Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By ROY S. on 11/14/2019 2:28:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steven was courteous and clearly knew what he was doing. Very pleased

ATS Review
By JAMES A. on 11/13/2019 12:05:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service. Very respective of customer.

ATS Review
By FRANK B. on 11/12/2019 1:05:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I am very satisfied with Air Specialist service by David. He did a great job!

ATS Review
By RHONDA R. on 11/8/2019 4:43:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Cole performed my fall check and he did an excellent job.

ATS Review
By COSTAS P. on 11/8/2019 12:40:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ethan was one of the best technicians he did wonderful work and with a big de tales and explanations thanks for the service, I hope next time send him for service my unites . Costas Pavlitsos.

ATS Review
By CELESTE G. on 11/7/2019 4:26:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tech was very professional and took his time to really check my furnace. Very thorough job

ATS Review
By RICKY M. on 11/7/2019 3:59:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional to do the job on my heating unit. Roger was respectful.

ATS Review
By SUSAN R. on 11/7/2019 2:05:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Anthony was the NICEST guy and showed me how/where to put the chorine tabs and Clorox if I needed to. He was very patient with me as I wanted to video the explanation and I messed up the video - TWICE! He was very helpful and efficient, and just a really nice, personable guy!

ATS Review
By DAN B. on 11/5/2019 4:39:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

David did an excellent job and showed me that our water heater pvent was never reconnected by the roofers! This was allowing carbon monoxide to enter the attic and potentially the living space.We are having this taken care of including recaulking of the vent at the roof.

ATS Review
By MAHER R. on 11/1/2019 5:49:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. Tullos came on time and provided the seasonal inspection to both AC systems. He worked diligently and professionally, and explained what he has done and has found in an easy and pleasant way.

ATS Review
By TODD S. on 10/29/2019 4:30:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

David is top notch, and it is why he has been our technician of choice for years. We trust his recommendations and value his service.

ATS Review
By RICHARD &. on 10/24/2019 4:36:23 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very efficient. Was here on time and got the work done quickly - Thank you, Anthony. I have recommended Air Specialist in the past and will continue to do so.

ATS Review
By MAXIE N. on 10/21/2019 1:01:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

On time, outstanding technician, very polite and explained all questions I had.

ATS Review
By WILLIAM S. on 10/10/2019 1:00:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

David was very good,polite,good info on surge protectors will look into those at a later date.

ATS Review
By EVA G. on 10/10/2019 11:13:54 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Joe Sanchez was my tech and he was very informative and observant. He discovered I need some duct work done (cleaning) and made recommendations. Thank you for your courteous and professional service. Eva Grigg 16928 Timberwork Rd. Spring, TX77379

ATS Review
By BEVERLY &. on 9/30/2019 3:11:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ron is very knowledgeable, personable, and performs his job with the ultimate goal being the professional completion of the task at hand, to attain total satisfaction from his clients. Ron should be recognized as a valuable representative of Air Specialists.

ATS Review
By MCHAEL W. on 9/30/2019 1:13:21 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

representative responded very fast and arrived to take care of the issue I was having the next working day, gave good professional advice. This is a Company that takes their business and customers very seriously. Great job. Mike W

ATS Review
By OLAF B. on 6/24/2019 7:24:47 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job - thorough and quick. He actually was willing to by nee filters and install them!

ATS Review
By MARY T. on 6/19/2019 7:23:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Surus was very professional & did a thorough job.

ATS Review
By DON T. on 6/18/2019 11:41:24 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

On time. Went right to work and found the problem within 30 minutes.

ATS Review
By GEORGE B. on 6/4/2019 2:39:28 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Surus provided excellent service for our furnaces. He pointed out the essential things to do to prevent any future problem and he took care them. He also was very sharp- he spotted a previously unknown small roof leak and saved us from long term water damge if undetected.

ATS Review
By RUDY M. on 3/2/2019 1:33:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ramses was thorough, patient, and did a great review of our system and clearly explained what we should do with no pressure.

ATS Review
By MARTIN T. on 2/25/2019 12:36:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job, Schane. Thanks.

ATS Review
By CYRIL A. on 2/20/2019 10:11:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Arrived on time and went right to work doing my Spring check-up. Unfortunately he was unable to complete the service because of weather conditions, but I can reschedule to finish in the near future.

ATS Review
By MARTIN T. on 2/19/2019 3:36:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job doing the Spring checkup of our A/C units. Thanks.

ATS Review
By DELORES P. on 2/18/2019 9:03:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

HE WAS ON TIME, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND POLITE.

ATS Review
By DANIEL O. on 2/15/2019 3:33:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

did a very excellent job and vas very knowledges about what he was doing

ATS Review
By RETTA F. on 2/14/2019 9:32:17 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He did an excellent job. He explained thr things he did.

ATS Review
By IVORY W. on 2/8/2019 3:39:50 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very good, at his job.

ATS Review
By KIM I. on 2/6/2019 7:46:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Andrew was very courteous and knowledgeable. We appreciate technicians Like Andrew. He answered our questions in a manner we could understand. Kim Irwin

ATS Review
By BRIAN A. on 1/11/2019 12:04:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Happy New Year!

ATS Review
By BRIAN A. on 1/11/2019 11:56:04 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I received the best service from him. He is able to find a problem where others could not! I can now use my media filter thanks to his help! He also installed my RFG Halo light to kill mildew and mold that filters dont catch. Very happy customer!

ATS Review
By FRED T. on 12/20/2018 2:00:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very courteous, competent, and efficient. An asset to Air Specialist.

ATS Review
By ARTHUR H. on 12/19/2018 7:09:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shane was great. He spent adequate time checking the system and explained everything thoroughly. Bob M.

ATS Review
12/18/2018 8:12:31 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. Cross was very courteous and quickly resolved our thermostat problem.

ATS Review
12/15/2018 12:30:17 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He was prompt! He explained things in a way that I could understand. The experience was outstanding. My experience with Air Specialist technicians has always been positive. But this was really outstanding.

ATS Review
By MATHEW R. on 12/10/2018 6:23:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Roosvel provided excellent service and was on the time when our service was scheduled.

ATS Review
By GERRY P. on 12/10/2018 6:11:48 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The service appointment was very easy to set up. I received a timely response with a very knowledgeable and professional technician. He explained everything to me and wasn’t rushing me. I highly recommend this technician.

ATS Review
By ALTON M. on 12/7/2018 9:40:46 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ryan arrived on time and was extremely professional during his time at my home. I went up into the attic at sometime during his heater system checkout just to see how things were going and he took the time to answer my questions without reservation and even took the time to show me some items of concern. Prior to leaving we discussed some options for me to consider without any pressure being applied to me as a consumer. Thanks for an outstanding job Ryan.

ATS Review
By RANDAL S. on 12/6/2018 11:48:56 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Gave me good advice. Thanks.

Show All Reviews