Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Roger B. on 7/4/2019 11:20:58 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kareem did a very professional / EXCELLENT job of cleaning both the in & outdoor units & setting us up with a cost savings annual maintenance plan! We would definitely recommend M&S services & Kareem's expertise in any service needed!

ATS Review
By Cindy C. on 7/1/2019 8:35:42 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

M & S to the rescue for us! When your AC goes out on a hot day you really appreciate a professional business like this. They all were very professional and prompt.

ATS Review
By Cindy S. on 6/26/2019 9:29:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent, friendly service, from Bernell in the office and Rusty and Jay who Handled the air conditioner maintenance. He thoroughly explained timely upkeep on my part so the unit continues to run efficiently. While making the appointment on the phone, a picture of Rusty, who would be doing the service was emailed to me. The extra level of security and safety was greatly appreciated. Thank you

ATS Review
By Denise on 6/12/2019 7:34:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

John was very courteous. He advised me of the services rendered and answered questions I had in a professional manner. I would highly recommend him/M&S Air Conditioning to others.

ATS Review
By Pat D. on 5/3/2019 10:57:23 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you for ur service. We are very pleased with ur service. We will see u next year

ATS Review
By Phyllis B. on 4/27/2019 8:22:18 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Have used this company a few times in the past 2 years and they have been realistic,honest and very pleasant to work with. They are reliable and very concerned with our comfort.

ATS Review
By Diane M. on 4/17/2019 12:46:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We could not have been more satisfied with the work ethics that your service man provided in doing the yearly maintenance on our air conditioner. He allowed our unit was in good shape but gave it the same amount of time cleaning it as if it were quite dirty. He cleaned all parts of it inside and out. Never have we seen such an honest and efficient service person! It is obvious that he likes his job and takes pride in what he does; unfortunately we do not remember his name. We hope he will be the service person we get next year. The MacKenizes

ATS Review
By Richard H. on 4/10/2019 8:18:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent!Efficient,knowledgeable, courteous!

ATS Review
By Muriel R. on 4/10/2019 7:11:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chad listen to me unlike the last tech and revolved the problem quickly I will certainly ask for him next time. Wonderful service

ATS Review
By Marie G. on 4/4/2019 12:31:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I have been using M&S Air Conditioning for several years, and having John as our technician has proven to be such a great experience, each and every time. John is very professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy and experienced. He is totally thorough and takes pride in his work, which we respect and sincerely appreciate. I highly recommend not only the company, but John specifically. *****(5 Stars)

ATS Review
By Don T. on 4/3/2019 9:48:31 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rick was beyond excellent explained how the system works! Got a lot more information now than we did in the previous service calls we made!

ATS Review
By Roy A. on 3/20/2019 11:38:04 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job

ATS Review
By Paul C. on 9/20/2018 8:55:05 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

None

ATS Review
By Larry H. on 9/15/2018 5:49:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Very happy with the service.

ATS Review
By James K. on 9/5/2018 9:21:07 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Professional, knowledgeable and pleasant.

ATS Review
By Len P. on 9/2/2018 10:31:43 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very quick response to my a/c repair. Technician very confident and polite. A good experience over all. I definately recommend this company. Also the office personnel are just great.

ATS Review
By Charlie C. on 8/28/2018 9:56:55 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rocky was very pleasant and very knowledgeable about the air conditioning system. He has been working/maintaining this system for several years now and I couldn't be happier.

ATS Review
By Joe G. on 8/16/2018 5:45:10 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rocky did a great job on servicing the AC you could send him here every time I need service. Joe Gasparre.

ATS Review
By Godwin P. on 8/16/2018 7:46:43 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Technician was punctual, knowledgeable, competent and provided great customer service. He took the time to explain whatever he was doing and provided valuable advice about what we, as homeowners, should do for the long-term maintenance and operation of the equipment. He is a great ambassador for the company he represents.

ATS Review
By Steve K. on 8/9/2018 8:31:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jim was excellent and extremely knowledgeable. Jim was the first of four vendors that we contacted, but after Jim’s presentation decided to use his company. We did a lot of research and know the Mitsubishi ductless systems are the best. M & S has in depth experience with the installation.

ATS Review
By Glen F. on 8/1/2018 1:40:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

George came to our home a few days ago to clean our ducts. He was very professional, courteous and thorough. He even vacuumed the rooms when he was finished. We were very pleased with his work.

ATS Review
By John K. on 8/1/2018 11:28:08 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

M&S did their usual great job and they are always pleasant to work with

ATS Review
By Peggy M. on 7/31/2018 9:57:20 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I was quite please with the service. He was very pleasant and helpful explaining everything to me.

ATS Review
By Virginia B. on 7/13/2018 9:05:34 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

very satisfide

ATS Review
By Rosemary R. on 7/12/2018 8:00:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Service well done and came on time.

ATS Review
By Robert H. on 7/10/2018 11:43:24 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kareem explained how the on/off dehumidify unit works with the A/c OFF controls both unit ON is for the A/c but turns the dehumidify unit off so when we were told to turn the unit off after inspection we were turning the entire unit off this miscommunication needs to be explained better to the people you are installing to stop confussion. Thank Bob Hand

ATS Review
By Sally B. on 7/10/2018 8:20:52 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

John has been servicing our A/C unit for many years. M & S installed this unit and have always maintained it. We have been lucky enough to have John take care of it. He is always very respectful, courteous and professional. This is a great company to do business with.

ATS Review
By Adam H. on 6/29/2015 12:06:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great company, Great Technician.

ATS Review
By Claudia H. on 5/30/2015 10:19:45 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

thoughtful teck

ATS Review
By Chris L. on 5/26/2015 10:50:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service, courteous, and very professional. Knew the product and answered all our questions. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend M&S Air Conditioning to other neighbors. M&S Air Conditioning was recommended to us.

ATS Review
By Ralph K. on 4/23/2015 4:19:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

On time, congenial and knew exactly what was wrong and had a new part on the truck. What more can you ask for! Ralph

ATS Review
By Mary N. on 4/17/2015 3:35:29 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The thermostat is working fine - thank you for your help and kindness.

ATS Review
By Bob K. on 3/10/2015 1:07:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

George Clarke was our service rep. We were very pleased with his work. He did a good job and got our refrigerator back in working older in a short time. I would recommend him to anyone.

ATS Review
By Toni D. on 3/10/2015 12:10:28 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Outstanding service by a knowledgeable professional, Shane. Very pleased and will continue to use their service.

ATS Review
By Pam B. on 7/3/2019 10:42:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By JJOHN. on 7/3/2019 3:51:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By KYLE M. on 7/3/2019 3:42:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Joan F. on 6/30/2019 8:35:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Charles H. on 6/29/2019 9:13:07 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Peter M. on 6/29/2019 6:30:50 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Show All Reviews