Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Ann H. on 7/9/2019 7:19:34 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Great services, did a very thorough job. Would have been a 5-star but the costs were more than expected overall.

ATS Review
By Jim S. on 7/5/2019 7:47:06 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

As always, Caldeco has taken care of our AC systems. So glad we maintain a Maintenance Plan with them. This visit, Enmanuel spent a great deal of time carefully checking out both of systems completely. I appreciated his explanation of all that he was doing. What a fine young man! I recommend Caldeco to everyone I know. Jim Stefan, Sr.

ATS Review
By Steven R. on 6/26/2019 9:16:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Emanuel performed a complete and very professional service today. He arrived promptly and completed the service with excellent thorough workmanship.

ATS Review
By Jack B. on 6/19/2019 8:09:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Top five stars

ATS Review
By Denny W. on 6/19/2019 4:21:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very courteous and efficient. He completed his work and cleaned up after finishing. Nice job!

ATS Review
By Ben C. on 6/13/2019 8:20:43 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rick , the Service Representative was beyond exceptional. He is the standard for Service Rick not only did an outstanding very detailed work but went beyond in explaining what he did and why. Additionally he showed me how to do some very basic checks and cleaning of my AC units. I will be asking for him when I schedule my regular maintenance. Participating in their Service program is very cost effective

ATS Review
By Richard S. on 6/11/2019 8:49:24 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He did an excellent job

ATS Review
By Elliot A. on 6/6/2019 7:48:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

found debris inside the outside unit. thought it should have been removed. not much but still? no air filters delivered but promised. otherwise service was 5stars.

ATS Review
By Robert G. on 6/6/2019 9:54:24 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service and a pleasure to meet him. Thanks Jonathan.

ATS Review
By Colleen F. on 6/5/2019 8:32:55 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very pleased with Jonathan's service. He was respectful, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you.

ATS Review
By Santiago H. on 6/4/2019 7:32:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very nice 2 Technician and a good teacher to the new one that was shadowing him. Nice people ,keep the great job !!!!!!!!!!! Santiago Hoyos, MD

ATS Review
By Bob M. on 5/21/2019 5:10:00 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Fabian does excellent work on our two systems, and he always keeps me informed. Very polite and professional. He had Dayan with him, and they worked well together. Thanks!

ATS Review
By Tim B. on 5/11/2019 9:56:47 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job

ATS Review
By Stan O. on 4/26/2019 5:44:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He was very nice and did a good job. thank you.

ATS Review
By Ken G. on 4/24/2019 12:26:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Timothy Sigman did a great job servicing my AC unit. He displayed confidence in his work and finished the job by leaving my unit running great and looking good.

ATS Review
By Ken A. on 4/11/2019 6:18:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

My a/c tech named Fabian was very polite, professional, and competent! He did a great job!

ATS Review
By Gregg C. on 4/9/2019 8:27:33 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kendry is great......a fast but efficient worker who keeps me updated on his progress and what he has done + what he needs to do to make sure my A/C units are clean and operating properly. He and the folks at Caldeco are great. Thanks.

ATS Review
By Calvin D. on 4/4/2019 8:06:02 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional services. Thorough, courteous and informative.

ATS Review
By Tony S. on 4/4/2019 6:00:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional and explain everything thoroughly after he completed his services. Was in time. Called before he came up. Thanks us for useing Caldeco mechanical service. Tony Salario unit 705 Monte Carlo Tower

ATS Review
By William M. on 4/4/2019 5:25:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Timothy was outstanding. Professional, courteous, and thorough. We are glad to have moved our HV/AC business to Caldeco.

ATS Review
By Murray C. on 4/3/2019 6:10:58 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We thought Jonathan was fantastic. He was on time, knowledgeable, courteous, and explained everything about our A/C maintenance. Highly recommend!

ATS Review
By Joe G. on 4/2/2019 7:10:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Always professional Jonathanwas on time , very throughout, knowledgeable, conscientious, clean and polite

ATS Review
By Hugh A. on 3/29/2019 9:26:52 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

I was a little disappointed the tech didn't use a drop cloth wear footies or offer to vacumn at servicing.

ATS Review
By chris S. on 3/22/2019 11:41:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Fabian was fabulous meticulous and very complete

ATS Review
By Father E. on 3/22/2019 9:41:48 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great tech as usual!

ATS Review
By Lester O. on 3/20/2019 4:22:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service, as always!!

ATS Review
By Dan H. on 3/15/2019 7:32:55 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tim did a great service job! Will definitely ask for him when the next service appointment comes around.

ATS Review
By Sarah G. on 3/11/2019 7:23:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

This service was excellent and efficient. He was so nice to my home, to me and to my cats.

ATS Review
By Harry S. on 3/11/2019 5:30:33 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jonathan was very professional, answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable. Very nice young man. Asked if there was anything he could help us with before he left.

ATS Review
By Barbara E. on 3/7/2019 6:22:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jonathan was our service tech today and did an outstanding job with the maintenance check. He explained thoroughly everything that was done. Jonathan was very professional, courteous and understanding of my two pesty dogs !!! Great job Jonathan.

ATS Review
By Rosemary H. on 3/5/2019 8:22:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tim was outstanding! So professional and thorough. Answered all my questions and took care of everything. Thanks so much.

ATS Review
By Robert G. on 3/5/2019 7:39:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional,efficient and personable.

ATS Review
By Patrick A. on 3/4/2019 5:21:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Fabian was courteous, efficient, pleasant and did not waste any time.

ATS Review
By Ken H. on 2/22/2019 6:57:58 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Technician who came to residence to do an annual cleaning and maintenance was very professional and arrived on time. All work was completed and was advised on the outcome. Would recommend this company to friends and neighbors.

ATS Review
By Oslec F. on 2/19/2019 5:29:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Amos is fantastic. He does a great job servicing our AC. He explains any issues we may be having in a way that I can understand!!!

ATS Review
By Bill D. on 2/15/2019 10:19:21 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very pleased with the professional manner in which George, Caldeco, completed the job.

ATS Review
By Paul G. on 2/12/2019 3:56:31 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

You are the BEST! Thank you so very much for such excellent service today, and all the many other years. Paul Gonzalez

ATS Review
By Hughes-Shelton R. on 2/9/2019 12:44:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Amos was great to work with. He was able to find the leak after unit was unfrozen. He was courteous, friendly, and professional. I would strongly recommend Amos to do a wonderful job

ATS Review
By Beverly C. on 2/5/2019 7:08:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Technician showed up on time ,was knowledgeable ,thorough and courteous. Didn't try to upsell . At the end of the visit the invoice along with a full diagnostic report was provided. I will definitely be using Caldeco again!

ATS Review
By Paulette T. on 2/5/2019 6:09:12 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Amos was so neat and clean and paid much attention to detail...he was the best!😀

Show All Reviews