Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
7/15/2019 6:54:13 AM

No Rating Given

The best service ,very well done clean and experience we will definitely raccomando to our friends thank you for the service the young man are very good and respectful thank you again.

ATS Review
7/14/2019 10:12:25 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jean, Christian, and Kaden were extremely courteous, respectful, knowledgeable and efficient. They completely the job right in time. It was any extreme pleasure and stress free experience!! I would definitely recommend Lindstrom Air to anyone that needs any type of AC repair; big or small!! Cudos to Lindstrom Air!!

ATS Review
7/8/2019 6:13:41 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

On time clean polite and it works

ATS Review
By CARLOS A. on 7/1/2019 2:09:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Leo, was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He tuned up all three of our AC systems with care and diligence. Highly satisfied and will sue again. thanks!

ATS Review
By Anthony C. on 6/28/2019 5:01:28 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I am very pleased with Donovan's professionalism and quality of work done. Looking forward to seeing him again during my next A/C service. Thank you Donovan.

ATS Review
By Steve R. on 6/22/2019 9:45:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

5 stars for Edward! Courteous and professional. Can't ask for more than that. Thank you Edward.

ATS Review
6/18/2019 8:15:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The entire team that worked in the installation were ver professional, efficient and courteous.

ATS Review
By Rob B. on 6/18/2019 2:07:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I have been a customer of Lindstrom's for 23 years. I built this home in 96' and they installed the original air unit and they also did the replacement unit 10-11 years ago. I have had a service contract with them the whole time. This last technician, Ryan, was the one that had to give me the bad news that I need to spend a lot to repair or go ahead and replace the unit. I chose to replace. Not worth the expense for the coil replacement. Kudos to Ryan as he was as professional and courteous as they come. No nonsense and right to the point. I like that. I hope he is the one who will service this new unit on my annual basis. Guys like him are hard to find. Lindstrom, give Ryan a raise!!

ATS Review
By CATHIE. on 6/17/2019 10:42:33 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I had the pleasure of having Sammy Sosa come to my hose on Saturday. I have been using Lindstrom for my maintenance for over 11 years now. I have never known where the drain pipe was located because the maintenance men would always just vacuum our right at the pipe where you pour the treatment liquid in. Sammy must have gone in and out of my home 25 times looking for the drain pipe and doing maintenance on the A/C unit outside. Never one time did he fail to take off or put on his booties. Never once did he consider giving up on finding the drain pipe. I truly believe Sammy deserves an accommodation for his diligence and dedication to Lindstrom. I own my own business and have 40 employees so I really understand the power of a compliment and Sammy Sosa has gone over and above the call of duty for Lindstrom. It is also very refreshing that someone so young can care that much about doing his best job. Please let him know his diligence did not go unnoticed.

ATS Review
By isidro l. on 6/13/2019 6:53:33 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ryan is an amazing technician . Very polite and courteous and professional. He does not shrink from hard work. Thank you very much Bud for sending him over to solve our ac needs

ATS Review
By Robert B. on 6/13/2019 9:37:00 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I was very happy with Edwards professionalism and work performance, I look forward for him on my next appointment Dec 2nd between 3-5 pm. Thank you RRB

ATS Review
By Marvin N. on 6/12/2019 5:46:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Geoffrey performed an AC maintenance service. He was courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. A Lindstrom representative called alerting us Geoffrey was on his way, and he arrived within the scheduled timeframe. I would recommend Lindstrom and Geoffrey to others seeking such services.

ATS Review
By Heather M. on 6/10/2019 4:49:57 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jose came on time and was well prepared! He took the time to answer my questions and explain in a way I can understand. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I would highly recommend him! Great job!

ATS Review
By Robert H. on 6/10/2019 4:06:38 PM
Full StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

Mr. Clarke is a horrible representative for your company. I have had several of your technicians at my home from installation to scheduled service and all have been professional and attentive while explaining their work. Not only did Mr. Clarke not carry out the procedural service that I now have memorized but he lied directly to my face saying he completed the services when I questioned him. Always the technician poors a liquid down the air conditioning drain and flushes it with water. I asked him why he didn’t and first he told me that technicians never do that and I strongly disagreed. He then told me hi did it because he had the solution in his bag. Really? You had gallons of water in that bag. I watched him the entire time. He probably didn’t service anything. Then he had me sign something without telling me what he’d done. This guy could quickly ruin your company reputation.

ATS Review
By Cecilia R. on 5/13/2019 10:18:29 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service. He arrived on time and Lindstrom gave us a heads-up call to let us know Mr DeJean was 20 mins away. He was thorough and careful in his handling of the machines, he was courteous and available to answer questions, and at the end gave us a summary of what he found and next steps.

ATS Review
5/3/2019 8:50:09 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Service and attention to the job was very good. This job required an extra hand, a third person, without which they couldn't complete the job in the time allotted . there was an overflow into the next day.

ATS Review
4/23/2019 7:21:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service for new A/C installation. Pleasant/personable techs, arrived on time, and left no mess. From original estimate to completion of unit, each employee was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with.

ATS Review
By Pete W. on 4/19/2019 6:52:29 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

It was a pleasure having Leo service my AC unit. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!!

ATS Review
By JOSEPH D. on 4/17/2019 9:57:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

LEO WAS AN EXCELLENT REPETITIVE OF LINDSTROM A/C, WAS VERY THOROUGH ON HIS WORK, VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR COMPANY AND YOUR PERSONNEL.

ATS Review
By missy. on 4/11/2019 10:32:16 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

As always, we received fantastic service from lindstrom. Tim was so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Absolutely 5 stars !!!!!!

ATS Review
4/2/2019 8:31:50 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shaw is an excellent profesional, not only did his job but also explained the process and benefits... he puts value added to his responsibility. Great company with great people! Thank You,

ATS Review
By Marie-France M. on 3/31/2019 11:46:52 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Donavon was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I would welcome him back to service and work on my AC units again when the need arises. He explained and answered my questions politely.

ATS Review
By Ms. J. on 3/30/2019 8:02:36 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

I was recommended to your company and Rodney was the first tech to my home to determine the problem for my A/C. After listening to my explanation about the unit, he determined I would have to replace the air handler coils. After getting information about the unit and a call to your business office, it was determined that my warranty was in effect. During the visit, Rodney handled the situation in a professional manner with a polite and customer friendly attitude. He provided the information about cost and the possible time this work could be completed. He was helpful in getting us to make a decision to get the needed work completed/ Thanks.

ATS Review
By Jenny D. on 3/28/2019 11:19:57 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job, very professional

ATS Review
By Tony P. on 3/27/2019 8:53:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ryan was outstanding! He was very personable and professional. He cam to install my Ecobee WiFi Thermostat which was a little challenging but he completed it and explained the issues during the install, made recommendations. I am very happy with Ryan and the Lindstrom team!

ATS Review
By R L. on 3/27/2019 7:22:08 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Bill was the only one to discover that my compressor fan blade was cracked. After replacing the fan blade, the vibration to the compressor unit stopped which saved me a lot of money. Thank you.

ATS Review
By Paul B. on 3/23/2019 9:06:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Courteous A/C repairman. My complaint is with Lindstrom for charging $220.00 to replace a $13.00 All-Access Model AA2-FS condensate shut-off float switch. The installation of this switch took 10 minutes. Exorbitant!!!

ATS Review
By Richard K. on 3/23/2019 4:05:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Lindstrom Air should be proud of their employee who is both, a gentleman and the utmost professional. He assisted with advice pertaining to my A/C system and I will be sure to follow it. The outside PVC connected to the A/C unit was not draining properly and my wife was shown the correct way to keep it to prevent water back-flowing into the unit. God Bless and Thank you. Rich & Sheila Kreuter, Tamarac, Florida

ATS Review
By ken C. on 3/23/2019 1:29:00 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I was quite pleased with my service call. Initially there was a question as to whether or not I had to pay for a Diagnostic call. When I explained to Alin that I was told when I made the appointment that my UV unit was under 2 two warranty and I didn't have to pay anything, he was good enough to call your office and got everything straightened out. Everything works fine now. Thank you.....

ATS Review
3/22/2019 12:55:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I am so at ease dealing with your company and your people. They are efficient, friendly, kind, honest and effective in all the departments I've dealt with over the years. And I appreciate it.

ATS Review
By Milo. on 3/22/2019 12:12:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Austin was very professional and knowledgeable . He arrived on time , he also explained all he was doing.He made sure to where his booties each time he entered the house so as not to track in dirt. I was very satisfied with everything he did.

ATS Review
By Ilyne V. on 3/21/2019 9:02:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Without a doubt the best team I have ever seen in 20 years of watching homes, these 3 guys Richard, Jason and Tyler were terrific, they started right on time but most of all finished with perfection, clean, neat and great attitude. When they showed up first I thought they had missed the high school bus. The best I have ever seen thanks Lindstrom, Declan Muldoon.

ATS Review
By Tony P. on 3/21/2019 1:07:21 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Anthony was very professional and courteous. He arrived, said hello, put his shoe coverings on and ask me what my issue was. After is analysis he looked at the shower packet left by the owner and was able to indicate what part was needed, provided me an estimate to install once I had it. This was my 1st time using Lindstrom and it was very pleasant and I hope to continue doing business with you, especially if all your staff are like Anthony.

ATS Review
By Byron W. on 3/21/2019 12:17:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Austin represents Lindstrom in a very professional manner. The next time I need my system checked I hope he is still around. He was very thorough and explained everything clearly. He is a credit to your company. Way to go Austin. He definitely rates 5 stars!

ATS Review
By Claudia R. on 3/20/2019 7:28:19 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent work, very professional.

ATS Review
By Henry S. on 3/20/2019 4:05:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Absolutely terrific. Kevin was extremely knowledgeable, attentive, thorough and practical. Can’t think of anything to suggest performance improvement. Thank you

ATS Review
3/20/2019 10:52:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Prompt and professional, I have used them since I moved to Florida in 1994

ATS Review
By RS L. on 3/18/2019 5:29:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service and very professional character.

ATS Review
By Robert H. on 3/18/2019 3:21:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional and knowledgeable. Great job Dave. Thank you.

ATS Review
By Peter H. on 3/16/2019 2:21:05 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jorge was terrific. Extremely professional and courteous. Did a very thorough job did not cut corners. Would request him in the future.

Show All Reviews