Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Samantha C. on 7/11/2019 6:24:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris is a really nice guy and was a pleasure to have in our home. He was very knowledgeable and was able to fix our problem. He had us in a cool house before we knew it. Thanks Chris.

ATS Review
By JOHN L. on 7/11/2019 5:55:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very good

ATS Review
By Ron S. on 7/11/2019 3:51:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Michael has provided excellent quick service on my kitchen faucet problem. He was very knowledgeable and knew what the problem was immediate. If I should need service in the future; I will be sure to call on Plumbing Today.

ATS Review
By William H. on 7/11/2019 1:19:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional and explained everything completely, so we were clear on what we were getting.

ATS Review
By Wayne H. on 7/11/2019 11:15:16 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Will always foes an exceptional job. Quick diagnosis of the problem and repair. Great people to work with. Wayne Howard

ATS Review
By Jeanne K. on 7/11/2019 10:09:47 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shawn is is a 5!!

ATS Review
By Bill M. on 7/11/2019 9:43:42 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very personal and informative. Very well done.

ATS Review
By HERB K. on 7/11/2019 6:56:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Professional, highly trained and competent. Explained / answered questions. Very informative and thorough..

ATS Review
By TOM T. on 7/11/2019 6:43:37 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kenny did an excellent job, replacing explaining the operation of the equipment. Tom

ATS Review
By CHRISTIAN B. on 7/10/2019 10:00:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr Lee is one of your dedicated employees, I was impressed the way he explained what he was doing, especially preventative measures to keep the unit running smoothly.

ATS Review
By TOM/BONNIE N. on 7/10/2019 8:49:28 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike was friendly and competent and kept us well informed on what he was doing.

ATS Review
By MARIE M. on 7/10/2019 7:06:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

So happy that our Service Technician was Jim, he was on time, very informative, and ready to work. Jim did the service we talked about the problems we have had in the past with regards to the slime that clogs up the unit and I told him we had the tablets and he suggested a solution that would help to prevent the problem, I agreed for him to apply the solution and it would be good for six months and to reapply on the six month service appointment. He suggested that once a month to add a cup of Clorox in the pipe to clean out the debris. I hope that I got the procedure right. He also installed a lightening surge arrestor, plus he found that we needed a new 60 amp breaker, which he installed. In the future if Jim is available we would like to have him as our service tech. Thank You! Marie J Minnican (Suzie)

ATS Review
By LUCRETIA H. on 7/10/2019 5:55:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kim is just beyond the best. Skilled technician and hands down the best customer service. Knows her customer and does not use a cookie cuter approach. Without exception your best employee I have delt with in any dept.

ATS Review
By RICHARD M. on 7/10/2019 4:30:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thomas was on time,professional and did a good job

ATS Review
By Leisa a. on 7/10/2019 3:57:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Perfect instillation! 10!

ATS Review
By Catherine A. on 7/10/2019 3:00:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Friendly and honest service. Will definitely be using them again in the future.

ATS Review
By Lorraine D. on 7/10/2019 2:37:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rick was very pleasant and informative. It was a pleasure to meet him

ATS Review
By Kirt K. on 7/10/2019 10:48:04 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He was great!

ATS Review
By GAIL K. on 7/10/2019 10:15:08 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Awesome, very thorough and great guy πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

ATS Review
By David J. on 7/10/2019 9:19:30 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Did Good

ATS Review
By Robert I. on 7/10/2019 8:10:36 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. White called before he arrived, arrived on time, and performed excellent service. His task was to install a new cold air return to the air handler. The job required that he crawl into the attic, open a new hole in the ceiling, and run an 8" flexible air duct to it. Amazingly, he and his assistant finished the task in 1 1/2 hours, including cleaning/vacuuming the area when he was done. Mr. White was always polite and professional. I couldn't ask for better service. Thank You

ATS Review
By Robert I. on 7/10/2019 8:10:34 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. White called before he arrived, arrived on time, and performed excellent service. His task was to install a new cold air return to the air handler. The job required that he crawl into the attic, open a new hole in the ceiling, and run an 8" flexible air duct to it. Amazingly, he and his assistant finished the task in 1 1/2 hours, including cleaning/vacuuming the area when he was done. Mr. White was always polite and professional. I couldn't ask for better service. Thank You

ATS Review
By WALTER M. on 7/9/2019 8:15:53 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shawn did an awesome plumbing inspection explained everything that we needed to know and is a keeper in Plumbing

ATS Review
By WALTER M. on 7/9/2019 8:11:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Troy did a well done inspection explained all that had to be repaired or replaced

ATS Review
By Robert T. on 7/9/2019 2:57:31 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Efficient, fast, and would recommend

ATS Review
By Barbara/Tom G. on 7/9/2019 12:08:31 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike cozy was terrific. We were unable to repair our unit, and we will have to buy a new one. Mike explained everything very well and gave us some advice on purchasing a new unit even though he is on the service side of the business. Well done.

ATS Review
By GERALD F. on 7/9/2019 12:06:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

very professional service.

ATS Review
By CATHY E. on 7/9/2019 8:50:56 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kim is thorough, honest, knowledgeable and an awesome person.

ATS Review
By TRUDY C. on 7/8/2019 7:18:19 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

What an extremely knowledgeable Service Provider. Steve is such an asset to Cool Today. You are very fortunate to have him on your team. He did a very thorough job and has given me peace of mind. I am very appreciative. He serves you well. Trudy Clark

ATS Review
By BONNIE. on 7/8/2019 5:38:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Straight shooter, good guy. Very satisfied

ATS Review
By DIETER/BIRGIT V. on 7/8/2019 5:20:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional, competent and pro-active service support. Thank you!

ATS Review
By LORI E. on 7/8/2019 4:23:02 PM
Full StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

The sale was made with full assurance of completeness. A breaker part was not done at installation and Adam said it would be done in a day or two at most. In good faith I paid the full installation. Days dragged on with no communication. I called, spoke to Rich and he assured me he'd call me as soon as he heard from Adam. No call. I called, spoke to Christopher who told me the part could take 1-2 weeks. My county inspection was days away. I called Mike, again, in Sales ... what do I do ??? Dawn called me and within hours a tech put on the necessary part so the system would pass inspection the next day. Anybody can sell ... need to know how to take care of what you sell. Hoping my frustration lessens in days to come.

ATS Review
By EILEEN K. on 7/8/2019 4:19:22 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Todd Kraus arrived with a very warm, friendly personality. He provided information on a new plan and I accepted. The necessary parts for the toilet were replaced efficiently. Great service. Thank you. Eileen

ATS Review
By BOB V. on 7/8/2019 4:02:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Gregory did a great job. He is a true professional. Who shows great interest in us, his clients. We would always ask for his expertise the next time we need service . Regards, Bob Vale 5620 Rock Dove Drive, Sarasota, FL 34241

ATS Review
By Brooks/Julie T. on 7/8/2019 2:05:17 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Paul did an excellent job; recommends that service department come back though for modifications and correction to initial job.

ATS Review
By BRUCE V. on 7/8/2019 1:43:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Greg excellent service is an asset to your company

ATS Review
By Richard. on 7/8/2019 1:13:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

They did an awesome and thorough job . You would not know they were here .

ATS Review
By Richard. on 7/8/2019 1:13:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

They did an awesome and thorough job . You would not know they were here .

ATS Review
By TOM/BONNIE N. on 7/8/2019 12:05:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan, was great! Friendly, competent and kept us informed as he worked. Great skill set!

ATS Review
By Greg R. on 7/8/2019 10:56:23 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Disappointed very much

Show All Reviews