Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Denise H. on 12/3/2021 4:23:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Quick friendly service. Been with the Company for many years and have always received excellent service.

ATS Review
By Gwyneth D. on 12/3/2021 11:17:45 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very courteous. Friendly and efficient. Arrived on time. Fixed the problem in a short while. Cleaned up after himself. I would definitely use them again.

ATS Review
By Marlene B. on 12/3/2021 9:14:23 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kenny does excellent work. Right on time for appointment.

ATS Review
By Marlene B. on 12/3/2021 9:14:23 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kenny does excellent work. Right on time for appointment.

ATS Review
By Penelope D. on 12/2/2021 9:53:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service.

ATS Review
By Stan S. on 12/2/2021 3:49:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Troy very knowledgeable, and accommodating. Would highly recommend him and your company to family and friends.

ATS Review
By Abigail R. on 12/2/2021 3:38:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Roman was attentive and thorough with our situation and was able to fix the problem in an efficient manner!!

ATS Review
By Michael &. on 12/2/2021 3:21:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

I had a U/V light replaced, but the tech did not have the exact bulb.Ken was able to adapt a newer bulb to work with my older U/V kit. Thanks Ken.

ATS Review
By Philip R. on 12/2/2021 10:58:33 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service. Very competent. We were very pleased.

ATS Review
By Sally J. on 12/2/2021 10:13:06 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Elijah has really transformed this house from a castle-look to a home-look. He very patiently accepts add-ons and knows we're not yet finished. He is another of COOL'S wonderful employees.

ATS Review
By Robert O. on 12/2/2021 8:29:08 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He knew what was wrong, and he knew how to fix it. Great performance!!!!

ATS Review
By David R. on 12/1/2021 10:10:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Best ever service I ever had.

ATS Review
By Sally J. on 12/1/2021 9:56:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mikhail worked a long time today to flush along the top part of our sewer cap that had been sheared off and sunk into our sewer pipe, causing blockages. He applied a "hand grenade" tip to the camera and shoved the blockage out. We couldn't be happier to not have to worry about any more back-ups! '

ATS Review
By Frank V. on 12/1/2021 5:47:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great Guy !!!

ATS Review
By Tony A. on 12/1/2021 5:04:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jay did a good job on this tankless water heater install. Worked professionally was neat and clean on the clean up. Very happy he was able to get hot water today in a reasonable time. Thank you

ATS Review
By Karen S. on 12/1/2021 3:58:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Alayna was on-time, professional, thorough in her investigation for my water leak, friendly. A real pro! Thanks for a job well done Alyna!! Ms Sweeney Sweeney

ATS Review
By Robert O. on 12/1/2021 12:02:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Did every thing right. Explained all the problems and gave me the answers!!!

ATS Review
By Thomas a. on 12/1/2021 11:56:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Superb service, friendly, informative, prompt, efficient. Thanks

ATS Review
By Robert a. on 12/1/2021 11:12:08 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike explained everything in a very understandable manner. Thanks.

ATS Review
By Tony a. on 11/30/2021 4:26:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Love dealing with Cool Today! Paul is very professional and efficient. Thank you!!

ATS Review
By Mario a. on 11/30/2021 2:37:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

On time, professional, great technician, Jeremy Patton.

ATS Review
By Chris a. on 11/30/2021 8:37:24 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steven was very congenial and knowledgeable with our problem. He explained to me what happened and how we can observe and solve other problems. Thank you.

ATS Review
By Jim T. on 11/29/2021 6:41:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very pleasant, knowledgeable representative of your company. Solved my issue quickly.

ATS Review
By Wayne T. on 11/29/2021 2:36:20 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Darren was very professional and couteous. Thuroughly explained our situation to us and helped us understand what our options will be. We look forward to having him provide the improvements we will select.

ATS Review
By Phyllis D. on 11/28/2021 1:27:57 PM
Full StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

Excellent service.

ATS Review
By Thomas H. on 11/28/2021 8:48:13 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

5 stars for Jay Dean. Jay installed a 50 gallon gas water heater single handed with out a helper. Jay is a knowledgeable and skillful plumber. He performed the work in a timely and efficient manner. Jay was friendly and helpful and explained how to correctly maintain and operate the new controls on the gas heater. I highly recommend that you request Jay for all your plumbing work.

ATS Review
By Robert H. on 11/27/2021 10:46:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very happy with the service and being able to track arrival time. Very professional and friendly.

ATS Review
By Robert B. on 11/27/2021 3:40:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service. On time. Efficient and friendly. We will ask fir her in the future.

ATS Review
By Tony A. on 11/27/2021 1:30:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Roman is an excellent tech, professional, and very good natured person.

ATS Review
By Hunter T. on 11/27/2021 11:46:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jay does an excellent job

ATS Review
By Tom G. on 11/26/2021 11:26:42 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

very good service

ATS Review
By Ian T. on 11/24/2021 6:18:06 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Joshua did a wonderful job quick a very efficient polite and answered all my stupid questions with a smile cannot recommended Joshua enough and Cool Today thank you both

ATS Review
By Maureen F. on 11/24/2021 3:11:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Michael and Jose did a great job installing my new on demand water heater. They arrived on time and finished when they told me they would and I am very pleased with the finished product! I would recommend them to anyone who is considering this type of installation.

ATS Review
By Maureen F. on 11/24/2021 3:11:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Michael and Jose did a great job installing my new on demand water heater. They arrived on time and finished when they told me they would and I am very pleased with the finished product! I would recommend them to anyone who is considering this type of installation.

ATS Review
By Aimee N. on 11/24/2021 2:43:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Nice presentation, made it easy for us to understand. Chuck is friendly and knowledgeable a good combination to represent your company.

ATS Review
By BONNIE O. on 11/24/2021 12:54:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. Sherban was a wonderful plumber for me today. He diagnosed the problem I was having with my sink faucet, gave me options for how to remedy the problem, immediately found a faucet I selected, picked it up, and repaired the valves that needed replacing. He was so helpful and kind, fixing my problem quickly and efficiently. I'm very pleased.

ATS Review
By Patrick S. on 11/24/2021 12:21:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Justin had to do some troubleshooting but we found out what the problem was and I am very pleased with his professional service and courtesy

ATS Review
By Lynn L. on 11/24/2021 10:51:19 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I have great confidence in Cool Today handling my a/c.

ATS Review
By Gary R. on 11/24/2021 9:43:05 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Troy was very helpful and knowledgeable. Was on time and fixed the problem quickly. Thanks 😊

ATS Review
By Phyllis D. on 11/24/2021 5:19:32 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent technician, knowledgeable & service oriented.

Show All Reviews