Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Warren W. on 10/30/2019 1:06:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ben is a very competent young plumber. He very thoughtfully analysed the leakage problem, and quickly identified the the source of the leak. He patiently explained his repair process, and efficiently replaced parts and completed the job. On the next plumbing job I have, I will specifically ask for Ben to do the work. He is smart and an intelligent worker. Warren Wagner

ATS Review
By Carol W. on 10/28/2019 5:19:58 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you I hope the chemical I purchased works. Carol

ATS Review
By Coletta &. on 10/28/2019 10:21:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steven Zeman and his crew were the best..Showed up on time. Didn't have to make 20 trips back out to the truck. Did the job quick and neat. Answered any dumb questions I had. Highly recommend these folks. Thanks again Steve.

ATS Review
By Janice B. on 10/22/2019 2:47:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I have ALWAYS had super service from Professional Plumbing and this time was no exception! I had asked for several things to be checked and done if needed and now that everything in my house is up to date and working well its great. This plumber also took the time to check everything, check anything he was concerned about or that could possibly be causing my water bills to be so high lately. He was here for 4 hrs and never stopped to take a breath! If nyone out there reading this is not a member of the Pro Club I also urge you to join that as well! The house check alone is worth it. ...and my new kitchen faucet is great too! (the initial reason I called - then asked for checks and a couple of other things as well!)

ATS Review
By David L. on 10/8/2019 12:19:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you!

ATS Review
By Patty K. on 10/4/2019 5:25:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Hurry and don’t hesitate calling Professional Plumbing!! Excellent service! On time, professional, experienced and fair! I have used them twice and each experience was excellent. Tony was awesome!! A very valued employee!!

ATS Review
By Richard &. on 9/17/2019 2:59:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Professional Plumbers do a terrific job. We always call them when we need a plumber. They give good advice and their pricing is affordable

ATS Review
By Rich W. on 6/18/2019 8:08:02 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

good job but I think $200.00 an hour is too high

ATS Review
By Kelly J. on 5/31/2019 7:28:17 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff does great honest work and is very professional and courteous

ATS Review
By Brad F. on 4/23/2019 12:19:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ben was great. Professional, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely use Professional Plumbing again.

ATS Review
By David R. on 3/27/2019 11:56:27 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was great! Five stars ! He was patient and helpful and went above and beyond.

ATS Review
By Earl N. on 3/26/2019 8:33:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great company and quality workmanship.

ATS Review
By Mel G. on 2/20/2019 10:42:44 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

en of professional plumbing, knowledgeable, delight to work with and very informative......this is a solid company and ben particularly an asset...

ATS Review
11/27/2018 1:09:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ben's visit to install a new water heater and shower cartridge was the best plumbing experience I have ever had. He has a skill set way beyond his years and is a true craftsman. Every aspect of the work was beyond exceptional. After 10 years in Manatee County, we have finally found a plumbing company and tech we can count on.

ATS Review
By Steve N. on 10/16/2018 5:44:17 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Nolan is the best plumber we've ever used. He takes the time to explain things, offers good suggestions, and is very personable. He also does good work!!

ATS Review
By Gary S. on 10/9/2018 10:48:20 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

steve came saw the problem and fixed itquickly.. an excellent job !!!!

ATS Review
By Martha S. on 10/4/2018 4:09:31 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I was very pleased with Jeff and the way he worked. He went beyond the initial job to include improvements that I wanted And didn't put me off to have to finish anotho o er day. He also gave suggested things to do to keep everything working and preventing bugs.

ATS Review
By Gary W. on 9/25/2018 7:34:43 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I would like to thank your company for your fast response to my call. Your prompt, professional and courteous service was appreciated. Your technicians did a great job and met all my expectations and more.

ATS Review
By Carol D. on 9/21/2018 6:14:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Once again excellent service!!

ATS Review
By Jeanette C. on 9/13/2018 2:42:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Work was done quickly and polite. no problems at all. very happy. will use them in the future.

ATS Review
By Sandy B. on 8/31/2018 9:57:25 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service, professional, highly recommend - Tony is an asset to your company.

ATS Review
By Ed a. on 7/6/2018 8:56:57 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I meant to click on to the 5 stars. I did not mean 1 star. Tony always performs far and above what is required! He is extremely knowledgeable and takes time to explain every detail! He is a great asset to your company!

ATS Review
By Kathleen R. on 6/6/2018 11:02:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We were so pleased with the prompt and friendly service!! I especially liked how clean and careful The technicians were in my home. We would definitely call you again!!

ATS Review
By Donald R. on 5/30/2018 10:07:43 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Your representative was courteous, informative and very professional.

ATS Review
By Linda B. on 4/27/2018 2:06:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

On time and professional. Courteous and tidy.

ATS Review
By Joe G. on 3/29/2018 1:29:58 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

your man Tony represents your company very well; he was neat, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, understanding and provided great confidence to us. Very good man---we will use your company again!

ATS Review
By Micheal S. on 3/14/2018 5:56:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

A very friendly young man who did and excellent job.

ATS Review
By Mary U. on 3/12/2018 3:46:19 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Outstanding and very timely service. We highly recommend this plumber. Everything about this company is very professional and customer service oriented.

ATS Review
By Ralph I. on 3/5/2018 5:28:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

J.J. WAS SUPER CLEAN WITH BOOTIES ON WHEN HE CAME IN THE HOUSE. WE ALWAYS HAVE PROFESSIONAL , AND HAVE HAD IT FOR THE 27 YRS THAT WE HAVE LIVED IN BRADENTON. THANKS.EUNICE IACOVACCI

ATS Review
By Scott W. on 2/28/2018 10:55:09 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Neat, efficient, personable, very fixed on customer service----excellent experience

ATS Review
By Sal D. on 2/28/2018 8:55:50 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great work as always. Everyone at professional plumbing does a wonderful job. Very professional and knowledgeable.

ATS Review
By Bruce C. on 2/15/2018 10:05:05 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steve was fantastic. Very thorough explaining everything. Drain is working better than ever. Thank you!!

ATS Review
By Marvin L. on 2/1/2018 9:14:10 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

William Nolan was terrific. He did a great job on the new toiler installation and the faucet repair, he was courteous and professional, and he made extra efforts to handle everything in a clean and neat way.

ATS Review
By Gerald W. on 1/11/2018 9:02:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Professional and courteous service. Repairs were very reasonably priced. I recommend Professional Plumbing.

ATS Review
By Janice G. on 1/10/2018 11:29:46 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Professional, thorough and pleasant.

ATS Review
By John T. on 12/28/2017 10:55:07 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Have used PP&D for over 5yrs. Always fully satisfied. Steven was professional, informative, and efficient. Thanks for the great service!

ATS Review
By Hersh G. on 12/22/2017 9:51:22 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very knowledgable. Courteous and helpful.

ATS Review
By Bob A. on 12/8/2017 9:14:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

THE USUAL GREAT SERVICE FROM NOLEN, RELIABLE, CLEAN AND NEAT. QUALITY PLUMBING FROM THE BEST.

ATS Review
By Diane B. on 12/2/2017 6:30:20 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job, honest diagnosis. I am happy with Wayne's work. Thank you..

ATS Review
By Jerry G. on 11/28/2017 11:12:26 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Wayne is a very professional and exacting guy. He did a great job and was very pleasant and honest too! Professional Plumbing is not the cheapest company to deal with but if you want the peace of mind that comes from doing things right the first time and using quality materials, they are really a great value for your money.

Show All Reviews