Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
9/22/2018 12:27:46 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
9/21/2018 8:19:19 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Luis and his crew did a great job. They were customer friendly and knowledgeable of what they were doing. He answered all my questions patiently. He was very carefull with my belongings and cleaned up after the job was finished. I would definitely hire them again.

ATS Review
9/21/2018 8:15:34 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
9/21/2018 12:23:37 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By s c. on 9/20/2018 7:28:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

one of the nicest and knowledgable techs that has been to my home

ATS Review
By Brian M. on 9/20/2018 6:41:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Wayne was very polite when entering our home and he fixed the problem with our A/C quickly and correctly. He was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Wayne!

ATS Review
By yuki e. on 9/20/2018 2:55:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He was polite, knowledgeable and friendly. The best customer service I received!

ATS Review
By DAN Y. on 9/20/2018 1:55:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Cindy A. on 9/20/2018 11:22:20 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jermaine was an exceptional young man, efficient, and very helpful and also very knowledgable and took the time to explain my questions. I am grateful for his expertise and his advise on future service.

ATS Review
By Juan A. on 9/19/2018 5:48:19 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great Job

ATS Review
By joan m. on 9/19/2018 1:53:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr Walters was polite, neat, and went over and beyond. The original cartridge installed was faulty, and left the faucet with a slight drip. Going over and beyond, he went out purchased another one, within 30 minutes, brought it back, persevering until the problem was resolve and completed. As a customer I appreciate his efforts and not putting it off for another guy to come by the next day.

ATS Review
9/18/2018 7:50:54 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
9/18/2018 7:49:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
9/18/2018 5:10:39 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Alejandro Pena and his team did an excellent job at installing our new AC, very professional and and they really paid attention to everything detail. We really appreciate the great job. From start the with the quote from Peter Troche to the installation, we are quite satisfied. Thank you guys.

ATS Review
By Michae R. on 9/18/2018 4:45:54 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Did a thorough, professional job... knowledgeable; pleasant to talk to/do business with. Welcome back anytime.

ATS Review
By Ryan F. on 9/18/2018 4:34:31 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was on time, Knowledgeable, professional and finished is work in a timely manner. Because of Jeff I would recommend Lindstrom

ATS Review
By Tod F. on 9/18/2018 3:30:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By M G. on 9/18/2018 1:55:23 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Will is a valuable, knowledgable, plumbing inspector. We appreciate, and look forward to his advice for all of our home plumbing. Thank you Lindstrom for sending a wonderful plumbing performance inspector to our home.

ATS Review
By Dennis. on 9/18/2018 1:50:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I want to thank Jeff for his excellent work. thorough, fast, and efficient

ATS Review
By M G. on 9/18/2018 1:27:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dave is a very knowledgable representative. He was on time, personable, detailed, explained everything, and everything he explained was documented on our invoice. Thank you Lindstrom for sending a great performance inspector.

ATS Review
9/18/2018 12:41:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
9/18/2018 12:40:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
9/18/2018 12:29:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Alin N. on 9/18/2018 6:58:47 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By LINDA B. on 9/17/2018 5:49:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Ellen/David m. on 9/17/2018 4:19:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Professional..Courtious..Knlowdedgable...Thank you for a job well done.

ATS Review
By Ellen/David m. on 9/17/2018 4:17:57 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Professional..Courtious..Knlowdedgable...Thank you for a job well done.

ATS Review
By Jack C. on 9/17/2018 3:55:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great representative for Lindstrom Air. All work was done very professionally and neatly. Took the time to inspect and evaluate the issue then fix in a quick and efficient manner. Will recommend him to anyone needing air conditioning services. Thank you Jack Chomey

ATS Review
By george t. on 9/17/2018 2:55:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dave did a great job with my scheduled maintenance for my two AC units. He was on time, courteous, and very knowledgeable about his work.

ATS Review
By Alan T. on 9/17/2018 1:05:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Arrived on time and identified and repaired my AC. Tru was courteous and knowledgeable.

ATS Review
By Michael G. on 9/17/2018 11:27:10 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He was professional and did an exceptional job. He was polite, communicated what needed to be done and how long it would take. We were extremely happy with the service he provided!!!

ATS Review
By Bob S. on 9/17/2018 8:44:27 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Carlo V. on 9/16/2018 3:52:10 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He helps us get our ac noise figured out. Knew right away. We had another ac service come out and had no clue. Jeff knew right then and there. He was by far the best ac repair weve had. Thank you!!!

ATS Review
By Paul K. on 9/16/2018 2:41:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Best AC tech yet. Knows the product and works promptly to keep our two AC units running efficiently. My highest bill this hot summer from FPL for a 3,000 sq foot home was $254. Sam gave us advice on what to keep the thermostats set for best performance in his last visit several months agp. He also gets along with our dog who is a good judge of people.

ATS Review
By Claudia R. on 9/16/2018 9:49:06 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service, very professional, all that it was done was explained in detail.

ATS Review
By Mitzi. on 9/15/2018 6:01:33 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very courteous and knowledgeable!

ATS Review
By Lindsay K. on 9/15/2018 5:47:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Luis was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He explained what caused our issue and could not have been more helpful.

ATS Review
By James J. on 9/15/2018 10:05:22 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job! Air is cooling better and running for less time to get to set temp.

ATS Review
By Cary W. on 9/14/2018 6:59:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He is excellent!

ATS Review
9/14/2018 6:25:39 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Show All Reviews