Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Scott D. on 4/16/2021 9:30:25 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tony and Garrott were awesome!! They are very professional and knowledgeable in their field. Those guys are really good at what they do!! And a lot of fun to talk to. To me that’s what a well run business and great employees look like!! Thank you!!

ATS Review
By Chip F. on 4/16/2021 8:48:16 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris was great! He arrived at the scheduled time, he was friendly & professional the entire visit. He was very detailed on his review of my system. He outlined the issues with my current AC system & presented me with several replacement options in in terms I could understand, outlining each of the replacement options. I felt very comfortable about the entire process.

ATS Review
By LARRY C. on 4/16/2021 8:42:49 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I thought Taylor did a very good job. He analyzed everything and then told me what improvements I could make on my AC system.

ATS Review
By Richard R. on 4/16/2021 8:19:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He was very professional, informative, and personable.

ATS Review
By Kelli Q. on 4/15/2021 11:09:24 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Taylor was awesome and very professional..

ATS Review
By Marilyn H. on 4/15/2021 9:03:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Randy is exceptional, very communicative and quick!

ATS Review
By Jerry W. on 4/15/2021 8:57:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thanks.

ATS Review
By RONALD C. on 4/15/2021 8:30:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Professional, courteous, did outstanding work!

ATS Review
By Jeffrey L. on 4/15/2021 7:59:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Marcus was great. Very professional.

ATS Review
By Ann a. on 4/15/2021 7:02:57 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Phil did a great job. We needed a new system, and Phil came within hours to do the estimate and schedule the job. Cool Today always provides the best quality services.

ATS Review
By Shy S. on 4/15/2021 5:46:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shane was awesome came in less than 20 min and was done and completed the job, was very knowledgeable on other service definitely will be calling for any other issues !!! Great company

ATS Review
By SHIRLEY J. on 4/15/2021 5:32:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jade was friendly and efficient. Thanks much Jade!

ATS Review
By Susan W. on 4/15/2021 5:07:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Friendly, professional and they do really good work. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

ATS Review
By VIVIAN F. on 4/15/2021 5:06:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional an polite On time Appreciate the good service

ATS Review
By Pamela W. on 4/15/2021 5:01:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Zachary was outstanding!!! He was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. He is an exceptional asset to your company.; and I'm sure he will go far and excell in whatever he will do. It was a absolute pleasure to have met him and to have received great service from your company. Thank you all so much. Sean C. Washington Sr.

ATS Review
By Victor W. on 4/15/2021 4:52:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service from the beginning until the end. Very responsive and professional. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for service.

ATS Review
By Victor W. on 4/15/2021 4:52:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service from the beginning until the end. Very responsive and professional. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for service.

ATS Review
By William a. on 4/15/2021 4:51:54 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steven is a first class top drawer credit to your company. He is thorough, knowledgeable, personable young man I am retired but in my previous life I would have offered him a job on the spot and taken him away from you. Best that you treat him well - young people with his work ethic and value set are rarely found today.

ATS Review
By HENRY/ARLENE H. on 4/15/2021 4:49:58 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent job!

ATS Review
By LESLIE E. on 4/15/2021 4:36:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

PAUL KEMP HAS STOPPED AT MY HOUSE SEVERAL TIMES TO FIX SOMETHING FOR ME. HIS WORK IS IMPECCABLE. HE GETS HIS WORK DOWN AND IS OUT THE DOOR. HE IS A NICE GUY TOO.

ATS Review
By Karen H. on 4/15/2021 4:35:43 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Anthony is knowledgeable and extremely personable. He takes the time to answer all questions and makes sure I understand his explanation. He is a real asset to Cool Today!

ATS Review
By Richard R. on 4/15/2021 4:34:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional, informative and friendly.

ATS Review
By Peter a. on 4/15/2021 4:34:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional

ATS Review
By Jim T. on 4/15/2021 4:17:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent knowledge, answered all my questions and was a good representative of Cool Today.

ATS Review
By BETSY J. on 4/15/2021 4:03:43 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He was a pleasure to deal with; very friendly and competent!

ATS Review
By Connie a. on 4/15/2021 4:01:23 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Quinton was great, very efficient

ATS Review
By Francis/Deborah N. on 4/15/2021 3:47:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent

ATS Review
By Sam S. on 4/15/2021 3:28:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Highly recommend!

ATS Review
By Tony C. on 4/15/2021 2:46:28 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Always have had the best service from FCT - but Randy Vest went beyond in working with us to meet our needs. Highly recommend him and the company

ATS Review
By DEAN W. on 4/15/2021 2:40:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service! Brent Fernandez was knowledgeable and very helpful. A very kind and personable young man!

ATS Review
By Joe a. on 4/15/2021 2:36:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional and very well done

ATS Review
By Lan P. on 4/15/2021 2:30:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

You did everything perfectly. We are very impressed with your opinion and what you suggested we do to have an improved bathroom. It was also very nice just talking with you. Thank you so much. Take care.

ATS Review
By Diane a. on 4/15/2021 2:11:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He did a great job and I really appreciated everything he did. Thank you.

ATS Review
By MITCHELL, J. on 4/15/2021 1:58:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very Dependable, Honest and Great Service!

ATS Review
By Jessica a. on 4/15/2021 1:51:56 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Quinton was very helpful and informative in assisting me with figuring out what I needed first, before we moved forward with both projects. He was also very polite and courteous. Great to deal with.

ATS Review
By STEVE H. on 4/15/2021 1:36:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Amy is courteous, professional and knowledgeable. She was thorough and answered all our questions. She really excels in her job. We would highly recommend her with cool today.

ATS Review
By JOHN F. on 4/15/2021 1:35:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He did a wonderful job.

ATS Review
By DIANE/VINCENT F. on 4/15/2021 1:25:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We are so completely happy with Cool Today and our excellent technician Kim Wellman.. For 9 years we have had the very best maintenance and call out service! Prompt and capable service from everyone we have dealt with. And few things in Florida are more important than air conditioning! We sincerely recommend Cool Today!

ATS Review
By WENDY/DANA C. on 4/15/2021 12:25:09 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I can absolutely trust Jeremy. Thank you !

ATS Review
By BERBEROVIC, S. on 4/15/2021 12:18:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ryan is very professional and knowledgeable. He give us few options regarding AC and explained each. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Show All Reviews