Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Jack R. on 11/17/2021 11:07:19 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike was great. He checked our 3 toilets and made a decision about the problem. He gave us a number to call concerning the vacuum level being too much. This was adjusted and corrected the problem. Mike was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent service. Excellent company.

ATS Review
By Dan C. on 10/27/2021 9:48:52 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tony and the other fellow that helped him were both great. They made me feel that these were not the first 2 toilets that they had put in, and that is a good feeling. Dan & Joan Conway

ATS Review
By Karen D. on 9/30/2021 12:26:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

excellent service. same day service was great!

ATS Review
By Tom S. on 9/13/2021 4:02:20 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I have been using this company since 2012 have had very good service and quality work. They are always my first call when I have any plumbing issues.

ATS Review
By Donald R. on 8/5/2021 10:26:26 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We are very pleased with the service provided. Very courteous and friendly.

ATS Review
By Judith K. on 6/18/2021 12:31:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff did a great job on multiple plumbing problems and gave great suggestion about keeping things running well.

ATS Review
By Robert C. on 5/27/2021 4:07:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Came earlier than booked!! Did great work, super attitude.

ATS Review
By Gary P. on 4/22/2021 10:45:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Good job, we are satisfied with everything.

ATS Review
By Beverly E. on 4/15/2021 11:06:20 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The service with Professional Plumbing is always great. Steven did a great job and of course was very polite and friendly. Thanks.

ATS Review
By Justin W. on 4/1/2021 10:26:50 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The team was very efficient and professional. My entire place was repiped in one day!

ATS Review
By Wilma V. on 3/24/2021 8:50:43 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent communication and plumbing skills—— he clearly answered all my questions and offered advice on prevention of future problems with this “third time plumbing issue” during my 10 year residency. He arrived on time and diagnosed the problem and acted upon it. I will recommend him and the company to friends and neighbors.

ATS Review
By Alan W. on 3/16/2021 8:36:36 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Wayne arrived ahead of the estimated time of arrival and quickly assessed the problem. Wayne fixed the problem and left the area clean and neat. Much appreciated with the service. Thank you Alan Wengell

ATS Review
By Diane R. on 2/16/2021 12:39:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff at the expected time for my appointment. He arrived expecting to repair my water heater; however, I had decided to replace it instead. He talked to me about options and also told me about the Pro Club program that would save me 10% on the new heater as well as discounts on future plumbing needs. He said the work should only take about 2 1/2 hrs and that's exactly what it took. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and courteous and I was very happy with the result. I've used Professional Plumbing for other issues and have been impressed by everyone who has done work for me. Jeff is no exception - he is a good representative for your company and I wouldn't hesitate recommending Professional Plumbing to anyone in need of quality plumbing work.

ATS Review
By Richard C. on 2/2/2021 10:54:37 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike is fantastic. He always makes the extra effort to ensure that the job is done correctly. We couldn't ask for better service.

ATS Review
By Flo O. on 12/30/2020 1:20:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

These guys did an excellent job of installing my new hot water tank and toilet. They answered all my questions, offered your membership with a 10% discount on the work they performed for me yesterday. They were very professional and made sure my floors where protected and cleanup after themselves when finished. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you very much and I would recommend Professional Plumber to any of my neighbors and friends.

ATS Review
By Gloria N. on 12/22/2020 10:58:39 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tony was very professional. He explained what he was doing and what my options were. I will be changing from my long term plumbing company to you. Merry Christmas

ATS Review
By Ron T. on 12/18/2020 3:14:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ben is a courteous and competent professional. He dealt with our plumbing issue in a friendly manner, was careful to protect the work area, and we would welcome him back for any future plumbing needs.

ATS Review
By David H. on 12/18/2020 10:33:07 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tony did a great job. He introduced himself and went right to work on my problem. Once finished he took me and showed me not only what the problem but what he did to fix it.

ATS Review
By Bob S. on 12/4/2020 2:40:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

See the review card I mailed in Thursday. Service was excellent and Professional Plumbing will be my go-to plumber.

ATS Review
By Don S. on 11/24/2020 10:15:33 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very good service and not too expensive. Thank you

ATS Review
By Carol D. on 11/19/2020 9:35:56 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I have used professional plumbers at least 4 times. They give excellent service, employees are very professional, knowledgable regarding their services, on time and friendly and go out of their way to please the customer. Only plumbing company I use.

ATS Review
By JEANETTE G. on 10/13/2020 2:51:20 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff did a great job . Very satisfied. He was very courteous and professional. Very happy to give him five stars.

ATS Review
By Carol D. on 9/28/2020 1:19:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very happy with the service of professional plumber. Quick service from the call for help until appointment time was very fast. Ben was very professional in Performing the work needed and very knowledge in answering questions we had about toilets and water heaters. Something we might do in the future. This is the third time we used professionals Hal plumber and would use them again and have recommended them to friends.

ATS Review
By GIM T. on 9/1/2020 12:09:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. Jeff Crisp always does excellent job for us. Thank you. Gim

ATS Review
By KATHY D. on 8/13/2020 11:45:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The best plumber ever!

ATS Review
By Diane B. on 8/7/2020 10:23:29 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Sorry I do not have an account with any of the above. Mike was on time, listened to me and did a great job leaving everything clean. He is very personable and patient. Thank you, Michael!!

ATS Review
By Becky C. on 8/4/2020 8:46:51 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ben was great - he took the time to explain the issues to me in terms I understood, and was very professional and knowledgeable.

ATS Review
By Lucretia H. on 7/24/2020 8:55:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Repairs were made in a timely manner and problems were completely cured.

ATS Review
By MARILYN S. on 7/8/2020 12:14:05 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

very pleased with service and was happy with their wearing of mask as i am immunocompromised

ATS Review
By DONALD E. on 7/2/2020 8:25:24 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

very knowledgeable and good at his job.

ATS Review
By DICK S. on 6/29/2020 1:53:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tony and Sam did a great job.

ATS Review
By John D. on 6/10/2020 8:33:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very efficient.

ATS Review
By DAVE &. on 5/27/2020 10:51:47 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you for your timely, courteous and professional service. Your team has done a great job for us!

ATS Review
By STEVE &. on 5/26/2020 5:18:00 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very thorough work and kept me informed every step of the way.

ATS Review
By Dave W. on 5/22/2020 1:05:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Best plumbing company I have encountered in my 72 years. This is largely due to the excellent work by Tech Ben Neuberger. You guy with a skill set way beyond his years. A true craftsman. Won't let another plumber in the house.

ATS Review
By Omar V. on 5/22/2020 9:02:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service

ATS Review
By Susan G. on 5/18/2020 12:45:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We have more work to do and we would like to request Jeff as our plumber.

ATS Review
By MARILYN N. on 4/22/2020 11:19:06 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Superb Service from Tony! And your business is extremely organized--I appreciated the email before Tony arrived telling me who would be coming. Laura was very efficient and personable on the phone. Thanks to all!

ATS Review
By Arnis B. on 2/22/2020 9:47:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job! He explained what was being done, did additional request to install a shower handle after checking with his company, gave the cost for each repair, and did not leave a mess.

ATS Review
By ALAN L. on 1/31/2020 12:25:06 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff did excellent work resolving the plumbing issue I would definitely recommend him for all future work

Show All Reviews