Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Mervin H. on 2/22/2020 10:22:15 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Zach did a great job . Was very professinal/friendly / and explained all he done thank you Merv and Iva

ATS Review
By Sonnie M. on 2/20/2020 9:33:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I was very happy with Justin's service. Thank you.

ATS Review
By Ruth H. on 2/18/2020 11:57:29 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. Hudson was very efficient and thoughtful

ATS Review
By 6918 4. on 2/14/2020 3:36:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike has serviced my a/c many times and has done a great job. I would recommend him and the company to anyone who wants great service. _ Donnie Melendy, LCAM

ATS Review
By Dr. K. on 2/4/2020 10:31:38 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Zachary was very professional and we were very impressed with him. He communicated well and handled everything with ease. Thank you!

ATS Review
By Carole. on 2/1/2020 6:42:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Matthew did an excellent job; he was very thorough. Thank you very much Carole Holland

ATS Review
By Troy S. on 1/31/2020 9:59:10 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Zach did a great job, was timely, efficient and quiet while completing the service. Overall I thing McCutcheon's did a great job on the installation and follow up.

ATS Review
By Larry S. on 1/28/2020 10:10:29 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ryan and team did a super job in the installation of our heat pump. I will recommend you company to future customers.

ATS Review
By John A. on 1/27/2020 3:39:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Matt was very thorough, professional and left our place neat and clean. Thank you, Matt!

ATS Review
By Mike T. on 1/22/2020 5:31:57 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great employees as always

ATS Review
By Judith A. on 1/16/2020 5:47:00 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Justin called and arrived early. He was very professional and completely explained how our equipment was graded. We were extremely pleased and will definitely call to use him again!

ATS Review
By Mariann S. on 1/15/2020 4:42:24 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I was very satisfied with the service and Mike was very professional and explained what he did and my system is working well.

ATS Review
By Dan R. on 1/13/2020 8:34:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Always been happy with the service from Sean McCutcgeon and Mike Wynne is thorough, knowledgeable and a very nice guy.

ATS Review
By Barry B. on 1/10/2020 7:53:02 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Always a full explanation of all services provided and how to anticipate future needs for the system to operate efficiently.

ATS Review
By James ". on 1/10/2020 10:18:45 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

This was my first service visit from Sean McCutcheons Air and am very satisfied. May I please make Mike my recurring service tech. Thank you.

ATS Review
By Steve T. on 1/10/2020 6:24:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service. Our tenant was present during the maintenance visit and passed along that he was very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for the great work! Steve T.

ATS Review
By Mitch R. on 1/9/2020 10:05:24 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great communication and follow through

ATS Review
By Madeline C. on 1/3/2020 7:33:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Justin is the best. All your techs are great. I have been with this company over 20 years. Since I think so highly of Justin I would enjoy having him do my AC in the future. Do I respect all of your techs? YES !, But Justin has been here the most lately. Probably good to send same tech to homes of the elderly. As I am.

ATS Review
By Linda A. on 12/30/2019 7:15:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I'm so glad that I've found this air conditioner company. They have been great in every way. They come every six months and ck out the system and keep it clean and running like a top. I'm very impressed with the knowledge and the competence of the technicians and the friendliness of the schedulers. They are very reasonable with the charges and I know a good thing when I see it. Thank you.

ATS Review
By Denis D. on 12/27/2019 9:52:00 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

On Time, pleasant, efficient, and creative in solving my mystery problem Great job

ATS Review
By Natalie C. on 12/27/2019 9:25:48 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Matt was thorough, fast, knowledgeable and nice!

ATS Review
By Gus L. on 12/20/2019 11:11:55 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Sean was able to correct a problem that was caused by the Maintenance tech previously in the morning. My only complaint I was charged for an additional service call to correct the problem were there had been none before the maintenance service .

ATS Review
By Judith C. on 12/9/2019 1:51:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Always a pleasure being in contact with your Company. Justin was very thorough, a nice young man.

ATS Review
By Paul Z. on 12/6/2019 9:06:09 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent honest service, could not ask for better. McCutcheon's is a keeper so is Matt Hudson, promote immediately and give him a Christmas bonus. Paul Zedalis

ATS Review
By Charles H. on 11/26/2019 10:32:02 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional and thorough explained everything. A pleasure to have working here.

ATS Review
By Lifestyle M. on 11/25/2019 12:26:57 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Appointments are confirmed and technicians are always courteous!

ATS Review
By Tim Z. on 11/14/2019 2:18:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Matt has been to our place twice just for regular maintenance. He is extremely pleasant and takes the time to explain what is being done and the condition of the AC system

ATS Review
By Lindsay L. on 11/14/2019 2:06:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Perfect!

ATS Review
By Debbie D. on 11/11/2019 6:04:19 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent as usual.

ATS Review
By Bob B. on 11/4/2019 1:21:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job. We still need the large filter replaced as he had the wrong size at time of visit. Please advise as to when it can be replaced. Thanks Robert Bayer

ATS Review
By Charles B. on 10/28/2019 9:55:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Company is very professional, always. Taylor is a good addition to the Mccutcheon's team. He is also very professional, well mannered, and knowledgeable.

ATS Review
By Madeline D. on 10/23/2019 10:47:07 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Danny, as previously, was prompt, efficient, answered any questions I had and cleaned up when finished and very personable. Was a pleasure to have working around the house.

ATS Review
By Peter M. on 10/22/2019 10:12:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great and prompt service.

ATS Review
By Michael O. on 10/18/2019 9:21:28 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Sean did a great job coming out on a Sunday night He was on time quick and professional Great job

ATS Review
By Rick N. on 10/16/2019 3:58:22 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Alex did a great job. He explained to me what part was needed and why and showed me the air filter and that it was good til next visit. He was very congenial, informative, and professional. Lorraine J. Napolitan

ATS Review
By Mary a. on 10/10/2019 1:53:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

John did an extremely good job, Very conscientious and Very informative. Frank Wyant

ATS Review
By Marge M. on 10/9/2019 9:58:22 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Matt is totally thorough when he services HVAC. All Sean McCutcheon's staff is wonderful to work with and we're happy with our choice. Most recently we had issues with our drain line, even though we maintain it regularly through service and our own monthly efforts. I shared what happened with Matt and he tested the drain line, thinking it was good, but before he left, he decided to do one more test. That showed that we had a problem, so he made certain the line was cleared before leaving. That is customer service at its finest. Yay, thanks Matt!

ATS Review
By Tom C. on 10/3/2019 8:59:20 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Having the exact person’s picture and bio prior to arriving at the house is priceless. That and a phone call that will be there in 10 minutes is true customer service. Not once have we ever regretted having Sean McCutcheon Install our system. Have not missed any required maintenance service calls and last call came ASAP when our unit went down unexpectedly. John Clayton was friendly ,very efficient, tidy and smiled always when he was here. He explained the problem, the needed repairs and breakdown of bill as to parts still under warranty and rest that was billable. Truly a 5 star service! Must add a 5 star to receptionist ( think it was Kathy) super friendly and helpful. Thank-you

ATS Review
By Barbara M. on 10/1/2019 10:47:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

EVERY EXPERIENCE WE HAVE HAD WITH YOUR BUSINESS HAS BEEN A DELIGHT. HELP IS VERY POLITE PROFESSIONAL AND EXPERIENCED. THE PRICE FOR OUR NEW UNIT CAME IN UNDER OTHER QUOTES AND WE CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW HAPPY WE ARE.

ATS Review
By Robert W. on 10/1/2019 1:52:24 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

On time. Efficient. Comprehensive in reporting out results of or routine maintenance and answering questions. Respectful of our property and friendly. Thanks!

Show All Reviews