Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Tim Z. on 11/14/2019 2:18:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Matt has been to our place twice just for regular maintenance. He is extremely pleasant and takes the time to explain what is being done and the condition of the AC system

ATS Review
By Lindsay L. on 11/14/2019 2:06:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Perfect!

ATS Review
By Debbie D. on 11/11/2019 6:04:19 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent as usual.

ATS Review
By Bob B. on 11/4/2019 1:21:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job. We still need the large filter replaced as he had the wrong size at time of visit. Please advise as to when it can be replaced. Thanks Robert Bayer

ATS Review
By Charles B. on 10/28/2019 9:55:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Company is very professional, always. Taylor is a good addition to the Mccutcheon's team. He is also very professional, well mannered, and knowledgeable.

ATS Review
By Madeline D. on 10/23/2019 10:47:07 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Danny, as previously, was prompt, efficient, answered any questions I had and cleaned up when finished and very personable. Was a pleasure to have working around the house.

ATS Review
By Peter M. on 10/22/2019 10:12:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great and prompt service.

ATS Review
By Michael O. on 10/18/2019 9:21:28 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Sean did a great job coming out on a Sunday night He was on time quick and professional Great job

ATS Review
By Rick N. on 10/16/2019 3:58:22 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Alex did a great job. He explained to me what part was needed and why and showed me the air filter and that it was good til next visit. He was very congenial, informative, and professional. Lorraine J. Napolitan

ATS Review
By Mary a. on 10/10/2019 1:53:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

John did an extremely good job, Very conscientious and Very informative. Frank Wyant

ATS Review
By Marge M. on 10/9/2019 9:58:22 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Matt is totally thorough when he services HVAC. All Sean McCutcheon's staff is wonderful to work with and we're happy with our choice. Most recently we had issues with our drain line, even though we maintain it regularly through service and our own monthly efforts. I shared what happened with Matt and he tested the drain line, thinking it was good, but before he left, he decided to do one more test. That showed that we had a problem, so he made certain the line was cleared before leaving. That is customer service at its finest. Yay, thanks Matt!

ATS Review
By Tom C. on 10/3/2019 8:59:20 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Having the exact person’s picture and bio prior to arriving at the house is priceless. That and a phone call that will be there in 10 minutes is true customer service. Not once have we ever regretted having Sean McCutcheon Install our system. Have not missed any required maintenance service calls and last call came ASAP when our unit went down unexpectedly. John Clayton was friendly ,very efficient, tidy and smiled always when he was here. He explained the problem, the needed repairs and breakdown of bill as to parts still under warranty and rest that was billable. Truly a 5 star service! Must add a 5 star to receptionist ( think it was Kathy) super friendly and helpful. Thank-you

ATS Review
By Barbara M. on 10/1/2019 10:47:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

EVERY EXPERIENCE WE HAVE HAD WITH YOUR BUSINESS HAS BEEN A DELIGHT. HELP IS VERY POLITE PROFESSIONAL AND EXPERIENCED. THE PRICE FOR OUR NEW UNIT CAME IN UNDER OTHER QUOTES AND WE CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW HAPPY WE ARE.

ATS Review
By Robert W. on 10/1/2019 1:52:24 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

On time. Efficient. Comprehensive in reporting out results of or routine maintenance and answering questions. Respectful of our property and friendly. Thanks!

ATS Review
By Fred L. on 9/24/2019 12:07:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Justin is a very good technician and did an excellent job.

ATS Review
By Vera B. on 9/19/2019 7:15:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jason solved my problem with my new AC very well. Is cooling better and fan is not constantly running as before. I still don't like the sweating, but now understand why.

ATS Review
By Anna M. on 9/16/2019 4:34:20 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike provided us with exceptional service, following the PM on the AC System, he went over everything with me, so I know what we can expect in the future. He explained everything very clearly and took the time to answer my questions. Thank you Mike. The Maddens

ATS Review
By Fred B. on 9/16/2019 10:09:26 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

It seems that you do not have an annual maintenance program that is a good fit for cooling tower supplied units such as we have here.

ATS Review
By John B. on 9/13/2019 11:44:04 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Sean McCutcheon HVAC has been an excellent company for AC needs in our home. Starting in 2011 with the install of a completely new system, to the periodic maintenance program (with one service call for a worn compressor-and a fair repair cost on a unit which runs constantly for 8 months a year), we have recommended them to 3 of our neighbors (and anyone else when the subject comes up). All their service techs are great-especially Alex!

ATS Review
By Joan W. on 9/5/2019 7:18:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

THEY DID A GREAT JOB

ATS Review
By Ty C. on 9/5/2019 10:15:08 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike did a wonderful job and was very friendly as far as if i need anything else,and was very efficient!!!! thank you very much Ty

ATS Review
By Maverick J. on 9/3/2019 4:31:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional and tidy also great to talk to

ATS Review
By Ron K. on 9/3/2019 11:37:35 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service,Alex does a excellent service for his customers. Thanks Alex.

ATS Review
By Bill G. on 8/22/2019 8:51:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Greg was very professional and helpful.

ATS Review
By Jill R. on 8/21/2019 6:00:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job and friendly service. We appreciate your company!

ATS Review
By Jim B. on 8/21/2019 2:20:54 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Matt was more than "on time" he was early. Very professional and friendly. The situation at the moment was rectified but will have to be followed up because of issues that will only show themselves by watching the operation of the equipment over time. Matt explained the action we are to take and then follow-up with him. Jim and Carrie Becherer

ATS Review
By Dr. K. on 8/20/2019 3:17:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Taylor came to service our air conditioner in our office today. He was very professional and thorough. We were very pleased with his services today. Great addition to your company.

ATS Review
By Claudia S. on 8/16/2019 10:40:25 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Exzellent and friendly service. Thank you very much!

ATS Review
By Greg S. on 8/9/2019 11:12:54 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very prompt and professional. Great company!

ATS Review
By Bob H. on 8/9/2019 10:22:39 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

This young man was polite, professional and most important knowledgeable. We feel like we are in good hands with the service, no sales pitch like so many others.

ATS Review
By Deborah K. on 8/6/2019 3:30:54 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Justin was terrific. Knowledgeable, Thorough, and respectful. I had two questions he answered easily and I completely understood. Thank you very much. Justin is a great asset to your company.

ATS Review
By Jill H. on 8/2/2019 9:30:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Lindsey was great! Very knowledgeable and informative.

ATS Review
By Red H. on 7/31/2019 10:45:24 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He is a "keeper' !

ATS Review
By Sherri L. on 7/29/2019 4:55:24 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The service was a 10. The service technicians are the best and that is what the customer wants. Thank You.

ATS Review
By Jill H. on 7/27/2019 7:00:39 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mathew was an excellent technician and employee of your company. Would highly recommend him to return to our condo in the future to assist in Air- Con issues. Thank you Mathew!

ATS Review
By Amy H. on 7/26/2019 11:29:27 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Justin was on time and worked very efficiently to service my a/c.

ATS Review
By Stephen H. on 7/24/2019 1:23:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike was especially thorough and efficient. These regular maintenance inspections Giuffre us a lot of confidence in our unit’s efficiency.

ATS Review
By Kathy M. on 7/22/2019 2:05:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Lindsay quoted new AC systems for us last week. She was very knowledgeable and patient explaining many different aspects needed to make the correct decision for our home. I would not hesitate recommending her or anyone at Sean McCutcheon AC to do a great job for your cooling or heating needs. Kathy

ATS Review
By Carol S. on 7/21/2019 8:13:39 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I never feel that Alex is going through the motions of his job. He gives me lots of information and I know he's interested in keeping the system in great working order.

ATS Review
By Linda R. on 7/15/2019 5:34:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

THese guys always do a thorough job with great explanations. Its a delight working with these professionals.

Show All Reviews