Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By J S. on 7/9/2019 1:48:22 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Derek is very professional and reliable. He is a hard worker and is a pleasant young man. Melody Murray

ATS Review
By STEPHEN G. on 7/9/2019 10:12:21 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very thorough and efficient

ATS Review
By JAMIE G. on 7/2/2019 7:06:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Robert Mida is the most knowledgable technican I have ever worked with. It is always a pleasure to have Robert service my equipment!

ATS Review
By CAROLINE F. on 7/1/2019 9:25:44 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very pleased with service

ATS Review
By CONNIE K. on 6/27/2019 1:38:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Josh was very polite and explained details. Just think he needs a little more experience with unusual problems with old units like mine. I give him a B+.

ATS Review
By EVELYN S. on 6/27/2019 10:24:47 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Informative

ATS Review
By FRANK B. on 6/27/2019 10:10:25 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Joshua was very nice, did great work, & explained my questions clearly

ATS Review
By ALAN B. on 6/26/2019 11:09:45 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service. On time and professional

ATS Review
By LEONARD G. on 6/21/2019 2:11:54 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

CHRIS WAS VERY THOROUGH AND GAVE ME SOME UPDATE INFORMATION.GREAT JOB

ATS Review
By B L. on 6/20/2019 6:32:53 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent. Informative. Friendly in a professional way. Always look forward to his visit and advice.

ATS Review
By ALFRED W. on 6/14/2019 11:57:48 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris and his brother Fred have both been here many times. Both have the unique ability to make you feel like you're their only customer.

ATS Review
By ALFRED W. on 6/14/2019 11:55:46 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Derek makes you feel like you're his only customer; a unique and valuable ability.

ATS Review
By JOE H. on 6/12/2019 9:45:21 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Joshua was on time, polite with great attention to detail.

ATS Review
By ROGER B. on 6/10/2019 11:22:28 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Freddie May is my "go to" guy for everything plumbing! He is so thorough and knowledgeable I would not go to anyone else. He takes the time to explain things I did not know...…...

ATS Review
By JOHN L. on 6/7/2019 10:20:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very good job for the price.

ATS Review
By SHERIE P. on 5/30/2019 10:47:00 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris and his partner did a great job! Quick, cleanly, and professionally.

ATS Review
By BETTY T. on 5/28/2019 9:56:56 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Did great. He knows what he is doing!!!!! Thanks

ATS Review
By KAREN B. on 5/22/2019 11:38:38 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Your technician was very nice. He was on time and answered any questions

ATS Review
By JAMIE G. on 5/22/2019 8:49:02 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I LOVE Robert and Elite!!!! They always take exceptional care of all my HVAC systems. I have 9 at 4 different properties. I trust them to always identify any issues before they become problems and to do quality work the first time.

ATS Review
By CECILE R. on 5/17/2019 10:10:34 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Derek was very good, pleasant demeanor and excellent work. Elite only employs the best people.

ATS Review
By SEYMOUR G. on 5/16/2019 9:20:40 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Wonderful person. Excellent work.

ATS Review
By ARMONDO &. on 5/14/2019 9:43:28 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He is a professional all the way. Very happy with his service.

ATS Review
By FRANK M. on 5/13/2019 10:01:06 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris was professional, friendly and very helpful in understanding the service provided and explaining more broadly the vital aspects of air conditioning and climate.

ATS Review
By JOAN S. on 5/13/2019 10:57:09 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The service was very well and promptly done done

ATS Review
By ANNE L. on 5/9/2019 11:57:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Always a pleasure to have Jay and his professionalism taking care of our cooling system. Thank you, Anne LePage

ATS Review
By PEGGY G. on 5/6/2019 12:55:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very nice and did a good job and he didn't try to sell me something i didn't need

ATS Review
By DONALD F. on 5/6/2019 9:38:08 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job. Great company.

ATS Review
By ROBERT &. on 5/2/2019 10:19:48 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Friendly and answers questions asked. Also, gives overall review of equipment status and condition.

ATS Review
By PETE B. on 4/30/2019 12:35:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josuha was very professional, efficient, and courteous

ATS Review
By RON S. on 4/24/2019 4:53:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

This service man has done maintenance on our air conditioner in the past and did an excellent job. He was thorough, personable, I trusted his work, and was happy he did the service when we were not present on this occasion. Ron

ATS Review
By JUDITH M. on 4/22/2019 12:28:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr Parades was polite and efficient. I would be pleased to have him service here again

ATS Review
By GREGORY R. on 4/18/2019 8:44:23 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job ! Derek discovered that a few wires had over heated and he repaired them. He also saw a panel that the previous technician left off. I had wondered what this panel was and thought it may have fallen off my gas grill. Thank you!!

ATS Review
By JOYCE M. on 4/17/2019 2:21:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris was excellent. Very courteous, informed, explained process and did a great job.

ATS Review
By LESLEY P. on 4/11/2019 9:17:54 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Joshua was so thorough and so professional for one so young that we were impressed. He has an extremely pleasant manner and a highly developed work ethic. We felt very fortunate that he was sent to our home. Truly Elite has an amazing staff of professionals.

ATS Review
By LESLEY P. on 4/11/2019 9:16:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Absolutely attentive to detail, thorough and both professional and personable. His trainee Trey was excellent. We were lucky to have two great Elite professionals.

ATS Review
By RUTH M. on 4/9/2019 5:58:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

HE SEEMED WELL QUALIFIED, ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS, AND FIXED THE BATHTUB DRAIN.

ATS Review
By RUTH M. on 4/9/2019 5:53:54 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

WE WERE EXTREMELY PLEASE WITH CHRIS AND THE SERVICE HE PROVIDED AND ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS.

ATS Review
By CARL H. on 4/4/2019 12:58:41 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very courteous and was very helpful on telling me exactly what he was doing to my equipment. I would highly recommend Elite Air.

ATS Review
By DIETER S. on 4/2/2019 11:22:12 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I'm, still waiting for your printed ticket

ATS Review
By KEN B. on 3/29/2019 2:40:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Robert Mida was great---very thorough and informative...I just clicked on one star by mistake...please remove that inaccurate rating!

Show All Reviews