Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Flo O. on 12/30/2020 1:20:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

These guys did an excellent job of installing my new hot water tank and toilet. They answered all my questions, offered your membership with a 10% discount on the work they performed for me yesterday. They were very professional and made sure my floors where protected and cleanup after themselves when finished. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you very much and I would recommend Professional Plumber to any of my neighbors and friends.

ATS Review
By Gloria N. on 12/22/2020 10:58:39 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tony was very professional. He explained what he was doing and what my options were. I will be changing from my long term plumbing company to you. Merry Christmas

ATS Review
By Ron T. on 12/18/2020 3:14:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ben is a courteous and competent professional. He dealt with our plumbing issue in a friendly manner, was careful to protect the work area, and we would welcome him back for any future plumbing needs.

ATS Review
By David H. on 12/18/2020 10:33:07 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tony did a great job. He introduced himself and went right to work on my problem. Once finished he took me and showed me not only what the problem but what he did to fix it.

ATS Review
By Bob S. on 12/4/2020 2:40:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

See the review card I mailed in Thursday. Service was excellent and Professional Plumbing will be my go-to plumber.

ATS Review
By Don S. on 11/24/2020 10:15:33 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very good service and not too expensive. Thank you

ATS Review
By Carol D. on 11/19/2020 9:35:56 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I have used professional plumbers at least 4 times. They give excellent service, employees are very professional, knowledgable regarding their services, on time and friendly and go out of their way to please the customer. Only plumbing company I use.

ATS Review
By JEANETTE G. on 10/13/2020 2:51:20 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff did a great job . Very satisfied. He was very courteous and professional. Very happy to give him five stars.

ATS Review
By Carol D. on 9/28/2020 1:19:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very happy with the service of professional plumber. Quick service from the call for help until appointment time was very fast. Ben was very professional in Performing the work needed and very knowledge in answering questions we had about toilets and water heaters. Something we might do in the future. This is the third time we used professionals Hal plumber and would use them again and have recommended them to friends.

ATS Review
By GIM T. on 9/1/2020 12:09:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. Jeff Crisp always does excellent job for us. Thank you. Gim

ATS Review
By KATHY D. on 8/13/2020 11:45:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The best plumber ever!

ATS Review
By Diane B. on 8/7/2020 10:23:29 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Sorry I do not have an account with any of the above. Mike was on time, listened to me and did a great job leaving everything clean. He is very personable and patient. Thank you, Michael!!

ATS Review
By Becky C. on 8/4/2020 8:46:51 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ben was great - he took the time to explain the issues to me in terms I understood, and was very professional and knowledgeable.

ATS Review
By Lucretia H. on 7/24/2020 8:55:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Repairs were made in a timely manner and problems were completely cured.

ATS Review
By MARILYN S. on 7/8/2020 12:14:05 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

very pleased with service and was happy with their wearing of mask as i am immunocompromised

ATS Review
By DONALD E. on 7/2/2020 8:25:24 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

very knowledgeable and good at his job.

ATS Review
By DICK S. on 6/29/2020 1:53:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tony and Sam did a great job.

ATS Review
By John D. on 6/10/2020 8:33:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very efficient.

ATS Review
By DAVE &. on 5/27/2020 10:51:47 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you for your timely, courteous and professional service. Your team has done a great job for us!

ATS Review
By STEVE &. on 5/26/2020 5:18:00 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very thorough work and kept me informed every step of the way.

ATS Review
By Dave W. on 5/22/2020 1:05:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Best plumbing company I have encountered in my 72 years. This is largely due to the excellent work by Tech Ben Neuberger. You guy with a skill set way beyond his years. A true craftsman. Won't let another plumber in the house.

ATS Review
By Omar V. on 5/22/2020 9:02:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service

ATS Review
By Susan G. on 5/18/2020 12:45:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We have more work to do and we would like to request Jeff as our plumber.

ATS Review
By MARILYN N. on 4/22/2020 11:19:06 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Superb Service from Tony! And your business is extremely organized--I appreciated the email before Tony arrived telling me who would be coming. Laura was very efficient and personable on the phone. Thanks to all!

ATS Review
By Arnis B. on 2/22/2020 9:47:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job! He explained what was being done, did additional request to install a shower handle after checking with his company, gave the cost for each repair, and did not leave a mess.

ATS Review
By ALAN L. on 1/31/2020 12:25:06 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff did excellent work resolving the plumbing issue I would definitely recommend him for all future work

ATS Review
By SUSAN S. on 1/29/2020 9:10:25 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional and efficient. Explained everything he was doing. Would call Professional Plumbing in a second if I have future problems

ATS Review
By Harry P. on 1/22/2020 11:11:05 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional. Prompt action. First class work.

ATS Review
By Barbara C. on 1/21/2020 9:27:07 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tony was one of the nicest plumbers I ever had. He knew the problem Right away. Barbara Cochrane

ATS Review
By DR. C. on 1/9/2020 10:41:54 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steven is a very professional and knowledgeable plumber! We are very pleased with his services. Thank you! Dr. Carola Fleener

ATS Review
By Beverly E. on 1/7/2020 3:30:24 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Professional Plumbing is always great to deal with. I have worked with Professional for many years and they are very professional. Tony installed a new hot water heater at my house today and put a new valve on an outdoor faucet. Tony is the best. Very pleasant and a gentleman. Thanks everyone. Bev E

ATS Review
By Marianne B. on 12/31/2019 3:33:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

5 stars! Professional Plumbing and Design are just that...Professional. Wayne and Ben were very helpful and thorough in diagnosing and resolving my older home plumbing issue. We have used Professional Plumber before as we have rental property and have met several of the of the guys over the years. Found them all to be honest, professional and of integrity. Not he the case with some other companies. Would highly recommend.

ATS Review
By MARK &. on 12/30/2019 12:45:28 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He did a wonderful job. Very professional and cleaned up after himself.

ATS Review
By GERALD W. on 12/5/2019 10:24:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. Crisp was personable and informative. He explained our problem clearly and provided helpful advice. He is a great representative for your company. We have highly recommended Pro Plumbing to friends because of the high quality service.

ATS Review
By MARY L. on 11/26/2019 12:05:10 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Man was very nice, but he took put back the skirting from under house. I am alone and can,t do it. Also I forgot to ask him if he saw mildue where he replaced broken pipe. Could you have him call me and tell me if I need it to be cleaned.

ATS Review
By LEE B. on 11/23/2019 11:01:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I am very thankful for your work here at the house. Not only did you take care of my problem (the kitchen sink) but told me how I might take care of it should it do the same thing (not drain properly) in the future...even by identifying a selection of new pieces should they be necessary for use or even desirable on my part to ensure no future problems. You sure made me feel quite comfortable about your very obvious interest in helping me with this issue. Thanks, Dr. Lee Breyer

ATS Review
By Warren W. on 10/30/2019 1:06:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ben is a very competent young plumber. He very thoughtfully analysed the leakage problem, and quickly identified the the source of the leak. He patiently explained his repair process, and efficiently replaced parts and completed the job. On the next plumbing job I have, I will specifically ask for Ben to do the work. He is smart and an intelligent worker. Warren Wagner

ATS Review
By Carol W. on 10/28/2019 5:19:58 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you I hope the chemical I purchased works. Carol

ATS Review
By Coletta &. on 10/28/2019 10:21:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steven Zeman and his crew were the best..Showed up on time. Didn't have to make 20 trips back out to the truck. Did the job quick and neat. Answered any dumb questions I had. Highly recommend these folks. Thanks again Steve.

ATS Review
By Janice B. on 10/22/2019 2:47:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I have ALWAYS had super service from Professional Plumbing and this time was no exception! I had asked for several things to be checked and done if needed and now that everything in my house is up to date and working well its great. This plumber also took the time to check everything, check anything he was concerned about or that could possibly be causing my water bills to be so high lately. He was here for 4 hrs and never stopped to take a breath! If nyone out there reading this is not a member of the Pro Club I also urge you to join that as well! The house check alone is worth it. ...and my new kitchen faucet is great too! (the initial reason I called - then asked for checks and a couple of other things as well!)

Show All Reviews