Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Fischer on 2/16/2021 8:57:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job. Fast, knowledgeable and efficient.

ATS Review
By Capazzi on 2/14/2021 7:35:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Work completed as stated and leak appears to be holding!! I thought with Assistance given about leak I would not be charged for minor repair!

ATS Review
By Eisenberg on 1/29/2021 11:14:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very competent and professional. Found the source of the problem. Thanks. Ben Eisenberg

ATS Review
By MCKinnon on 1/14/2021 8:00:22 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Alan arrived on time and was wearing a mask (thank you). He asked the right questions. Alan is very knowledgeable about his profession. He went above and beyond! Thanks!!

ATS Review
By Schultz on 12/17/2020 8:37:05 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Alan was very thorough and informative. I highly recommend him.

ATS Review
By Oppenheim on 12/15/2020 8:56:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Alan called ahead, arrived on time, quickly found the leak and explained everything he did. Service was very professional and impressive.

ATS Review
By DeAngelis on 12/15/2020 8:51:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great find...very nice gentleman.He I s a Keeper...Dan the Man

ATS Review
By Pitman on 11/9/2020 8:55:57 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kristopher was very professional and timely. He answered all questions and concerns. Would highly recommend.

ATS Review
10/20/2020 10:56:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service. Found leak in short time. Highly recommended.

ATS Review
By Worley on 6/5/2020 7:52:06 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I met with Daniel at my home and he was already working in the pool to locate leaks. He was very polite and helped to educate me more on my pool and problems relating to leaks. Thank you Daniel

ATS Review
By Darville on 3/20/2020 9:19:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very helpful, and understanding.

ATS Review
By Lewis on 3/6/2020 9:34:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Solved a problem we’d given up hope on. Saved us $400 plus overage on our water bill. Only wish we’d called sooner!

ATS Review
By Galtieri on 12/18/2019 5:34:24 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service very thorough called ahead.

ATS Review
By omar on 12/10/2019 11:26:46 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We were extremely impressed. It was a very difficult task, and he was relentless in his efforts until the job was complete. We certainly appreciate his extraordinary effort.

ATS Review
By Amstein on 12/7/2019 8:16:56 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Daniel was excellent, he arrived early, which was appreciated, worked quickly and professionally. I felt he did a thorough search for any leaks, and the ones he found were repaired. Two days later and things are looking good.

ATS Review
By Omara on 11/25/2019 12:20:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris was very thorough. I was very pleased.
Company Response: Thank you so much for your review!

ATS Review
By Forbus on 11/6/2019 9:59:09 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kris was communicative, efficient, friendly, and thorough! He called ahead and arrived when he said he would. He seemed genuinely concerned about my situation and provided reassurance about the process to follow. Would definitely call this company again should the need arise!
Company Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

ATS Review
By West on 10/16/2019 1:24:39 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I'm not sure my review went through properly. I want to be sure Tom got 5 stars, and you should give him a big raise too. You want all your people to represent your company as well as he does.
Company Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

ATS Review
By Collier on 10/4/2019 8:56:13 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

It was a pleasure to work with Tom Nero. Very affable as well as efficient and effective. Thank you American Leak Detection. The photos and the report that were immediately sent to me are very useful.
Company Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

ATS Review
By Cestero on 9/26/2019 11:48:40 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tom Nero was the serviceman appointed to me. He was on timeand very pleasant and respectful. Spent quite some time checking everything until he was positive of the problem.I was very satisfied withhiswork
Company Response: We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with our service! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such wonderful comments about our technician Tom.

ATS Review
By Cotter on 9/12/2019 7:16:02 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kris was very professional and did a very good job, quickly identifying our issue.
Company Response: Thank you for taking the time to write such positive comments about our technician Kris. We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with your service!

ATS Review
By Schonbachler on 7/11/2019 6:52:21 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

GREAT JOB....PROMPT.....quick.....NEAT Could not have been better
Company Response: We are so glad you were happy with your service. Freddy is one of our senior technicians and does amazing work.

ATS Review
By Balatteis on 6/4/2019 2:32:58 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The leak that I have was very,very small so it could not be located. You will be back again to make sure it hasn’t got any bigger.
Company Response: I hope we get to the bottom of your problem as soon as possible.

ATS Review
By Friedman on 5/13/2019 10:29:19 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Nothing was done do to inclement weather

ATS Review
By Morgan on 5/4/2019 9:49:37 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. Gonzalez arrived early and was enthusiastic about getting started. He ask about the best way to get to the pool an did not want to go thru the house because of his equipment. He was very professional, didn’t waste a lot of time, found the problem, had it fixed and was on his way. Actually he took the time to go over my pool operation. I was really grateful about that. Water leaks are hard to determine but so far it is good. A good man! looking good.
Company Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad you were satisfied with your service from Freddy. He is one of our senior technicians.

ATS Review
By Chanin on 3/21/2019 8:10:43 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional. We feel he extended himself to conclusion.

ATS Review
By Mayfield on 2/21/2019 11:27:36 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service, the repairmen showed up on time, ready to work. I have always found American Leak detection to be a very reputable company. Thank you for repairing my pool leak.

ATS Review
By Beckman on 2/6/2019 8:56:19 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The best service ever. I had a refrigerator repairmen, and a plumber, then American leak detection. Chris was thorough, polite, and respectful, and found my leak that was causing damage to many areas. Thankful to him..
Company Response: Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so glad Kris took good care of you!

ATS Review
By Monier on 2/5/2019 11:49:40 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very helpful and quick!

ATS Review
By Tulkoff on 1/22/2019 8:57:24 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan is Extremely knowledgeable, Neat and Courteous. I would definitely recommend American Leak Detection because of the excellent treatment I received today.
Company Response: Thank you so much about your wonderful comments about Dan. He is one of our senior technicians. We appreciate your review.

ATS Review
By Cook on 1/12/2019 8:54:08 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan was great , found my leak in about 25 minutes , Thank You Chris
Company Response: I'm so glad Danny gave you great service. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

ATS Review
By Jessurun on 1/8/2019 10:18:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

the service provide by the person who came yesterday was very good. the bad thing is that they left a mark in my pool just to check the evaporation or loosing water and they came the next day to verify. the came but the didn't knock at my door so until today i don't know what kind of problem i have in my pool. i will call this company tomorrow to check.
Company Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I hope you got the answers you needed. If not please feel free to contact our office at 561-744-6999.

ATS Review
By Newport I. on 1/4/2019 2:39:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We have used Leak Detection before. Great Company they get the job done right! Would definitely recommend them!
Company Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful comments!

ATS Review
By Dry on 1/3/2019 11:20:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you, C.J. and Bill for finding my leak. Your expertise and ability to do a fabulous job has made this experience much easier for me. I am surprised that the leak is where it is and I’m now hopeful that it will be resolved quickly. You made this possible by coming right away so I can get a plumber to fix it. Thank you SO much. I will recommend you to everyone. Ruth Dry
Company Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. I'm so glad Bill and CJ took such great care of you.

ATS Review
By Santos on 12/22/2018 7:25:12 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Fred was polite, professional and conscientious. He's a great representative for your company. He's to be commended. Please extend our appreciation for a job well-done.

ATS Review
By Castillo on 12/21/2018 9:44:22 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr Read is very professional and pleasant AND he is extremely neat. He explained the problems in layman's terms while showing them as well as how he fixed them as he went along. He is a definite plus for the company and I recommend him and the company highly. I also must say it has been a pleasure dealing with the office staff, in particular Tracy - she is not only pleasant but also very professional.

ATS Review
By Castillo on 12/18/2018 10:52:23 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very punctual and professional. Explained in detail what he found and did.

ATS Review
By Cucolo on 12/11/2018 9:29:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Since we were not on site while our pool was being inspected, we appreciated the phone call. The technician was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and fixed the problem. Thank you for such great service.
Company Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad Danny took great care of you!

ATS Review
By McAuley on 12/8/2018 10:03:48 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Fred was great. Spent a lot of time trying to find the leak. And the water wasn't that warm!! He couldn't find the leak and suggested I shut off the filter for a few days and observe the water loss. Looks like he may be right. Overnight no loss so far. He suspected the leak could be in the jets when the filter runs. will call him in a day or two to follow up.
Company Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm so glad you received great service from Freddy. He has been with our company over 20 years. Please let us know how we can assist you further.

ATS Review
By Hyshiver on 12/8/2018 9:32:22 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

I was very pleased with the professionalism and work
Company Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad Neill gave you the service you deserve!

Show All Reviews