Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By April W. on 7/10/2019 5:53:21 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Alex is always very personable and informative and trustworthy about my a/c. That is the reason I always request him.

ATS Review
By Cindy A. on 7/9/2019 12:57:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Justin from Sean McCutcheon's was thorough and professional. He was clean and careful and made sure to explain everything he was doing. We were impressed and grateful we had called Sean McCutcheon's to evaluate/check/examine our A/C unit (the most important appliance one has in Florida!). Thank you Justin for taking the time to help us understand our A/C unit better than we did before you came to check it.

ATS Review
By Russ C. on 7/3/2019 6:24:58 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent and professional service. Alex always goes beyond and keeps our HVAC operating perfectly.

ATS Review
By Judith C. on 6/28/2019 2:58:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Pleasant young man who was able to give good explanations of our A/C system and was very thorough. Once again, I am impressed with this Company and glad I chose it to install and maintain the system.

ATS Review
By John L. on 6/27/2019 6:17:00 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Alex always does a great job. We are never disappointed.

ATS Review
By Vera B. on 6/27/2019 3:15:56 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

oN TIME. Unit installed with no problems and is cooling great at 79, my preferred temp.

ATS Review
By Greg G. on 6/27/2019 11:03:44 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Alex and team are the greatest to deal with. AAA +++

ATS Review
By Pat C. on 6/12/2019 2:27:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service by Alex, that is why he is our "family" tech. Patt Caproon

ATS Review
By Michael O. on 6/6/2019 8:55:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job on time and very thorough

ATS Review
By Diane W. on 5/29/2019 11:05:00 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike was very through and took the time to explain all aspects of our unit to us

ATS Review
By Edward H. on 5/29/2019 11:00:21 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Alex is the best. The company is honest and straight forward.. I always recommend them to my friends.

ATS Review
By Donna S. on 5/22/2019 10:07:57 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Justin was polite, efficient and knowledgeable about his work. Explained everything and was great One issue: The crawl space is in our walk-in closet with our clothes. It appears that he used some sort of spray that woud up dripping on our shoes and some of the clothes.

ATS Review
By Marge M. on 5/21/2019 9:09:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Overall extremely pleased with Sean McCutcheon's HVAC and happy we switched service companies. Mike Wynne was very pleasant and thorough. Plus he talked to us about how we manage our HVAC system between maintenance. Thank you!

ATS Review
By Richard H. on 5/15/2019 3:36:20 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Maintenance man was very professional and knowledgeable.

ATS Review
By Margaret. on 5/9/2019 1:27:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Gregg is a wonderful representative of Sean McCutcheon's AC. He is very knowledgeable and not one of those "pushy" sales persons. I've been a customer for years and am glad I chose to have a new AC unit installed by McCutcheon's AC.

ATS Review
By Donald S. on 5/7/2019 7:21:41 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Best Air Condition I get service in town

ATS Review
By Joe W. on 5/3/2019 1:14:39 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional , highly knowledgeable , and excellent in all aspects.

ATS Review
By George W. on 5/1/2019 11:55:43 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Alex, Your service was exceptional. Have service dept. schedule you for the next maintenance service. Thanks George Weydman

ATS Review
By Brad F. on 4/24/2019 10:40:35 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Greg was great. Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable.

ATS Review
By Randall T. on 4/16/2019 9:48:49 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

As I was not at home during Mike's arrival to do maintenance on my AC system, he called me at the conclusion to brief me on his visit and results. This personal attention was most appreciated.

ATS Review
By Barbara M. on 4/2/2019 9:28:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

THE JOB WAS DONE WELL YOUR EMPLOYEES WERE PROFESSIONAL AND VERY WELL MANNERED. THEY CLEANED UP AFTER THEMSELVES AND I COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER.

ATS Review
By Arnold R. on 3/29/2019 8:56:05 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Service by the young men was extremely good.

ATS Review
By Donna E. on 3/25/2019 3:43:00 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

A job well done!!!

ATS Review
By Donna E. on 3/25/2019 3:41:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

A job well done!!!!

ATS Review
By Maxine P. on 3/15/2019 3:26:54 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike is an exceptional person. He maintained my AC for me, and explained everything in layman's terms. As I am a woman, that was really helpful. He was patient and has a great personality and love for his job. You are very lucky to have Mike on your staff!

ATS Review
By Brenda F. on 3/13/2019 11:21:46 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The Sean McCutcheon team is always professional and efficient from the time you schedule an appointment until it is completed. I am very pleased with their service

ATS Review
By Neil T. on 3/12/2019 6:18:39 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Sean McCutcheon A/C provides excellent service at fair prices with pleasant, talented technicians and support staff. We’ve been using them for more than a decade and have never been disappointed!!

ATS Review
By Keith W. on 3/11/2019 12:34:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I appreciate all the work that Alex had done on my units over the past few years. I took his advice on getting a new unit and l trust his advice 100%: He is a great asset to your company. I would recommend Alex to Anybody.

ATS Review
By William O. on 3/8/2019 12:29:05 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Alex was his usual informative self. He works seemingly effortlessly.

ATS Review
By Mark S. on 3/7/2019 7:25:58 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Always excellent service !

ATS Review
By Jay W. on 3/5/2019 1:30:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great Job! I highly recommend using this company

ATS Review
By Jay W. on 3/5/2019 1:24:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent work , I highly recommend this company.

ATS Review
By Adam M. on 3/4/2019 3:06:28 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Always polite and Knowledgeable

ATS Review
By Red H. on 3/1/2019 9:36:10 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike is an excellent representative and a real asset to your company. Thanks for hiring the best of the best!

ATS Review
By Joseph &. on 2/25/2019 11:39:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Alex was very polite, knowledgeable, efficient. He looked neat as well. He answered my questions thoroughly and patiently. I am very satisfied with his care of our a/c system. Thank you.

ATS Review
By Jill R. on 2/19/2019 6:46:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We appreciate your excellent and professional service.

ATS Review
By Jane D. on 2/15/2019 9:05:15 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Always feel comfortable with your technicians. Alex was informative and supportive. We feel more competent to use our system. Thank you!

ATS Review
By Marty S. on 2/13/2019 12:22:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

satisfied in all respects

ATS Review
By Margie T. on 2/13/2019 10:33:19 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Todd was polite and professional and answered my questions. Nothing needed repair at this time. MT from Botanica on Palmer Ranch.

ATS Review
By Bob S. on 2/12/2019 12:39:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We truly appreciated Mike’s professionalism and cordial attitude. The AC works great now; Thanks again.

Show All Reviews