Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By OLAF B. on 6/24/2019 7:24:47 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job - thorough and quick. He actually was willing to by nee filters and install them!

ATS Review
By MARY T. on 6/19/2019 7:23:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Surus was very professional & did a thorough job.

ATS Review
By DON T. on 6/18/2019 11:41:24 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

On time. Went right to work and found the problem within 30 minutes.

ATS Review
By GEORGE B. on 6/4/2019 2:39:28 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Surus provided excellent service for our furnaces. He pointed out the essential things to do to prevent any future problem and he took care them. He also was very sharp- he spotted a previously unknown small roof leak and saved us from long term water damge if undetected.

ATS Review
By RUDY M. on 3/2/2019 1:33:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ramses was thorough, patient, and did a great review of our system and clearly explained what we should do with no pressure.

ATS Review
By MARTIN T. on 2/25/2019 12:36:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job, Schane. Thanks.

ATS Review
By CYRIL A. on 2/20/2019 10:11:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Arrived on time and went right to work doing my Spring check-up. Unfortunately he was unable to complete the service because of weather conditions, but I can reschedule to finish in the near future.

ATS Review
By MARTIN T. on 2/19/2019 3:36:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job doing the Spring checkup of our A/C units. Thanks.

ATS Review
By DELORES P. on 2/18/2019 9:03:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

HE WAS ON TIME, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND POLITE.

ATS Review
By DANIEL O. on 2/15/2019 3:33:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

did a very excellent job and vas very knowledges about what he was doing

ATS Review
By RETTA F. on 2/14/2019 9:32:17 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He did an excellent job. He explained thr things he did.

ATS Review
By IVORY W. on 2/8/2019 3:39:50 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very good, at his job.

ATS Review
By KIM I. on 2/6/2019 7:46:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Andrew was very courteous and knowledgeable. We appreciate technicians Like Andrew. He answered our questions in a manner we could understand. Kim Irwin

ATS Review
By BRIAN A. on 1/11/2019 12:04:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Happy New Year!

ATS Review
By BRIAN A. on 1/11/2019 11:56:04 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I received the best service from him. He is able to find a problem where others could not! I can now use my media filter thanks to his help! He also installed my RFG Halo light to kill mildew and mold that filters dont catch. Very happy customer!

ATS Review
By FRED T. on 12/20/2018 2:00:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very courteous, competent, and efficient. An asset to Air Specialist.

ATS Review
By ARTHUR H. on 12/19/2018 7:09:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shane was great. He spent adequate time checking the system and explained everything thoroughly. Bob M.

ATS Review
12/18/2018 8:12:31 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. Cross was very courteous and quickly resolved our thermostat problem.

ATS Review
12/15/2018 12:30:17 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He was prompt! He explained things in a way that I could understand. The experience was outstanding. My experience with Air Specialist technicians has always been positive. But this was really outstanding.

ATS Review
By MATHEW R. on 12/10/2018 6:23:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Roosvel provided excellent service and was on the time when our service was scheduled.

ATS Review
By GERRY P. on 12/10/2018 6:11:48 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The service appointment was very easy to set up. I received a timely response with a very knowledgeable and professional technician. He explained everything to me and wasn’t rushing me. I highly recommend this technician.

ATS Review
By ALTON M. on 12/7/2018 9:40:46 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ryan arrived on time and was extremely professional during his time at my home. I went up into the attic at sometime during his heater system checkout just to see how things were going and he took the time to answer my questions without reservation and even took the time to show me some items of concern. Prior to leaving we discussed some options for me to consider without any pressure being applied to me as a consumer. Thanks for an outstanding job Ryan.

ATS Review
By RANDAL S. on 12/6/2018 11:48:56 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Gave me good advice. Thanks.

ATS Review
12/5/2018 4:32:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

David is always thorough and friendly. I have confidence is his work and recommendations. Others with Air Specialist have also been great.

ATS Review
By DAVID G. on 12/5/2018 11:21:27 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Christopher was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and cleaned up the area after the inspection.

ATS Review
By BARBARA M. on 12/5/2018 10:27:05 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very knowledgeable and informative as to what he was doing - step by step. I always appreciate that kind of open communication.

ATS Review
By Karen W. on 12/3/2018 7:28:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Wouldn't have anyone else. Courteous

ATS Review
By DAVID L. on 11/27/2018 4:37:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great Technician--very knowledgeable and efficient.

ATS Review
By DARYL B. on 11/16/2018 10:10:06 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jaime did azad n excellent job and was very friendly. Thanks Daryl

ATS Review
By RON &. on 11/6/2018 7:27:10 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Knowledgeable, explainable what he inspected; gave information on the anti mold device.

ATS Review
By KATHY R. on 11/6/2018 6:50:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional and courteous Excellent job!

ATS Review
By RON &. on 11/6/2018 5:12:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

5 stars. Very cordial and professional

ATS Review
By HAROLD S. on 10/26/2018 12:50:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellant service always!

ATS Review
By BECKY H. on 10/19/2018 11:08:21 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great work, thorough, very knowledgeable, nice, really happy with this service appt!

ATS Review
By CUONG P. on 10/19/2018 10:54:15 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job as always!

ATS Review
By CAROLYN H. on 10/18/2018 2:22:24 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent. AirSpecialist customer for 27 years.

ATS Review
By MACK K. on 10/17/2018 4:55:02 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. RG did an excellent job in a timely manner... It was storming RAIN!!! AC is working. No H2O in drain line...

ATS Review
By CHARLES N. on 10/17/2018 12:13:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great knowledgeable tech & nice personality !

ATS Review
By DARIO &. on 10/17/2018 11:34:02 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Another very satisfied customer. Mr. Bennifield is a top notch employee. My wife and I always feel we have safe systems when he has completed his work.

ATS Review
By MARIO U. on 10/16/2018 10:46:09 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I gave a 5 star rating to the technician that provided service to our address at 22118 Cascade Springs Dr., Katy, TX 77494. Gladys Jones

Show All Reviews