Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Shari H. on 1/19/2021 2:03:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Really happy that I was able to contact Leak Wizard. Alex explained his process and figured out and fixed the leaks quickly and professionally! Thanks so much! Shari

ATS Review
By John K. on 1/7/2021 12:16:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very pleased with the service provided. Josh was professional and helpful in understanding the process.

ATS Review
By Doug K. on 12/16/2020 3:06:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh did a great job! Dry knowledgeable and efficient. Didn’t “run up” the cost by inventing problems that didn’t exist! I was very happy!

ATS Review
By David R. on 12/9/2020 2:20:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Easy going takes his time to evaluate the pool To find the problem! Will highly recommend the Leak Wizards And the main man Josh!!!!🌴😎🎶

ATS Review
By Christina C. on 12/7/2020 1:18:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Theresa was amazing and a breath of fresh air. She was direct, friendly, and scheduled an appointment that worked with my schedule. Sean was also great. He did a thorough inspection, communicated his every step, was detailed oriented, and helped resolve our issue. We would recommend Leak Wizards! Thanks guys!

ATS Review
By Cheri F. on 12/2/2020 12:46:54 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Awesome!

ATS Review
By Lisa B. on 11/23/2020 12:53:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

They did a great job!

ATS Review
By Bill B. on 11/18/2020 1:02:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Absolutely fantastic the best repair man I ever had. He fixed the problem then I mentioned a loose light. He went above and beyond. He actually put on a wet suit and went into the pool and fixed light.

ATS Review
By Gene R. on 10/16/2020 3:26:39 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shawn , thank you addressing the leak issue we had in the pool. Appreciated the call before you arrived, the knowledge and courteous demeanor. My wife and I were very pleased and will recommend going forward. Gene Reilly

ATS Review
By Elaine F. on 10/15/2020 2:47:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Leak wizard are very professional. They came right away and found leak. Would use them again.! Elaine Fox

ATS Review
By Chris S. on 10/6/2020 4:20:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I am very pleased with the service provided, Jeff was very knowledgeable and customer service was excellent. His willingness to answer all my questions, and I had a lot, was very comforting that he took the time to answer each one as he went through his process of detecting my leak. I would strongly recommend Leak Wizards to anyone, and would request Jeff at the same time.

ATS Review
By Steven B. on 9/30/2020 1:44:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Sean and his crew were very professional and efficient. Appreciate the great service.

ATS Review
By Rebecca O. on 9/22/2020 1:37:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent work. Prompt abd professional. Technician is skilled and knowledgeable. Would recommend Leak Wizard in the event you suspect or have a pool leak.

ATS Review
By Allen A. on 9/17/2020 3:22:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Your tech representative Josh found two leaks and patch them up. He was thorough and was able to repair the leaks quickly. I was very please with the service rendered. Allen Acevedo

ATS Review
By Marylou M. on 9/14/2020 2:03:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service! They know the pool servicing business very well. Honest pricing too!

ATS Review
By Mike H. on 9/8/2020 4:13:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Our tech did a stand up job very professional and very polite. He will be my go to guy from now on thanks leak lizard.

ATS Review
By Ann M. on 8/11/2020 1:07:24 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service and friendliness.

ATS Review
By Joseph M. on 8/6/2020 10:44:44 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff brought life back to our spa! We recently purchased a house with a pool and spa. We had been told many stories about the condition of both. All of these inputs were just that: stories, and incorrect stories too. Jeff assessed that two lines in our spa were plugged. With quick efficiency he unplugged the lines and we now have a fully functioning spa, much to our delight. Additionally, Jeff is absolutely phenomenal to work with! We’d reach out to Leak Wizard in the future and definitely ask for Jeff because the team and the person worked miracles in less than 24 hours! Thank you!

ATS Review
By Joan B. on 7/29/2020 12:54:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shawn was so serious and knew what he was doing. He was so great...I'm glad I called Leak Wizard. Shawn was curious and calmly explained all our weird questions. He gets A++...?JoniB.

ATS Review
By Paul D. on 7/14/2020 2:15:31 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Amazing customer service from Josh and cannot even tell he was on site

ATS Review
By Kevin B. on 6/18/2020 5:53:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Recently, I noticed a significant drop in water level in our spa. I suspected one of the PVC valves was failing, so I changed both. That didn't do the trick, so I attempted to remove the jet heads but apparently there's a tool that's used that I don't own. I then dug around the filter hoping for something obvious but found nothing. I I finally gave in to my wife's wishes and hopped on the old Google machine and found The Leak Wizard. I called and explained the issue. Thresea was clear and concise explaining the process. She asked to forward a picture of the pool & spa set up, scheduled an appointment within a few days. Shawn called the morning of and let me know what time he'd arrive. This gave me time to fill the spa so he could get to work practcing his wizardry. Within 45 minutes he found a hairline crack on the housing of one of the jets. I would have never found this. He then sealed it and advised that The Leak Wizard would send out a repairman to change out the jet which l will call if the seal fails. So far, so good. This is a great company that l will highly recommend to family & friends.

ATS Review
By Frank G. on 6/1/2020 1:18:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was very knowledgeable and professional. He was committed to finding the leak and did so very quickly, then sealing the issue.

ATS Review
By Corey F. on 5/21/2020 6:08:53 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service, fully explained the issue and was able to quickly deal with the fix. Highly recommend Leak Wizards and Josh the technician who serviced our pool.

ATS Review
By Chris R. on 5/4/2020 3:09:09 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very unhappy. They did not properly diagnose my pool when they first came out. Then when they came back under warranty, they charged me another 130 dollars for a trip charge claiming the pool was too dirty after it rained. Go elsewhere for pool needs.

ATS Review
By Lindsey &. on 5/1/2020 3:19:41 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh answered any and all questions that i had. He is very knowledgeable about pools.

ATS Review
By Marty J. on 4/29/2020 5:11:21 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great work found all the lakes very happy

ATS Review
By Louis P. on 4/21/2020 2:36:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was very thorough and patient in testing for leaks in the pool. Very professional and respectful. I would not hesitate in recommending him. Thank you Jeff. Stay safe.

ATS Review
By Oscar J. on 4/8/2020 10:57:10 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Outstanding Service!

ATS Review
By Celia F. on 4/1/2020 4:23:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh with Leak Wizard was awesome! Professional knowledgeable ,friendly. After some troubleshooting he was able to find & repair our pool leak. Thank you so much.

ATS Review
By Steve T. on 3/26/2020 6:44:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The service was fantastic.

ATS Review
By Dennis C. on 3/12/2020 9:14:45 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Shawn was very professional and did everything he can to find the problem. He checked the pool over even after finding the leak to make sure there were no more. I would definitely call Leak Lizard again.

ATS Review
By Phil B. on 2/19/2020 1:54:56 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was the BEST. He was prompt professional and very helpful. I recommend Leak Wizard and Jeff to SOLVE THE PROBLEM. PAB.

ATS Review
By Anthony T. on 1/31/2020 5:03:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tony did a very thorough job investigating and determining the source of our pool leak. A professional who knows his trade well. An asset to his company.

ATS Review
By Sonja F. on 1/22/2020 7:18:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service can’t ask for better, looking forward to doing more business in the future Homeowner Sonya Fields

ATS Review
By John K. on 1/15/2020 6:01:33 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh is great!

ATS Review
By Mike B. on 12/18/2019 2:10:53 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh is a great rep and tech. He made me feel like mine was his only job and went at with experience and drive. He called ahead, was on time and the pricing was more than fair. A good experience and would definitely use Pool Wizard again.

ATS Review
By Michelle P. on 12/16/2019 1:12:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Leak WiZard did a great job and fixed my pool issue.

ATS Review
By Richard C. on 11/27/2019 1:54:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very informative professional

ATS Review
By James D. on 11/26/2019 7:07:31 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shawn was very professional. He had the problem diagnosed and corrected in record time. Outstanding job!!

ATS Review
By Robert C. on 11/20/2019 12:07:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Timely. Courteous.Proficient. Answered all my questions. Found the leaks. Service highly reccomended. Thank you

Show All Reviews