Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
4/2/2019 8:31:50 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shaw is an excellent profesional, not only did his job but also explained the process and benefits... he puts value added to his responsibility. Great company with great people! Thank You,

ATS Review
3/22/2019 12:55:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I am so at ease dealing with your company and your people. They are efficient, friendly, kind, honest and effective in all the departments I've dealt with over the years. And I appreciate it.

ATS Review
By Ilyne V. on 3/21/2019 9:02:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Without a doubt the best team I have ever seen in 20 years of watching homes, these 3 guys Richard, Jason and Tyler were terrific, they started right on time but most of all finished with perfection, clean, neat and great attitude. When they showed up first I thought they had missed the high school bus. The best I have ever seen thanks Lindstrom, Declan Muldoon.

ATS Review
3/20/2019 10:52:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Prompt and professional, I have used them since I moved to Florida in 1994

ATS Review
3/1/2019 8:19:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I can't say enough~polite, very professional and knowledgeable! I'm very pleased with the work that was done! Thank you!

ATS Review
By Raffael C. on 2/26/2019 8:36:25 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

You are quite a pleasant change/addition to the workforce at Lindstrom. Having you in our home was very comfortable, along with your knowledge and conscientiously attentive care. It's unfortunate that there is an upsell requirement. Fortunately, your technique of upselling made it less annoying for someone who is business savvy and uncommonly versatile like myself. Thank you and good luck!

ATS Review
By constance t. on 2/25/2019 7:16:21 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

knew what we should do and was well informed

ATS Review
By Almeda S. on 2/24/2019 3:09:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I experienced Jermaine as very honest and trustworthy. He is the only technician that has come out to my home that did not entice me to purchase the sanitary light device. Jermaine explained why the sanitary light device would not be most effective on my Unit 2 AC i.e., my coils have a "W" shape that would not allow the device to deliver it's optimum efficiency. I did purchase NuLine because that made sense due to the pump line travels up and through my attic. All of Lindstrom's technicians have been nice, but I truly appreciate Jermaine's honesty about how the Sanitary Light Device would not be so effective for my AC. With the other techs I really had the sense that they were just trying to get me to spend more money which, of course, I do not want to do if I don't need to. Thank you for listening.

ATS Review
By Ronald L. on 2/23/2019 10:38:04 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I’m an 86 year old woman and Anthony Busigo was such a doll that he even replaced the batteries in my smoke detector that was driving me and my husband crazy. Bless his heart. Please only send him

ATS Review
By MICHAEL S. on 2/23/2019 9:35:51 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tech was very good

ATS Review
2/22/2019 10:49:28 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Awesome - Knowledgeable, friendly, professional - everything anyone would want in an employee.

ATS Review
By Cornelius V. on 2/21/2019 4:43:09 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeffrey came out twice due to weather conditions and was very professional, diligent and personable. The maintenance job was done with a minimal amount of disruption and work area was left in perfect condition. We will ask for Jeffrey in the future.

ATS Review
By Joanne S. on 2/20/2019 11:04:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dave was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and very efficient. He got our 30 year old a c working after 11 PM to keep us going until we replace it. You have a committed and hard working employee.

ATS Review
By Jorge M. on 2/20/2019 4:15:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jorge provided professional service but willing to answer questions, which is appreciated.

ATS Review
By David K. on 2/20/2019 3:19:02 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tony Busigo was my HVAC technician on 2/19/19. Tony greeted me at my front door with a handshake and a great friendly smile. He immediately put on his shoe covers before entering my house. Tony is very confident and smart. Without getting too technical, Tony explained clearly in plain English what he was going to do to the two units I have in my house - a 5 ton and 2 1/2 ton. I was very impressed with Tony's knowledge of his craft and what struck me most about Tony was how detailed he was when performing the maintenance on both my units. He worked efficiently and quickly and I must say Tony is very neat. Tony really valued me as a customer and I could tell he enjoys what he does which is very rare to see. It's not very often you find a technician like Tony that goes above and beyond your expectations. He made some great suggestions for keeping my units running at peak performance which I will follow. I've been a customer of Lindstrom since my house was built in 2002 and I'd like Tony to be my HVAC technician for all future calls. Thank you Tony for a great experience!

ATS Review
By bill h. on 2/20/2019 10:10:30 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Bill did a great job in a tough spot should be guide for great service to all at Lindstrom

ATS Review
By Jane G. on 2/18/2019 4:31:06 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dave is always very professional, and polite. He is very informative about what he is doing and why and explains every thing. Very understanding about your home when coming and going. He takes the time to make sure you are satisfied before leaving. Thanks.

ATS Review
By Lee G. on 2/18/2019 4:06:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Joe was an excellent technician who provided great, professional customer service. Keep up the good work!

ATS Review
By Susan B. on 2/18/2019 1:00:33 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent fast and courteous service. I recommend them.

ATS Review
By Elizabeth A. on 2/18/2019 12:50:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Bill provided excellent service on my A/C unit for my semi annual check up

ATS Review
By James v. on 2/17/2019 4:32:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Lindstrom will be my go-to company for air conditioning and plumbing from here on out. The employee, Bradley, arrived on time and was exceedingly helpful. He knew exactly what was required, did it -- plus a lot more -- and he was full of good and important information, which he was happy to share with me. I have rarely been so satisfied with any repairman up until now. I would recommend Lindstrom to anyone living in the Boca Raton/Palm Beach Country area.

ATS Review
By John P. on 2/16/2019 2:49:33 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Andre was very kind and professional. He arrived to our home and performed the 2nd annual maintenance on our units & recommended several improvements for our systems. It is a pleasure to be able to discuss options with Andre.

ATS Review
By Norman. on 2/15/2019 7:41:56 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Marvin was knowledgeable, polite and did the service call in an exceptional manner. He is a credit to your organization.

ATS Review
By Gary A. on 2/15/2019 10:55:09 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Did a great job

ATS Review
By C d. on 2/13/2019 9:09:17 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

David did an excellent job with the maintenance service provided. He was thorough, polite and very professional. He had provided us with our previous service and we are glad he returned.

ATS Review
By Robin J. on 2/12/2019 6:02:53 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

This is the second time that Dave Indarjit has served us at the house. He is by far the most polite serviceman we've ever had as well as the most thorough.

ATS Review
By stephanie k. on 2/12/2019 11:37:49 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Wayne was terrific. The standard of service that I have come to expect from your company. He was neat , efficient, polite. Took care of my repair quickly. Keep this employee happy...he certainly made me happy with his work

ATS Review
By Trish L. on 2/11/2019 4:59:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dave was very professional and explained everything he did to check our AC unit, inside and out and right away knew what the problem is and how to fix. Very pleased with our guy Dave!!

ATS Review
By Janet L. on 2/11/2019 12:27:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Andre was great. Very knowledgeable, thorough and personable. And, he even went above the call and took care of an incessant chirping smoke alarm on a vaulted ceiling. That thing was driving me crazy and I couldn't get to it. Thanks!

ATS Review
2/9/2019 7:09:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

great job--all workers were knowledgeable an polite that is why we like LINSTROM

ATS Review
By Lodge W. on 2/9/2019 11:05:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jermaine has always been professional...He takes the time to do the job thoroughly, efficiently and properly.

ATS Review
By Michael D. on 2/6/2019 8:48:56 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Joe Cousino was very professional and worked quickly to repair our unit. Our unit had quit a couple weeks ago, and it took 3 service calls to get all the parts needed to repair it. Joe was so nice, he restored our faith in Lindstrom Air.

ATS Review
By c s. on 2/6/2019 2:02:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

excellent service

ATS Review
By Ernesto A. on 2/5/2019 11:03:41 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

professional and courteous

ATS Review
By Dennis L. on 2/4/2019 6:28:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dave came as part of the service contract and I was very pleased. He was prepared with his clean boots and proceeded to work. He was very concerned and explained every step. He had a very pleasant attitude. He did detect a problem and explained what needed to be done to correct the unit. Before giving the opinion he checked to see if there was still a warranty available and there was, I am thankful that he checked. We have now scheduled the service. Thank you Dave it was a pleasured dealing with you. Dennis Lundy

ATS Review
By Marcel R. on 2/4/2019 11:54:00 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Marvin friendly, courteous, informative, patient, and professional. Answered all my questions and made sure everything was assessed properly.

ATS Review
By Barnaby P. on 2/3/2019 10:53:05 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We always appreciate Dave servicing our air conditioner and look forward to his visits. Dave is very knowledgeable, professional and goes out of his way to make sure everything is done correctly. Thank you Dave!!!

ATS Review
By Joe C. on 2/2/2019 4:14:57 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Outstanding customer service from Anthony Busigo and professionalisms from his part

ATS Review
By Donna F. on 2/2/2019 1:14:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional.

ATS Review
By Benjamin D. on 1/31/2019 5:04:41 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Nothing has to be changed the service was excellent when I need service again I will ask for you

Show All Reviews