Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Pearl D. on 9/17/2019 5:10:29 PM
Full StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

Chuck did not fix the problem of the AC not going below 78 degrees. Nor did he stay long enough, which was written in the complaint, per David, to stay long enough for AC temperature to fall below 78, which was the problem.

ATS Review
By Lory B. on 9/17/2019 3:27:06 PM
Full StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

Quoted 800.00 on a two hour max job. Sent him away. Got job done or 192.00

ATS Review
By George M. on 9/17/2019 2:48:53 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great guys they did a great job. 5 star

ATS Review
By George M. on 9/17/2019 2:48:53 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great guys they did a great job. 5 star

ATS Review
By Ken C. on 9/17/2019 2:25:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

5 Star presentation. Very professional and thorough. Good Quote and my proposed system. Well done Joe.

ATS Review
By Earl W. on 9/17/2019 1:32:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

E Calderon. Delightful service employee and prompt efficient attenłtion Earl Wright

ATS Review
By Velma K. on 9/17/2019 11:50:38 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rick was thorough and courteous and answered all my questions about the thermostat. I would highly recommend him

ATS Review
By JANET S. on 9/17/2019 11:26:05 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kim is THE BEST when it comes to maintenance on your A/C system. I always ask for her.

ATS Review
By DAVID/BEV G. on 9/17/2019 10:38:23 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike Fuller is great z! Very professional and a very nice person. I would never hesitate to recommend Mike and cool today.

ATS Review
By CHRISTINE G. on 9/17/2019 8:39:57 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Will is very professional, and knows his job well. He has been here multiple times to fix or replace the Poorly designed electrical connections that are giving us problems. Polite and professional!

ATS Review
By KEITH G. on 9/16/2019 9:06:19 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Jordan was excellent, took care of us after hours and gave excellent advice!

ATS Review
By DEBBIE/MIKE H. on 9/16/2019 6:43:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Joe is always very professional and takes his time checking everything! We always ask for Joe for this reason. Thanks Cool Today.

ATS Review
By MICHAEL/SONYA G. on 9/16/2019 6:42:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Rich —- GREAT SERVICE ... TY

ATS Review
By BARBARA H. on 9/16/2019 5:34:31 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

KIM WAS A VERY NICE INTELLIGENT REPRESENTATIVE OF COOL TODAY. HOWEVER WHEN I REVIEWED THE PAPERS SHE LEFT I SEE THAT SHE PLACED A JOB DESCRIPTION TO GET A 25GRET118.20 AND A 22.2SSRG.22.. WE DID NOT TALK ABOUT THAT AND AT FIRST I THOUGHT I HAD SIGNED UP AND PAID FOR THEM IN ADVANCE....THAT WAS MY ONLY SUGGESTION THAT SHE GO OVER THAT WITH ME. OTHERWISE GREAT JOB MRS BARBARA HAMILTON 4145 MOSS OAK PL S.F. 34231

ATS Review
By NEVENKA H. on 9/16/2019 3:37:17 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very prompt and professional

ATS Review
By WILLIAM S. on 9/16/2019 2:50:17 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great guy—explained all issues concerning the need for new ac system. Great representative for Cooltoday. Bill an Norma Stookey

ATS Review
By Ronald L. on 9/16/2019 1:41:21 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris, Was very professional good personality,answered all of my questions ,suggested different options and the best suited air condition for our home,very satisfy with his service,glad he is a part of Cool today's team.

ATS Review
By CAROLYN G. on 9/16/2019 10:55:29 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan did a thorough job. Very informative.

ATS Review
By WILLIAM L. on 9/14/2019 2:44:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I appreciate the help and opinion Thomas gave me regarding my moisture issue. He listened and offered a suggestion that I agreed to try. Thanks Thomas: BIll

ATS Review
By Jim K. on 9/14/2019 1:15:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great quick service arrived on time was curious and thoughtful

ATS Review
By Edward/Carol C. on 9/14/2019 10:39:13 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kim was delightful. Very friendly, courteous and professional

ATS Review
By INGRID M. on 9/13/2019 8:56:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I love Cool Today! Seems like I’ve been with them forever. From service, to repairs, to new equipment, they have been honest and reliable. Andrew is a good representative for your company.

ATS Review
By Mike a. on 9/13/2019 6:58:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

As usual Will did an excellent job on our irrigation. Five stars

ATS Review
By Steven T. on 9/13/2019 6:03:28 PM
Full StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

After I paid to have my drain unclogged. You send Joshua to camera scope my line. All I wanted is the roots cleared from the main line you saw on the screen after scoping my main drain. Asked repeatedly for a price just for that line. You told me it’s the whole house or nothing! I will not be held hostage or extorted service from you our anyone. You have lost a Very good customer. And $2200 to jet the pipes in my house is absurd! Not to mention they were very clean.. I have recommended you to many customers in my development. Very unprofessional.

ATS Review
By HOWARD H. on 9/13/2019 4:53:17 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Cesear did a very professional job. He was very accommodating and gave me his recommendations without using any pressure.

ATS Review
By Ed P. on 9/13/2019 4:30:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

What else can I say other than Matt did a great job evaluating and explaining. Now I look forward to the installation.

ATS Review
By GEORGE/NANCY R. on 9/13/2019 4:29:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very courteous and thorough

ATS Review
By BONNIE O. on 9/13/2019 2:35:10 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kim arrived right on time, was so professional and went about her inspection immediately. A very nice girl.

ATS Review
By Ron K. on 9/13/2019 2:28:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very curtious and prompt. Logan resolved the problem very quickly. I will definitely be using Plumbing Today for any future plumbing needs.

ATS Review
By KONSTANTINE/ROXANNE M. on 9/13/2019 12:58:33 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I gave Caesar 5 Stars. Professional and thorough!

ATS Review
By CARI H. on 9/13/2019 11:57:49 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Good job!

ATS Review
By Malcolm S. on 9/13/2019 11:38:47 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Will is the best. He’s been taking care of all our outdoor lighting , even before Cool Today bought out Night Effects. He’s so good at what he does. Your company is lucky to have him on the team

ATS Review
By JOHN D. on 9/13/2019 10:38:55 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jim did a great job. Very personable and knowledgeable. Takes pride in his work and the company he works for. We would like to have him service our account going forward. Jim is the type of person you want working for your company.

ATS Review
By LORI E. on 9/13/2019 10:22:19 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Quite confusing ... I'm being asked for a review on someone I've never even seen! I made no request for a service tech, I did not authorize his entry into my community and because I was not at home I have no idea why someone would want to be rated when there was no personal contact. Much better communication is needed!

ATS Review
By PAT C. on 9/12/2019 7:29:38 PM
Full StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

The charge of $158 was unfair. The charge of $ 59 for the call was fine but to charge $99 to unclog the drain and all that was done was the technician poured a solution down the drain to unclog it was totally unfair. Last year I spent over $400 to put a new drain line because I was told that I did not have a proper pitch on the old line. I was told that the installation of the new drain line would solve my problem. It obviously did not so I am disappointed in the fact that I had a new drain line placed and it did not solve my problem We pour a cup of vinegar down the drain line weekly and follow it with a half gallon of water poured into the drain. I have been a customer for many years at this home and at my condo previous to the home I am currently in. I have referred neighbors and friends to your business, and many have had new units put in as well as use you for their maintenance. I will no longer be referring people to your business, and I will be sure to relate my unfair experience to anyone that asks who does my service. I have another check up that is prepaid in November, but I doubt that I will continue with your services beyond that date.I honestly am not a person who complains about things, but I feel it is necessary that you are made aware of the unfairness of your charges. Sincerely, Patrick Cardinale

ATS Review
By WILLIAM L. on 9/12/2019 6:16:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Sherrington was diligent and professional servicing my equipment. Based on the location of the Air Handler (attic) is was helpful to have him first thing in the morning while the sun hasn't had a chance to completely made it impossible to survive and function. Good job...and Take care.

ATS Review
By MARY B. on 9/12/2019 5:52:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Came promptly and solved problem. Thanks

ATS Review
By ROBIN R. on 9/12/2019 4:27:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He was great, efficient and friendly. 1 of the better plumbers from cool today. Thank you.

ATS Review
By WILLIAM S. on 9/12/2019 3:58:09 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris did a great job in discussing our best option s on our 18 year old conditioner--we have never had over the years any of your employees who were not helpful and pleasant to deal with. thanks for helping us---Bill an Norma Stookey

ATS Review
By Diane H. on 9/12/2019 3:48:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Absolutely great job we are extremely happy with Joshua Chastain and Cody McQuire would highly recommend them very professional and courteous was a pleasure to have them in our home what a wonderful team they are. Sincerely, thank you Diane Hooks.

Show All Reviews