Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By CECILE R. on 5/17/2019 10:10:34 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Derek was very good, pleasant demeanor and excellent work. Elite only employs the best people.

ATS Review
By SEYMOUR G. on 5/16/2019 9:20:40 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Wonderful person. Excellent work.

ATS Review
By ARMONDO &. on 5/14/2019 9:43:28 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He is a professional all the way. Very happy with his service.

ATS Review
By FRANK M. on 5/13/2019 10:01:06 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris was professional, friendly and very helpful in understanding the service provided and explaining more broadly the vital aspects of air conditioning and climate.

ATS Review
By JOAN S. on 5/13/2019 10:57:09 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The service was very well and promptly done done

ATS Review
By ANNE L. on 5/9/2019 11:57:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Always a pleasure to have Jay and his professionalism taking care of our cooling system. Thank you, Anne LePage

ATS Review
By PEGGY G. on 5/6/2019 12:55:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very nice and did a good job and he didn't try to sell me something i didn't need

ATS Review
By DONALD F. on 5/6/2019 9:38:08 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job. Great company.

ATS Review
By ROBERT &. on 5/2/2019 10:19:48 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Friendly and answers questions asked. Also, gives overall review of equipment status and condition.

ATS Review
By PETE B. on 4/30/2019 12:35:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josuha was very professional, efficient, and courteous

ATS Review
By RON S. on 4/24/2019 4:53:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

This service man has done maintenance on our air conditioner in the past and did an excellent job. He was thorough, personable, I trusted his work, and was happy he did the service when we were not present on this occasion. Ron

ATS Review
By JUDITH M. on 4/22/2019 12:28:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr Parades was polite and efficient. I would be pleased to have him service here again

ATS Review
By GREGORY R. on 4/18/2019 8:44:23 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job ! Derek discovered that a few wires had over heated and he repaired them. He also saw a panel that the previous technician left off. I had wondered what this panel was and thought it may have fallen off my gas grill. Thank you!!

ATS Review
By JOYCE M. on 4/17/2019 2:21:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris was excellent. Very courteous, informed, explained process and did a great job.

ATS Review
By LESLEY P. on 4/11/2019 9:17:54 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Joshua was so thorough and so professional for one so young that we were impressed. He has an extremely pleasant manner and a highly developed work ethic. We felt very fortunate that he was sent to our home. Truly Elite has an amazing staff of professionals.

ATS Review
By LESLEY P. on 4/11/2019 9:16:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Absolutely attentive to detail, thorough and both professional and personable. His trainee Trey was excellent. We were lucky to have two great Elite professionals.

ATS Review
By RUTH M. on 4/9/2019 5:58:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

HE SEEMED WELL QUALIFIED, ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS, AND FIXED THE BATHTUB DRAIN.

ATS Review
By RUTH M. on 4/9/2019 5:53:54 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

WE WERE EXTREMELY PLEASE WITH CHRIS AND THE SERVICE HE PROVIDED AND ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS.

ATS Review
By CARL H. on 4/4/2019 12:58:41 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very courteous and was very helpful on telling me exactly what he was doing to my equipment. I would highly recommend Elite Air.

ATS Review
By DIETER S. on 4/2/2019 11:22:12 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I'm, still waiting for your printed ticket

ATS Review
By KEN B. on 3/29/2019 2:40:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Robert Mida was great---very thorough and informative...I just clicked on one star by mistake...please remove that inaccurate rating!

ATS Review
By NANCY G. on 3/27/2019 11:52:10 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Robert was great! He has the right personality for the job and was honest enough to tell us that the filter did not need to be changed yet, even though it had been a year since it was changed. Most likely because we weren’t home for six of those months. It is easy to trust someone who values honesty over greed. He is an asset to your company!

ATS Review
By ELIZABETH H. on 3/26/2019 3:00:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris was very professional and thorough. He identified two issues and reported them almost immediately so that the issues could be dealt with.

ATS Review
By LARRY R. on 3/25/2019 3:08:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Good job. Kind, courteous , and seemed to know what he was doing.

ATS Review
By DON &. on 3/25/2019 9:45:04 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Derek is always polite and professional and answers all our questions. He is a credit to your company.

ATS Review
By PHILLIP J. on 3/25/2019 9:42:12 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Derek is very thorough. He knows the parameters to be measured, and makes adjustments as necessary. Also, VERY personable, and is able to explain things in 'layman's" terms. Excellent!!

ATS Review
By MICHAEL P. on 3/21/2019 11:31:34 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Izzy was efficient and very competent in providing his services.He deserves the five stars.

ATS Review
By VERN D. on 3/20/2019 10:39:48 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

good service agent

ATS Review
By ROBERT B. on 3/20/2019 9:28:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Izzy was great -- knowledgeable and personable.

ATS Review
By WANDA L. on 3/19/2019 7:14:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service. Very informative and fully explained all the work done. Thank you

ATS Review
By MARY A. on 3/19/2019 10:57:25 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

They were on time and very efficient . I am very pleased .

ATS Review
By BEVERLY V. on 2/8/2019 7:08:17 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The serviceman was very courteous and informative regarding the status of our air conditioning system. Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service skills.

ATS Review
By TINA M. on 2/5/2019 7:52:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Prompt and friendly service. Very knowledgeable and took a lot of care to leave my home neat and clean! Very thorough job! I was extremely pleased with my service call!

ATS Review
By ROSE S. on 2/5/2019 4:29:39 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I am very pleased with Chris Watson's thorough and excellent job on the servicing of my home AC//Heater System. He was very courteous and very professional in his mannerism. I am impressed with how he answered all my questions and in great clarity. Thank you, Chris Watson!

ATS Review
By GERALD P. on 1/31/2019 11:23:54 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We are very pleased with the quality of service provided by Derek Blackledge of Elite Heating and Air. Derek is very knowledgeable,professional and friendly. We recommend Elite Heating and Air and Derek Blackledge for any heating or a/c work.

ATS Review
By ALICE S. on 1/23/2019 12:42:05 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service and personnel!

ATS Review
By LOIS A. on 1/16/2019 9:15:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

My family had been doing service with your business for well over a decade. By far my Elite service has been explementary. I encourage all your readers to check out getting the gold plan they offer. I not only get great savings for check ups and service needs, I get peace of mind knowing that when I snow bird back north and leave the house, all the plumbing and A/C is well maintained by a talented service team. Thank you Elite for years of caring for my home.

ATS Review
By CARLO T. on 1/15/2019 8:33:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great Service, I think your company and service men are great!!! Carl T. Sloat

ATS Review
By MICHAEL R. on 1/9/2019 3:37:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

you came out same day, even though booked up and brought the appliance needed just in case it had to be replaced. Quick, efficient and affordable! could not ask for better service

ATS Review
By MARSHA/ROBERT P. on 1/9/2019 10:15:42 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Elite has been servicing our AC units for a couple of years and I would highly recommend them. Their technicians are knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. They also always call me to schedule each service so I don’t worry about when it is due. Best company I’ve ever had.

Show All Reviews