Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Jean &. on 4/29/2019 9:28:58 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Your policy on the gutters is preventing us from further consideration. Thank you for your time.

ATS Review
By Ray K. on 3/30/2019 8:57:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

The price of a shingled roof is very expensive. Your adds are very deceiving saying a metal roof is the same price as a shingled roof. I've got pricing 50% less for shingles.

ATS Review
By Robert T. on 1/26/2019 9:53:21 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

All the information I needed was provided and explained in detail, I couldn't ask for more.

ATS Review
By Renato &. on 12/22/2018 11:48:10 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional, polite, informative; but not dressed enough for the cold day :)

ATS Review
By Charles R. on 12/1/2018 8:41:18 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job.

ATS Review
By Gary &. on 11/19/2018 10:21:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

I know you do very good work installing roofs. However I can not afford the cost involved. Being on a fixed income I really wish we could have come to an agreement . But thanks for the try. Gary Hauge

ATS Review
By Harold T. on 11/14/2018 10:56:50 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chad was very detailed and well educated in his field. He came with samples which no other contractors had.

ATS Review
By Nik &. on 11/10/2018 4:47:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

PRESENTATION AND INFORMATION WAS EXCELLENT! So far, the price not so good. I will let you know after a couple of more bids.

ATS Review
By Lee S. on 11/5/2018 9:01:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The presentation was excellent but the cost exceeded my budget!

ATS Review
By Michelle H. on 11/2/2018 11:01:22 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

The estimate was great, really thorough and involved. Only reason I gave 4 stars is because "5 more mins." turned into 15+, in which I was late for a previous appt. and the total time was over an hour.

ATS Review
By Linda &. on 9/20/2018 9:36:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. Knight was very nice and informative. He was early to the appointment, had prior knowledge of our house. He has been great to work with so far and we look forward to hearing from him next week with the answers to our questions, roofing material samples, along with a project manager to take a look our roof.

ATS Review
By Lauretta M. on 8/17/2018 11:34:17 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thomas did a great job explaining all aspects of the project. He did a great job and I will notify him of my decision.

ATS Review
By John &. on 8/16/2018 9:52:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tom is a super salesman. He answered our many questions with geniality. This is the guy you want selling you a roof. He's a very pleasant sell, and he has a great product. We're still considering.

ATS Review
By Philip M. on 8/15/2018 1:05:19 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I contacted Hippo Roofing for a cost estimate to replace the shingle roof on my home. Hippo Roofing came out the next day and on time to inspect my roof and give me a cost estimate. I was shown what Hippo Roofing does by computer presentation and the high quality materials (samples) they use. I was impressed by the fact that they inspect my roof annually, repair/replace as needed and the warranty can be transferred to a new owner if I sell my home. Hippo Roofing has definitely put a lot of good thought and effort into what the homeowner needs to know when replacing their roof. My representative spoke to me and not down to me and answered all my questions. Thank you Hippo Roofing. Philip

ATS Review
By Donald &. on 8/13/2018 8:04:57 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

was very good rep we just do not understand your pricing and felt it was way to high maybe you need to do less advertising and a little less price concerns based on future import taxes

ATS Review
By Kelly K. on 8/1/2018 9:29:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

One of the most industry knowledgable, intelligent, courteous, professional, detail orientated, organized, welcoming, witty and humors roofing sales representatives I have met, in any state; and I have lived in many states and had many roofs replaced due to catastrophic events.

ATS Review
By Julie &. on 7/19/2018 7:28:29 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Looking forward to working with you feel very comfortable

ATS Review
By Warren &. on 7/10/2018 12:49:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

If the service we get is as good as the lady I talked to on the phone I will be very pleased. Her attitude must be something that passed down through all your employees. Thank You, Warren Duff

ATS Review
By Harold M. on 6/18/2018 7:37:33 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Open, honest, informative, and direct. The entire work process, options available, and performance characteristics were discussed in detail. Truly a professional company with outstanding employees instilling exemplary performance throughout all tiers...a shining star in the industry.

ATS Review
By Dale &. on 6/15/2018 4:52:57 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very knowledgable, attentive, and helpful. I could not have asked for a better experience or better support in acquiring an estimate. We have to wait for the estimate, but if it is at all close to the others I will definitely be signing with Hippo. My project coordinator, Alwill, is just absolutley the best.

ATS Review
By David H. on 6/13/2018 11:57:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional. Thank you.

ATS Review
By Oliver &. on 4/28/2018 8:45:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

very professional & informative...knows the roofing business thoroughly...

ATS Review
By John &. on 4/17/2018 2:26:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Product pricing is too high. Would be better off giving a 20 or 30 year warranty instead of lifetime.

ATS Review
By Robert &. on 4/4/2018 1:19:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Was knowledgeable and personable good job over all.

ATS Review
By Kreutzer G. on 2/19/2018 1:47:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

pourteau (sp?) did an excellent job. He was not pushie, very concerned about my situation. He presented the facts, answered questions, and was very polite at all times. I enjoyed sharing with him.

ATS Review
By Millard C. on 1/19/2018 10:30:07 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Your knowledge and professionalism was very outstanding as you represented your company. Should you have any additional information concerning my job, please share. Thanks again. The Campbells

ATS Review
By David &. on 1/11/2018 10:21:40 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

The presentation was excellent however I decided to use another contractor due to pricing.

ATS Review
By Robert M. on 11/19/2017 10:49:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tim Fay did a great job explaining their products to me and how they differ from other roofers. When I asked about a military discount he told me they offer one but would discuss the amount of the discount once I was sure I wanted to go with Hippo, that seemed a little odd to me, any other company will usually say up front how much the discount is?

ATS Review
By Fred &. on 11/13/2017 11:59:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

good job he explained everything in great detail

ATS Review
By Joel &. on 11/4/2017 8:17:35 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We have an appointment for an estimate.

ATS Review
By Johnny C. on 10/25/2017 3:55:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Asked for roof info and was given a call for doing estimate.

ATS Review
By William R. on 8/14/2019 11:45:37 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Bob C. on 4/17/2019 9:03:44 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

ATS Review
By Paula &. on 4/15/2019 9:23:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Diana &. on 4/4/2019 9:11:10 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Kim M. on 4/1/2019 11:50:39 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Bob L. on 3/29/2019 2:27:21 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Carol K. on 3/27/2019 9:11:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Vance B. on 3/27/2019 8:29:38 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Don C. on 3/26/2019 9:10:10 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Show All Reviews