Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By David Z. on 7/23/2021 1:15:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Exceptionally professional and competent. They were quick, spotted the leak and repaired it in minutes. I could not recommend these guys enough.

ATS Review
By Sherry V. on 7/20/2021 4:32:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I’m very happy with the work that you and your assistant did today. Your work ethic is very commendable, you’re professional, and you definitely know what you’re doing. Thank you for doing a thorough job cleaning up before you left. I was happy to see that you took the time to do this for me. I will not hesitate and will be very happy to recommend you to anyone. I will see you again in mid September. :)

ATS Review
By JP B. on 7/19/2021 12:38:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The technicians were very knowledgeable and professional. They did an excellent job and the clean up afterwards was very much appreciated. This is the second time using this company and we won’t use any other company.

ATS Review
By Helen F. on 7/17/2021 10:07:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Worked through the rain and lightning to repair a massive and complicated underground leak. He and his crew far exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much!

ATS Review
By Greg O. on 7/16/2021 3:58:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The only pool guy I trust to work on my pool. Great attention to detail

ATS Review
By Alfred S. on 7/14/2021 10:04:00 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very effective and professional service. We are very pleased with the results. And the price was right.

ATS Review
By Robert ". on 7/14/2021 12:21:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff Riley came to find a leak in my pool. Jeff not only repaired the leak, but did an extensive inspection of the entire pool & spa to make sure there were no additional leaks. Jeff also provided additional pool improvements suggestions. I would strongly recommend Jeff & Leak Wizard.

ATS Review
By Jennifer M. on 7/1/2021 11:01:48 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Fantastic! On time, great communication and customer service. Very efficient and the price was extremely reasonable.

ATS Review
By Andy S. on 6/12/2021 12:11:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Absolutely perfectly happy. We were losing a great deal of water and leaving for vacation. They squeezed us in the same day by working late. I would highly recommend Jeff and his awesome, courteous team. Professionals who know how to get the job done. I’m a picky custom home builder and their service is exceptional.

ATS Review
By Sandra C. on 6/10/2021 11:45:18 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh was very friendly and found the leak in our pool. He was very professional and appeared to understand the issue and dud what was necessary to find the problem.

ATS Review
By Harry P. on 6/8/2021 4:10:58 PM
Full StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

Jeff Riley was personable, experienced, professional and very thorough in his analysis of the problem. He also did an excellent job explaining his findings and he deserves my highest recommendation.

ATS Review
By Daniel Z. on 6/8/2021 9:47:54 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

This is not the first time that I have used leak wizard they are the best no doubt

ATS Review
By Andrew K. on 6/3/2021 3:03:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was exceptional! Will recommend Jeff and Leak Wizard. Incredibly trustworthy, professional, and extraordinarily knowledgeable. World class value! We are very grateful for his service.

ATS Review
By Kerry B. on 5/29/2021 10:11:12 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff did a great job! He was very thorough and knowledgeable and taught us a lot along the way! Thank you!!

ATS Review
By Ron S. on 5/26/2021 8:41:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very knowledgeable and informative. Great job!

ATS Review
By Alice I. on 5/23/2021 4:25:39 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job n quick.

ATS Review
By Richard P. on 5/19/2021 4:46:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Did a great job, very friendly five out of five

ATS Review
By Lorette V. on 5/17/2021 2:24:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

What a delightful experience!!! He did not only fix the leaks but also educated me!! Thank you so much!!!

ATS Review
By Gerald &. on 5/14/2021 7:17:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

For the first time in many many weeks I feel safe as far as my pool is concerned. Jeff was reassuring, certainly thorough and so very trustworthy. I pray the problem is fixed...I am certain Jeff did everything within his repertoire to try to fix our problem. Over the next two days, we will hopefully know for sure. Whatever the outcome, I feel this man did all he could do to help us at this time. Thank you for coming out to help us. Trudy Vernot

ATS Review
By Michele S. on 5/4/2021 9:06:04 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

This company was phenomenal. We had a large leak and were in the process of closing on our home. Theresa at Leak Wizard called me back out of the blue after telling me they were booked a few weeks out and let me know a technician (Alex) was going to stop by our house at the end of the day and take a look at the leak. He worked after hours and found and fixed our leak. We can’t thank them enough!

ATS Review
By Jennifer M. on 4/30/2021 1:21:05 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly. He’s a hero! Thank you Leak Wizard Team!!

ATS Review
By Chris B. on 4/28/2021 1:48:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Explained everything thoroughly and was detailed in everything he worked on. Would recommend highly!!

ATS Review
By Pete R. on 4/26/2021 12:59:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh was great. Great to deal with. Found the problem and fixed it. Highly recommend this company. Will not hesitate to use them again. Theresa was wonderful to deal with in the office as well. She coordinated everything. No worries.

ATS Review
By Ken P. on 4/24/2021 5:44:23 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He did a great job another happy customer .

ATS Review
By Jack B. on 4/23/2021 7:35:20 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

You did and outstanding job. I was very impressed with everything that was done. Thanks.

ATS Review
By Scott S. on 4/22/2021 3:34:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff is a pro! Thank you!

ATS Review
By Bill S. on 4/19/2021 10:19:35 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I was extremely pleased with Alex and the Leak Wizard company. The time they spent and the techniques they used were very impressive to me. He was very courteous and patient when answering my questions about my leak issue. He thought the problem might be occurring in my lights and took them apart and filled in the area he suspected might be causing the leak. As I stated earlier he was very thorough and spent over 2 hours working on the issue. Unfortunately it did not dove my problem and I called the company. Their response was immediate and he was back and did some further detection. It turned out I had a leak in the blower holes in the bottom of my spa. This company is one I would highly recommend without any hesitation

ATS Review
By Bill A. on 4/16/2021 3:24:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh Wycka was on time and very professional. Josh explained everything he was doing. I will definitely use Leak Wizard again! Great customer service!

ATS Review
By Joe M. on 4/16/2021 12:11:24 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

2nd time we've had to use Leak Wizard over the years and they were awesome again. Technician was friendly and knowledgable. Highly recommend

ATS Review
By Kathy K. on 4/15/2021 6:42:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I think that I double clicked the 5-star. I would have loved to give the young gentleman : Josh Wycka, from Leak Wizard, more than five stars. He new his job well, conducted Himself professionally, explained what has caused the problem and how did He fixe it. I am perfectly satisfied, thank you! Kathy Kun

ATS Review
By Diana D. on 4/15/2021 4:07:54 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The technician was very thorough and knowledgeable. He fixed the problem and answered all our questions

ATS Review
By Mike K. on 4/15/2021 12:49:21 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was great. Very professional and informative every step of the way. Great job. Will definitely refer your company to other people.

ATS Review
By Gail &. on 4/13/2021 3:53:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Fantastic Service - knowledgeable and professional. Not only did the technician find our leak he thoroughly explained every step of the process and took the extra time and effort to fully check every aspect of our pool and pumps...AND HE FIXED THE LEAK! I would totally recommend this company. GREAT JOB!

ATS Review
By Bridget C. on 4/13/2021 12:08:33 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh was so thorough and answered all of my questions. He's got a great work ethic and customer service skills. Thanks Josh you guys are awesome!!!

ATS Review
By John P. on 4/12/2021 3:05:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Josh was outstanding. Thorough professional and appears to have solved my problem.. would definitely use them again or recommend to friends

ATS Review
By Jennifer E. on 4/9/2021 1:46:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

You were excellent! I know pool jaunts are not always fun but you did a quick, efficient and wonderful job!

ATS Review
By Tony R. on 4/9/2021 9:56:25 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Leak found, pool retains water. Checked all areas to ensure nothing else was wrong. THANKS

ATS Review
By Silvio G. on 4/8/2021 5:07:24 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff from Leak Wizard rock. Very professional, he made me feel like I had made the right decision by higher in the right company to find the leak in my pool. I recommend Leak Wizard.

ATS Review
By Art C. on 4/7/2021 10:35:07 PM

No Rating Given

Alex was very nice and punctual but the leak was not resolved. I will contact your office tomorrow.

ATS Review
By Larry H. on 4/5/2021 3:44:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent job! Water level stayed full overnight.

Show All Reviews