Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Carol K. on 4/9/2024 12:04:21 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Austin was great and got the work done in short order

ATS Review
By Sandy S. on 4/5/2024 12:55:21 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I could not be more satisfied with the service I received. In less than 24 hours my appointment was booked, a technician arrived promptly and diagnosed and corrected my issue! The technician was extremely courteous and knowledgeable! I would and will recommend your company to anyone looking for this service. I will definitely use Leak Wizards again should any more issues arise. Thank You so much Sandy Schmidt

ATS Review
By Jerry M. on 3/20/2024 1:11:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff and Robert did a great job. They took the time to diagnose the problem. Turned out the skimmer line was clogged with leaves. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

ATS Review
By Dennis C. on 3/7/2024 2:07:43 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service, got the job done!

ATS Review
By Doug M. on 2/18/2024 7:14:00 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very helpful and efficient!

ATS Review
By James C. on 2/18/2024 11:55:23 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very happy with their service. The tech was friendly and professional. He found the leak and repaired it quickly. He didn't stop there, he checked the entire pool in case there was any other leaks. I am so happy that I called the Leak Wizard.

ATS Review
By Elizabeth T. on 2/12/2024 10:17:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you so much.

ATS Review
By Mary M. on 2/7/2024 10:09:31 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh is really knowledgeable and professional. He does a wonderful job and we very much appreciate him helping us.

ATS Review
By Tim &. on 2/2/2024 4:20:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job, quick, efficient and personable!!!

ATS Review
By Barry K. on 2/1/2024 9:12:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Outstanding work by Gabe. Found leak and repaired. Explained process and was thorough. I would recommend him to anyone I know to repair their pool leak. Good company.

ATS Review
By Jay S. on 1/23/2024 5:21:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Service was excellent and precise

ATS Review
By Bryan B. on 1/22/2024 2:12:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great experience! Highly recommend!

ATS Review
By Fred R. on 1/3/2024 12:38:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Gabe was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.

ATS Review
By Oscar N. on 12/29/2023 5:06:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Gabriel is very polite and helps you understand any questions you may have. Excellent service.

ATS Review
By Jeffrey P. on 12/15/2023 5:19:22 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff delivered friendly professional service.

ATS Review
By Stephen L. on 12/9/2023 10:52:09 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was professional, experienced, and made the repairs which fixed the leaks. We could not be happier with the service received!

ATS Review
By Mark C. on 11/27/2023 9:02:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Did what they agreed to, on time, and on point. Great job by our tech Jeff. Would highly recommend this service.

ATS Review
By Kristin S. on 11/22/2023 8:11:25 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Prompt, professional and courteous- Leak Wizard found the aggressive leak in my pool and repaired it.

ATS Review
By Bud S. on 10/25/2023 6:03:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Austin was awesome. He completely and thoroughly assessed the problem, explained his findings and repaired the leak. Would highly recommend Leak Wizard and Austin. Bud Shrum

ATS Review
By Mark P. on 10/23/2023 8:29:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was extremely helpfull explained what he was doing and found and fixxed the problem Would highly recommend his services Mark P

ATS Review
By Jerry R. on 10/20/2023 12:56:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh is about as good as they get. Intelligent, hard working, patient, mature and highly competent. On top of that, he's an unusually nice person and a former Marine. If you offered extra credit stars he would deserve every one!

ATS Review
By Charles F. on 10/17/2023 6:10:20 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service. Found the leak and fixed it in the initial visit.

ATS Review
By Karen L. on 10/4/2023 6:41:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff from Leak Wizard was great. He was thorough, explained everything to me with patience, and clearly years of experience! I will recommend Leak Wizard to anyone who asks!

ATS Review
By George N. on 10/4/2023 5:42:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh fixed leak and explained the situation. Main drain leak patched with pool putty not permanent but may hold up for a year depending on pool shifting. Good for now. Prompt and professional. Thanks

ATS Review
By Terry B. on 9/25/2023 7:07:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great experience! Tech was on time and courteous. He checked everything out and found the leak.

ATS Review
By Richard H. on 9/22/2023 1:37:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Gabe the technician was the best. He found leak,fixed it, then went above and beyond to check other parts of pool and hot tub. Pool is leak free now. Great job!!!!!!!!

ATS Review
By Allison &. on 9/19/2023 10:40:16 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Gave did a wonderful job fixing the leak in our pools main drain. He explained everything he was going to do and the checks he did to figure out the problem. He also explained the process for a permanent fix which is our next step. I highly recommend Leak Wizard!

ATS Review
By Allan B. on 9/18/2023 3:07:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Awesome company with reliable employees

ATS Review
By Ed T. on 9/12/2023 11:15:27 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Really appreciated his thoroughness. He was courteous and explained everything. I would recommend your company and this gentleman.

ATS Review
By Barry B. on 8/8/2023 9:48:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The technician Austin from Leak Wizard did a great job finding a difficult leak. It was a very small weep hole through the surface and into the shell area just below my pool light. After the patch job my pool has not lost anymore water and I am truly thankful for his expertise and positive attitude in locating the leak. I had lost 7.5 inches of water over the last 3 days and knew this was a serious leak. I would recommend this company to anyone who suspects or has a water link in their pool! Thanks again Austin!

ATS Review
By Mary C. on 8/7/2023 4:37:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent, courteous service, arrived early!

ATS Review
By John S. on 8/7/2023 11:04:48 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Needed to put more and more water in pool, calling Leak Wizard to resolve. Josh investigated and repaired major crack in spa area and repaired, cleaning spa in process. Professional & personable. Highly recommend.

ATS Review
By Charles M. on 8/3/2023 3:06:20 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff is a Pro, he knows his stuff. He came out, assessed the situation, performed a series of diagnostic tests and located the leak in short order. We discussed some alternatives and then he took care of the problem. Very personable and knowledgeable. He'll be my go-to guy for my (aging) pool in the future. cm - Tampa

ATS Review
By Ed K. on 7/26/2023 4:54:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service . The Tech was very professional and knew how to fix the problem. The price was very fair.

ATS Review
By Len M. on 7/26/2023 3:31:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff checked EVERYTHING and did a thorough job and explained everything! So happy he was able to fix the leak so quickly and then go over the whole pool to make sure nothing was out of place. What a great guy to have represent your company! Will recommend him and your company.

ATS Review
By Daniel L. on 7/22/2023 9:09:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

good team found my leak problem and explained options for repair.

ATS Review
By Tina K. on 7/20/2023 12:38:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you . Would recommend Austin. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Appreciate his time. Found the leak and fix it. Had a question called the customer service and they sent Austin out and he corrected the problem and feel confident that the job is done correctly. Would refer Leak Wizard!! Respectfully Tina K

ATS Review
By Gary W. on 7/20/2023 10:41:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I am blown away! Josh and Leak Wizard finally solved my leak problem. I've had three other leak detection companies come out multiple times, I've spent a fortune on renovations and no solution until Leak Wizard came along. Within a short period of time Josh detected the problem, made a repair, explained it all to me and just like that, after years of agony and tons of money, our problem was solved. I can't thank Josh, Teresa and Leak Wizard enough for finally solving our problem. The other companies are a waste of time and money. Thank you Josh and Teresa

ATS Review
By Charlene &. on 6/27/2023 7:02:43 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Austin did a remarkable job. It was so hot no shade on my lanai. He worked so hard and was not feeling very well. He kept me informed showed me the problem Great service

ATS Review
By Matt &. on 6/23/2023 2:49:43 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Jeff and Gabe did a good job. Jeff did the install on the second day. Thanks.

Show All Reviews