Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Roberto T. on 11/16/2016 8:31:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

All-Star is great! It's refreshing to find a company with such efficient and customer oriented systems. I am very happy I chose them for my AC needs.

ATS Review
By Ihosvany P. on 11/6/2016 2:22:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service. Highly recommended

ATS Review
By Angela U. on 11/3/2016 3:52:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great, courteous service.

ATS Review
By Miguel A. on 10/8/2016 7:52:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He was really helpful and explained everything with great detail. Amazing customer service.

ATS Review
By Ralph I. on 10/7/2016 7:23:28 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Prompt, professional & proficient!

ATS Review
By Tony N. on 9/23/2016 4:52:02 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

thank you

ATS Review
By Rachel K. on 8/30/2016 6:08:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Eddie was very professional, as always. Thank you, All Star, for continuing to provide top notch service! Sincere Regards, Rachel Kasow

ATS Review
By Lily G. on 8/4/2016 7:40:09 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Samuel provides exceptional services & an give us the explanation of the issues, the solution & the cost. We're delighted to have Samuel as our AC Tech from All Star.

ATS Review
By Virginia W. on 5/25/2016 3:33:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The gentlemen were courteous ,did more than was asked , offered help to me and all in all the whole experience was positive

ATS Review
By Vera S. on 5/4/2016 12:18:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We were extremely pleased for the work done in the house.

ATS Review
By Bianka D. on 5/3/2016 6:25:23 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Technician arrived on time and was very curteous and explained A/C problem very detailed.

ATS Review
By Robert G. on 4/21/2016 3:10:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you you guys were great see you guys in the future I will recommend you guys to everyone I know

ATS Review
By Robert G. on 4/21/2016 3:06:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you they were great and friendly and did an excellent job thank you again and see you in the future I will recommend you guys to everyone I know

ATS Review
By David D. on 4/20/2016 10:58:31 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Van was very professional and knowledgeable regarding the work that needed to be completed. I am very pleased.

ATS Review
By LUIS P. on 3/20/2016 11:15:12 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Did a great Job Thanks.

ATS Review
By LUIS P. on 3/20/2016 11:12:40 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Did great Job Thanks.

ATS Review
By Robert M. on 2/9/2016 12:28:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Daniel always does an outstanding job with plumbing issues that I have had.

ATS Review
By Robert M. on 1/21/2016 7:05:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Daniel Arrived at my home on time started working on the plumbing problem that I had right away. Daniel located what he thinks is the problem but advised it may take several days to know for sure. But overall Daniel is always very curious and professional in the work that he does.

ATS Review
By Robert M. on 1/12/2016 1:55:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Van is always very professional,and trustworthy every time he has been at my home for a repar. He gets the job done right the first time.

ATS Review
By Rergina G. on 12/29/2015 2:51:23 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent, courteous and very much a pro!

ATS Review
By Patricia M. on 1/24/2015 8:39:16 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

: Great serice as usual from All-star. Better quality every time. Their staff is not only well trained in the technical aspects of air conditioning but also kind and very considerate. Rolando is an exemplar of that.

ATS Review
By Elizabeth P. on 12/15/2014 5:02:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you very much :)

ATS Review
By Ed J. on 12/4/2014 11:06:37 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Good Job Fast Efficient

ATS Review
By Claudio G. on 11/6/2014 12:03:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Samuel was great and very helpful wish we didn't have to wait as long for the replacement of the unit items but other than that great guy professional all the time ....

ATS Review
By Harry D. on 10/20/2014 8:18:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional and answered all my questions. Love the work they did

ATS Review
By Harry D. on 10/20/2014 4:23:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Gabriel was very helpful and professional. I appreciated his recommendation love the service provided.

ATS Review
By Scarlett O. on 10/20/2014 11:53:05 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Clay L. on 10/6/2014 4:53:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Service was great.

ATS Review
By John T. on 10/6/2014 3:47:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

excellent service Tillman, you and Leonel make a great team.ac is working great and your workmanship was top notch Thanks for a great install.

ATS Review
By Jean G. on 10/6/2014 11:14:31 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The service that Mr. Massardi delivered to my a/c unit was excellent. He was on time, thorough, polite. One cant ask for more. Jean B. Gosselin

ATS Review
By Al J. on 8/21/2014 4:04:48 PM
Full StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

you were very honest but your company gave me a price when you called in 4 times what I got the work done for. You should tell your company that customers are not supid and YOUR COMPANY (ALL AIR) SHOULD BE COMPETIVE

ATS Review
By Ms. A. on 8/7/2014 7:51:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent expertise, absolute courtesy and sincere approach with respect. Thank you very much. Keep up the good work and stay well. Best, Asude Pilav

ATS Review
By Mr. R. on 8/7/2014 10:41:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job, Gabe.

ATS Review
By Ms. L. on 8/6/2014 6:25:19 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service and technicians! Liza

ATS Review
By Keith D. on 8/2/2014 10:06:22 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

thank you for your open and honest opinion it was very helpfull in making my decision

ATS Review
By Francisco B. on 7/30/2014 9:57:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Edmundo was very professional, he explained all the options and help me choose the right one for me. Thanks Edmundo

ATS Review
By Stephanie B. on 7/28/2014 6:52:56 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Jose R. on 7/27/2014 11:41:56 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service by aldo massardi the best in the buissines

ATS Review
By Keith D. on 7/25/2014 10:14:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

your professional service was very impressive and respectfull of my request for information and provided what i needed and wanted

ATS Review
By Stephanie B. on 7/25/2014 8:51:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Show All Reviews