Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Lynn H. on 7/9/2024 3:15:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job! Very efficient and polite. Nice experience.

ATS Review
By Lionel F. on 7/3/2024 9:48:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff and Robert were able to repair plumbing for us on a pool spa jet which is under the cool deck. It was a real pain to do, but they were able to re-plumb the new spa jet body and also reinstall it as it did not have the right sealant. We are were very fortunate to have their services and are most grateful for their knowledge, care, and diligence in completing the project. Thanks again, guys!

ATS Review
By Kent K. on 7/3/2024 6:32:34 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Leak Wizard was very quick to respond to my issue, and Tyler was extremely thorough and successful at locating the problem.. THANK YOU TYLER!

ATS Review
By Kevin L. on 6/13/2024 1:53:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I am impressed that tis young technician was very thorough with all of his checks. He even swam the pool and the drain which is something that the last tech did not do. This young man located and repaired 2 leaks that the seasoned Veteran from your company did not locate or repair when I paid for this service on 12/2023.

ATS Review
By Lindsey F. on 6/5/2024 8:30:42 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent communication by everyone and happy to use their service.

ATS Review
By Jackie H. on 6/3/2024 8:11:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tyler was so knowledgeable and helpful. He was very polite and a very hard worker. If ina e any other pool problems,we will ask for Tyler to help us. He found our problem that we have been fighting for a while now. Thank you so much Tyler and Leak Wizard❣️

ATS Review
By Ed H. on 5/21/2024 9:02:39 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Austin did an outstanding job. Left the work area clean. Made the repair in a much smaller footprint than I expected. If i ever have another pool leak I'll be calling Leak Wizard.

ATS Review
By John B. on 5/15/2024 3:36:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Austin arrived within the promised time frame and worked quickly to not only diagnose the problem, but correct it. He was pleasant and efficient, yet professional, and was a pleasure to deal with.

ATS Review
By Kathy S. on 4/17/2024 11:35:41 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Professional and efficient. Explained process and got right to fixing leak. Many thanks.

ATS Review
By Carol K. on 4/9/2024 12:04:21 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Austin was great and got the work done in short order

ATS Review
By Sandy S. on 4/5/2024 12:55:21 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I could not be more satisfied with the service I received. In less than 24 hours my appointment was booked, a technician arrived promptly and diagnosed and corrected my issue! The technician was extremely courteous and knowledgeable! I would and will recommend your company to anyone looking for this service. I will definitely use Leak Wizards again should any more issues arise. Thank You so much Sandy Schmidt

ATS Review
By Jerry M. on 3/20/2024 1:11:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff and Robert did a great job. They took the time to diagnose the problem. Turned out the skimmer line was clogged with leaves. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

ATS Review
By Dennis C. on 3/7/2024 2:07:43 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service, got the job done!

ATS Review
By Doug M. on 2/18/2024 7:14:00 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very helpful and efficient!

ATS Review
By James C. on 2/18/2024 11:55:23 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very happy with their service. The tech was friendly and professional. He found the leak and repaired it quickly. He didn't stop there, he checked the entire pool in case there was any other leaks. I am so happy that I called the Leak Wizard.

ATS Review
By Elizabeth T. on 2/12/2024 10:17:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you so much.

ATS Review
By Mary M. on 2/7/2024 10:09:31 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh is really knowledgeable and professional. He does a wonderful job and we very much appreciate him helping us.

ATS Review
By Tim &. on 2/2/2024 4:20:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job, quick, efficient and personable!!!

ATS Review
By Barry K. on 2/1/2024 9:12:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Outstanding work by Gabe. Found leak and repaired. Explained process and was thorough. I would recommend him to anyone I know to repair their pool leak. Good company.

ATS Review
By Jay S. on 1/23/2024 5:21:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Service was excellent and precise

ATS Review
By Bryan B. on 1/22/2024 2:12:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great experience! Highly recommend!

ATS Review
By Fred R. on 1/3/2024 12:38:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Gabe was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.

ATS Review
By Oscar N. on 12/29/2023 5:06:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Gabriel is very polite and helps you understand any questions you may have. Excellent service.

ATS Review
By Jeffrey P. on 12/15/2023 5:19:22 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff delivered friendly professional service.

ATS Review
By Stephen L. on 12/9/2023 10:52:09 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was professional, experienced, and made the repairs which fixed the leaks. We could not be happier with the service received!

ATS Review
By Mark C. on 11/27/2023 9:02:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Did what they agreed to, on time, and on point. Great job by our tech Jeff. Would highly recommend this service.

ATS Review
By Kristin S. on 11/22/2023 8:11:25 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Prompt, professional and courteous- Leak Wizard found the aggressive leak in my pool and repaired it.

ATS Review
By Bud S. on 10/25/2023 6:03:38 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Austin was awesome. He completely and thoroughly assessed the problem, explained his findings and repaired the leak. Would highly recommend Leak Wizard and Austin. Bud Shrum

ATS Review
By Mark P. on 10/23/2023 8:29:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was extremely helpfull explained what he was doing and found and fixxed the problem Would highly recommend his services Mark P

ATS Review
By Jerry R. on 10/20/2023 12:56:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh is about as good as they get. Intelligent, hard working, patient, mature and highly competent. On top of that, he's an unusually nice person and a former Marine. If you offered extra credit stars he would deserve every one!

ATS Review
By Charles F. on 10/17/2023 6:10:20 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service. Found the leak and fixed it in the initial visit.

ATS Review
By Karen L. on 10/4/2023 6:41:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff from Leak Wizard was great. He was thorough, explained everything to me with patience, and clearly years of experience! I will recommend Leak Wizard to anyone who asks!

ATS Review
By George N. on 10/4/2023 5:42:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh fixed leak and explained the situation. Main drain leak patched with pool putty not permanent but may hold up for a year depending on pool shifting. Good for now. Prompt and professional. Thanks

ATS Review
By Terry B. on 9/25/2023 7:07:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great experience! Tech was on time and courteous. He checked everything out and found the leak.

ATS Review
By Richard H. on 9/22/2023 1:37:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Gabe the technician was the best. He found leak,fixed it, then went above and beyond to check other parts of pool and hot tub. Pool is leak free now. Great job!!!!!!!!

ATS Review
By Allison &. on 9/19/2023 10:40:16 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Gave did a wonderful job fixing the leak in our pools main drain. He explained everything he was going to do and the checks he did to figure out the problem. He also explained the process for a permanent fix which is our next step. I highly recommend Leak Wizard!

ATS Review
By Allan B. on 9/18/2023 3:07:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Awesome company with reliable employees

ATS Review
By Ed T. on 9/12/2023 11:15:27 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Really appreciated his thoroughness. He was courteous and explained everything. I would recommend your company and this gentleman.

ATS Review
By Barry B. on 8/8/2023 9:48:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The technician Austin from Leak Wizard did a great job finding a difficult leak. It was a very small weep hole through the surface and into the shell area just below my pool light. After the patch job my pool has not lost anymore water and I am truly thankful for his expertise and positive attitude in locating the leak. I had lost 7.5 inches of water over the last 3 days and knew this was a serious leak. I would recommend this company to anyone who suspects or has a water link in their pool! Thanks again Austin!

ATS Review
By Mary C. on 8/7/2023 4:37:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent, courteous service, arrived early!

Show All Reviews