Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By VINCENT S. on 11/5/2018 8:33:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I have none of the above accounts. I can tell you that Nick was on time, thorough and courteous, and, or course, professional

ATS Review
By JOHN P. on 11/3/2018 6:20:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job

ATS Review
By TOM M. on 10/31/2018 9:49:21 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rick did a nice job. Pleasant, helpful, and efficient. I am very pleased.

ATS Review
By JOHN B. on 10/28/2018 9:41:58 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very timely and professional service! Plumber was an expert at his craft. Kinda pricey.

ATS Review
By THOMAS H. on 10/26/2018 10:59:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Nick was a thorough and professional service rep.

ATS Review
By Sean B. on 10/26/2018 5:37:16 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shane and the AZTEC team that came and changed out my grey water line piping for the newest product were great. Imagine a 3500 sq ft home and needing to run lines in both the attic and in the slab was a huge job to say the least. They worked hard in some tough conditions (attic, heat, boring under a 10inch slab) all the while keeping the house contents in mind. Between Kettelle Roofing and AZTEC plumbing I would say SW Florida is well served.

ATS Review
By BRENT C. on 10/25/2018 9:18:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

excellent service. highly recommend. I've allready recommended to friends. Its a great comfort to know there are still people out there that take pride in their work and still care. Thanks again benjamin hooks.

ATS Review
By MIKE N. on 10/25/2018 7:22:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan did a great job. Very personable and friendly as well.

ATS Review
By KEVIN G. on 10/25/2018 7:18:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional Visit Courteous and on time Problem was fixed Thank you Joe Gaul

ATS Review
By JOHN B. on 10/22/2018 1:45:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Aztec and Ron helped fix a shower problem on a Sunday morning. Thanks & Great Job!!!

ATS Review
By KANDEE G. on 10/19/2018 11:20:16 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Pleasant man who knows what he is doing. Everything now working fine.

ATS Review
By MAX F. on 10/18/2018 9:20:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Nice man. Excellent customer service. Installed two new toilets for us. Very happy with Aztec will definitely use them again for any plumbing needs. Thanks, Nate.

ATS Review
By micheal m. on 10/17/2018 9:15:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Swift service - polite and informative with facts that I needed to know about my 1962 year old home. I am comfortable with the warranty as we have used Aztek in the past with similar satisfaction. No reason to switch. Norge was excellent.

ATS Review
By PETER V. on 10/17/2018 8:58:57 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mauro arrived within the expected time frame. We discussed the work I wanted done, he gave me a quote of the cost, I accepted. He completed the job in less than 30 minutes. Very Professional, competent and friendly. Pete Vitali

ATS Review
By richard j. on 10/17/2018 7:15:27 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Bob always does an excellent job with any plumbing project we have.

ATS Review
By ROSALIE B. on 10/16/2018 4:57:40 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great company to do business with.

ATS Review
By ADAM S. on 10/15/2018 11:17:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

100% professional ! After dealing with FL Handymen , go with a pro !

ATS Review
By BILL O. on 10/15/2018 10:36:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I am a cripple and did not get to meet Anthony, but he was very kind to my wife even though it was OE Will use your services again because of Anthony.

ATS Review
By JUDSON &. on 10/13/2018 9:40:29 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Aztec is the best. Very prompt in coming out. All service men are very qualified and know exactly what to do.

ATS Review
By Elmer B. on 10/12/2018 8:11:43 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional, explained everything, answered questions

ATS Review
By ELMER B. on 10/12/2018 8:09:55 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Explained everything, got to the point

ATS Review
By TIM M. on 10/12/2018 6:40:57 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Prompt professional service. Knowledgeable and showed a sincere concern with my issues.

ATS Review
By MARK D. on 10/11/2018 9:23:39 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Nice young man!

ATS Review
By ADAM S. on 10/11/2018 9:03:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Perfect service ! The absolute best in customer care.

ATS Review
By KATHY H. on 10/8/2018 9:48:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very helpful and informative. Appreciated the 360 review and honesty of the service man. Very friendly, clean and efficient.

ATS Review
By MARCIE F. on 10/5/2018 11:05:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Outstanding service!!! Our technician was knowledgeable and friendly. Your whole team is great, from your customer service reps to your service people. They all go above and beyond!!! Great work ethics!

ATS Review
By LORI D. on 10/4/2018 6:21:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Awesome technician, awesome work!! I am very happy since I have now used Aztech twice in a week!!!

ATS Review
By ARTHUR H. on 10/4/2018 2:48:50 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Carlos was fabulous! He explained what we needed and gave us a price.He then replaced a rusty disposal and other under sink pipes in less than an hour! He was very clean,professional and a pure delight.We are sold on him and Aztec our new plumbers!

ATS Review
By ROBERT D. on 10/2/2018 6:34:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

As usual, the Aztec representative was cordial, quickly located the problem and recommended the solution, explained how it was going to work, told me the price and went to work. He completed the project in about half the time he said it might take. I always use Aztec for my plumbing neeeds;

ATS Review
By AUBREY W. on 10/1/2018 9:19:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Bobby did a very good job and he was very pleasant to speak to.

ATS Review
By BASTYR on 9/29/2018 11:22:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great quality work! Answered all my questions and is knowledgeable. Same day replacement and even informed me of a failing main water shut off valve. Will definitely be giving my business to Aztec again. Remember you get what you pay for. Other companies might be cheaper but it'll cost you in the long term. Thanks !!

ATS Review
9/29/2018 8:07:45 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We appreciate the prompt service and Carlos' thoroughness.

ATS Review
By MARY G. on 9/28/2018 10:10:28 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Nick has a nice way with people -- friendly,polite and very patient explaining and answering customer questions. His diagnostic skills are top notch.

ATS Review
By PEGGY S. on 9/26/2018 8:44:08 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very happy with the results. All was done in one afternoon.

ATS Review
By CHARLES S. on 9/25/2018 7:19:46 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service, very happy with work and results. Was on time and fast with work. He reassured me problem was solved. He is a great plumber!!!!

ATS Review
By PAUL D. on 9/22/2018 12:19:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Service was prompt and resolved the problem.

ATS Review
By WOODROW J. on 9/21/2018 9:11:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Brandon was very professional and explained several options available. We are very pleased with the service provided

ATS Review
By JIM S. on 9/18/2018 9:22:19 PM
Full StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

Another quality visit by Bob.

ATS Review
By BARBARA D. on 9/18/2018 1:22:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

excellent public relations, efficient, explained options for the system, knows his business, outstanding person in manner and in knowledge. Marco is an asset to Aztec Plumbing

ATS Review
By DEBRA S. on 9/16/2018 2:26:56 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Service was fantastic. Very professional and knowlegable . Explained process and were very informative. The guys were friendly and efficient.

Show All Reviews