Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Jeanne D. on 10/11/2019 9:28:44 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rocky is always professional and takes the time to answer all of my Concer. He is a valuable employee. Thank you

ATS Review
By Roy A. on 10/9/2019 12:04:58 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Outstanding. Jay is super professional. So well groomed and polite. An asset to the company. We were very impressed

ATS Review
By Paul M. on 10/4/2019 10:00:57 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

chad did god job. was on time, kept me informed of his work & the diagnosis of the problem. will use M&S again----thanks

ATS Review
By Wayne B. on 10/2/2019 2:42:58 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

John took care of all the items today. He is very personable and a true asset for your company.

ATS Review
By Joe P. on 10/1/2019 8:49:18 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chad was very professional and I would give him a 10

ATS Review
By Hudzinski, R. on 9/30/2019 5:15:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chad did a fine job for us. He diagnosed the problem and resolved the problem very quickly. Wee done. Bob Hudzinski

ATS Review
By Preston P. on 9/30/2019 3:16:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rocky as usual did a great job. Told us what was going on and asked if we had any questions. He goes about his business and is very clean in his work. We ha Del Air years ago and they were ok. But you guys are easier to work with. Thanks

ATS Review
By Pam H. on 9/27/2019 2:05:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rocky is the best technician I have had come to my home. He is always friendly and courteous. I hope to see him at my a/c check ups.

ATS Review
By Kassandra N. on 9/27/2019 1:37:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional & personable. Also, he is knowledgeable and welcomes any questions. Excellent

ATS Review
By Jim J. on 9/26/2019 9:28:25 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Prompt, polite. Recommend!

ATS Review
By Toni D. on 9/25/2019 11:50:22 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

As usual Rocky did a wonderful job. Rocky was here on time, efficiently did what was necessary, asked if I had any questions. Rocky is a wonderful ambassador for your business.

ATS Review
By Fran L. on 9/24/2019 2:33:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rocky was the technician who came. He was professional and thorough and on time. He answered all my questions and I was very happy with the service. I would recommend you to anyone.

ATS Review
By Kassan­dra N. on 9/24/2019 12:12:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional & friendly. He didn’t mind answering questions. 5 star service!

ATS Review
By Bill G. on 9/18/2019 11:18:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very nice man. Was helpful when explaining how to set the temp and humidity.

ATS Review
By Tom I. on 9/12/2019 7:44:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rocky is the best

ATS Review
By Larry &. on 9/11/2019 5:19:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Only want Rocky for service calls Gave him 5 Stars for today

ATS Review
By Sheila P. on 9/9/2019 8:44:47 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service , highly recommended , very knowledgable

ATS Review
By Tom C. on 9/3/2019 8:47:22 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Knowledgeable, respectful of property, and Pleasant young man.

ATS Review
By Tom C. on 8/30/2019 3:58:58 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rocky did a great job. A solid representative For your company. I feel confident dealing with M&S.

ATS Review
By Rosemary F. on 8/30/2019 12:36:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

As usual, Rocky was punctual, professional & knowledgeable. I feel very confident when he comes from M & S to check my system. Needless to say, I think he's great & wish all contractors who come to my home were as professional. I hope he gets regular raises - he deserves them. Rosemary Finnerty

ATS Review
By Susan M. on 8/26/2019 6:11:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent

ATS Review
By Susan M. on 8/26/2019 6:10:13 PM
Full StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

Very professional

ATS Review
By Ron S. on 8/22/2019 11:14:57 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rocky always does an outstanding job. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

ATS Review
By Bill F. on 8/20/2019 3:43:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rocky arrived on time and worked carefully to ensure a thorough job. Did service in a timely manner and answered a few questions.

ATS Review
By Bruce Y. on 8/19/2019 10:12:46 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Our service person was John. Very pleasant and knowledgeable and did a thorough job. Thank you John.

ATS Review
By Louise B. on 8/19/2019 10:02:42 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The technician, John, was exceptional. He was very thorough and explained everything. Great service. I would highly recommend M&S.

ATS Review
By Gloria C. on 8/12/2019 3:38:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Awesome service as always

ATS Review
By James D. on 8/10/2019 11:50:17 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service.

ATS Review
8/2/2019 11:37:02 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rocky has serviced us twice in the last two years.WOW you talk about having knowledge,efficiency,care,and job performance, Rocky is the best! Ralph Sumner 335 Leesville St. The Villages,Fl.

ATS Review
By Rosemary R. on 8/2/2019 10:13:40 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chad did a great job very through.

ATS Review
By Ken G. on 8/2/2019 9:51:54 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chad came to my residence yesterday on an emergency call. He was fantastic and deserves 5 stars. I would certainly recommend your company and Chad as a service tech. Thanks Kenneth Goldfarb

ATS Review
By Samual C. on 8/1/2019 9:38:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chad was very professional and did a fine job. He was very thorough in his investigation and explanation of his work.Very pleasant person.

ATS Review
By Pamela G. on 7/31/2019 3:44:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

exceptional work. Technician was very efficient.

ATS Review
By Luther S. on 7/31/2019 12:33:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The service for the mini was very good. It was very professional and carefully done. Thanks for the great service.

ATS Review
By Mark C. on 7/29/2019 1:02:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thanks Chad, you got us up and running and everything is working as promised. thanks again Mark

ATS Review
By Gary &. on 7/25/2019 8:47:56 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

their work was very neat and well done.

ATS Review
By Gary &. on 7/25/2019 8:44:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

The young men who were here to install the split unit A/C were very professional and their work was very well done, neat and accurate.

ATS Review
By Ellis J. on 7/23/2019 7:48:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Juan Garcia was the tech sent to our house today to fix our air condition unit. He arrived during the time frame given to us and was very courteous and pleasant to deal with. He check our unit and then gave us all the options possible to restore it to working order. He explained the options, answered all of our questions and then repaired our unit quickly and efficiently. We would highly recommend M & S to anyone with air condition needs.

ATS Review
By Judy D. on 7/23/2019 9:41:56 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He was on time very much a gentleman and worked quickly. It was an emergency appreciate the promptness to all concerned

ATS Review
By Pauline C. on 7/22/2019 8:28:51 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mister Long and his associate did a great job. Very happy. I also had a young man named Christopher who helped me correct my my thermostat which I messed up. Very helpful, answered all my questions. Thank you so much.

Show All Reviews