company.

ATS Review
By FUREY, J. on 11/21/2016 9:08:39 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jason did an excellent job servicing our A/C. He has been to our house several times. It would be my recommendation that he be assigned to our service calls, since he is very familiar with our specific system. Thanks, Jim Furey

ATS Review
By Philip B. on 7/2/2015 10:27:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We received excellent service and we are very pleased. Thank you! Phil and Ginny Borgia

ATS Review
By Anita S. on 7/1/2015 3:23:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

My husband and I would like to express our sincere gratitude to your company for the excellent service we received relating to purchase and installation of a new AC system. Matt Moffett was both courteous and professional and took time to explain to us what we were purchasing and to answer all the questions we had relating to the system and why add-ons were needed. In addition, both Shaun and the other gentleman that came with him to install the system did an excellent job considering the small space they had to work in in our attic and the add-ons they had to install. They too were courteous and professional and completed the job in a timely manner. We would highly recommend your company to anyone who was interested in a new AC system.

ATS Review
By Terry H. on 6/26/2015 7:55:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

J.C. was on time and completed a test on a/c system to make sure it was working properly. He made some changes which made the air flow better thru the vents,

ATS Review
By Thomas C. on 6/26/2015 5:04:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Brian Conway is a sweetheart. Not only was he knowledgeable and informative about what he was doing, but, he exhibited that lovely ability to be kind and understanding. He made sure he put booties on his shoes so he didn't track up the rug, and he thoroughly explained everything. A nice man who is competent and does the job right!

ATS Review
By Mr. A. on 6/26/2015 4:23:28 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Aaron Molihan is personable, efficient and an asset to Aqua Plumbing and Air. We will request him when his services are needed in the future.

ATS Review
By LARRY T. on 6/26/2015 3:32:53 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He did a great job and done it well.

ATS Review
By Virginia C. on 6/26/2015 2:27:31 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jason was very thorough and professional. He also fixed my outside drain correctly. i would be very happy to have him come again.

ATS Review
By John H. on 6/26/2015 12:10:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Michael Van Berkel from Aqua Plumbing & Air did an exceptional job at my place. He took his time, listened to my concerns and I am very highly pleased with his work. thank you Aqua P&A for sanding this gentleman.

ATS Review
By Pat B. on 6/17/2015 6:44:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

JC was excellent - both at customer service and technical knowledge. We hope he is our a/c technician every time we have a need.

ATS Review
By JOHN z. on 5/31/2015 6:50:20 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

good job

ATS Review
By Robert H. on 5/15/2015 5:56:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent job, as always. We love this AC company!

ATS Review
By Carolyn M. on 5/11/2015 3:40:53 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

the service was great and you were polite and informative.

ATS Review
By Herbert B. on 5/8/2015 3:32:31 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I was very pleased with the installation of our electrical appliances. It was a very professional job.

ATS Review
By JESSICA B. on 5/17/2018 1:50:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By GREG B. on 5/16/2018 9:01:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Anthony on 5/12/2018 8:40:52 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By DON S. on 5/11/2018 1:15:06 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By DON S. on 5/11/2018 1:14:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By DAVID T. on 5/11/2018 7:47:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By DEREK L. on 5/10/2018 10:55:15 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By CHERYL H. on 5/10/2018 10:10:37 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By DONALD S. on 5/10/2018 6:46:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By SANDRA S. on 5/8/2018 7:35:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By GERALD L. on 5/8/2018 4:05:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By JOE U. on 5/8/2018 3:35:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By fredandbev@fredhunt.com on 5/5/2018 1:21:19 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
5/4/2018 3:48:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Show All Reviews