Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Kevin B. on 6/18/2020 5:53:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Recently, I noticed a significant drop in water level in our spa. I suspected one of the PVC valves was failing, so I changed both. That didn't do the trick, so I attempted to remove the jet heads but apparently there's a tool that's used that I don't own. I then dug around the filter hoping for something obvious but found nothing. I I finally gave in to my wife's wishes and hopped on the old Google machine and found The Leak Wizard. I called and explained the issue. Thresea was clear and concise explaining the process. She asked to forward a picture of the pool & spa set up, scheduled an appointment within a few days. Shawn called the morning of and let me know what time he'd arrive. This gave me time to fill the spa so he could get to work practcing his wizardry. Within 45 minutes he found a hairline crack on the housing of one of the jets. I would have never found this. He then sealed it and advised that The Leak Wizard would send out a repairman to change out the jet which l will call if the seal fails. So far, so good. This is a great company that l will highly recommend to family & friends.

ATS Review
By Frank G. on 6/1/2020 1:18:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was very knowledgeable and professional. He was committed to finding the leak and did so very quickly, then sealing the issue.

ATS Review
By Corey F. on 5/21/2020 6:08:53 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service, fully explained the issue and was able to quickly deal with the fix. Highly recommend Leak Wizards and Josh the technician who serviced our pool.

ATS Review
By Chris R. on 5/4/2020 3:09:09 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very unhappy. They did not properly diagnose my pool when they first came out. Then when they came back under warranty, they charged me another 130 dollars for a trip charge claiming the pool was too dirty after it rained. Go elsewhere for pool needs.

ATS Review
By Lindsey &. on 5/1/2020 3:19:41 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh answered any and all questions that i had. He is very knowledgeable about pools.

ATS Review
By Marty J. on 4/29/2020 5:11:21 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great work found all the lakes very happy

ATS Review
By Louis P. on 4/21/2020 2:36:51 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was very thorough and patient in testing for leaks in the pool. Very professional and respectful. I would not hesitate in recommending him. Thank you Jeff. Stay safe.

ATS Review
By Oscar J. on 4/8/2020 10:57:10 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Outstanding Service!

ATS Review
By Celia F. on 4/1/2020 4:23:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh with Leak Wizard was awesome! Professional knowledgeable ,friendly. After some troubleshooting he was able to find & repair our pool leak. Thank you so much.

ATS Review
By Steve T. on 3/26/2020 6:44:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The service was fantastic.

ATS Review
By Dennis C. on 3/12/2020 9:14:45 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Shawn was very professional and did everything he can to find the problem. He checked the pool over even after finding the leak to make sure there were no more. I would definitely call Leak Lizard again.

ATS Review
By Phil B. on 2/19/2020 1:54:56 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff was the BEST. He was prompt professional and very helpful. I recommend Leak Wizard and Jeff to SOLVE THE PROBLEM. PAB.

ATS Review
By Anthony T. on 1/31/2020 5:03:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tony did a very thorough job investigating and determining the source of our pool leak. A professional who knows his trade well. An asset to his company.

ATS Review
By Sonja F. on 1/22/2020 7:18:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service can’t ask for better, looking forward to doing more business in the future Homeowner Sonya Fields

ATS Review
By John K. on 1/15/2020 6:01:33 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh is great!

ATS Review
By Mike B. on 12/18/2019 2:10:53 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh is a great rep and tech. He made me feel like mine was his only job and went at with experience and drive. He called ahead, was on time and the pricing was more than fair. A good experience and would definitely use Pool Wizard again.

ATS Review
By Michelle P. on 12/16/2019 1:12:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Leak WiZard did a great job and fixed my pool issue.

ATS Review
By Richard C. on 11/27/2019 1:54:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very informative professional

ATS Review
By James D. on 11/26/2019 7:07:31 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shawn was very professional. He had the problem diagnosed and corrected in record time. Outstanding job!!

ATS Review
By Robert C. on 11/20/2019 12:07:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Timely. Courteous.Proficient. Answered all my questions. Found the leaks. Service highly reccomended. Thank you

ATS Review
By Steve H. on 11/13/2019 2:46:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh did a terrific job - problem solved! Thanks again LeakWizard.

ATS Review
By Mick F. on 11/7/2019 10:00:22 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Did a great job wold not give up until he found the leak wold recommend him the best

ATS Review
By Guy M. on 11/4/2019 11:13:57 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jeff is a true professional and a real gentleman.

ATS Review
By Ahmad J. on 10/21/2019 5:51:57 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He did a good job

ATS Review
By Joseph C. on 10/8/2019 12:46:23 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shawn did a great job and resolved the leak issues. He was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Would not hesitate to recommend to others. Theresa, whom I first contacted, was knowledgeable and professional as well. Thank you!

ATS Review
By Chrissy K. on 9/27/2019 12:34:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shawn did a remarkable job and kept me informed through the whole process.

ATS Review
By Javier C. on 9/25/2019 3:33:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Leak Wizard did an amazing job of tracking my pool leaks. Shawn explained each step of the way and was passionate about finding the leak. Thanks I would use them again!

ATS Review
By Elizabeth P. on 9/17/2019 1:06:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shawn did an excellent job finding and repairing my pool leak.

ATS Review
By Patricia Y. on 9/5/2019 5:27:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Was very satisfied. Personable & professional. Andered my questions and gave an estimate to do work in November.

ATS Review
By Harriett &. on 9/5/2019 9:11:50 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh came out yesterday to find a leak. Very courteous-knowledgeable. Glad I found Leak Wizard. Would definitely use them again. Harriett Wood

ATS Review
By JP B. on 8/28/2019 2:17:39 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shawn did an outstanding job. Professional, courteous and a very hard worker. He did his best to minimize cost for us and put everything back as he found it before digging for the pipes.

ATS Review
By JP B. on 8/26/2019 5:26:33 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

Jeff was outstanding in locating the leak in our pool. The first company was clueless. He was professional and very knowledgeable. Located the leak within 30 minutes.

ATS Review
By Mary A. on 8/15/2019 6:12:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I am so impressed with Leak Wizard starting with the first call to set up appointment to completion of the leak detection. Shawn was great about explaining everything, being neat and professional. I highly recommend this company.

ATS Review
By Grace N. on 8/13/2019 10:16:40 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shawn was a very pleasant and professional worker. He got the job done quickly. I would definitely recommend others to call the Leak Wizard if they have a problem. Thank you, Grace Nelson

ATS Review
By Al Z. on 7/18/2019 4:26:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Shawn was very personable and knowledgeable. He did a very inclusive job in checking for leaks even though he was sure it was in one of the first spots he checked. He did an excellent job on the jet that was leaking and also was able to inform me as to what several valves were for. He has a great personality for a job that requires person to person contact and is a great asset to your company. Thanks for sending him on this job.

ATS Review
By Susan F. on 7/17/2019 12:01:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Josh did a great job, quick and efficient! He even noticed we had solar panel leak which I appreciated him bringing to my attention!

ATS Review
By Dana S. on 7/7/2019 4:26:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

It was a pleasure to work with Leak Wizard staff. It was easy to set up an appointment. The technician called before coming and arrived on time. Shawn was very knowledgeable and identified and fixed several issues.

ATS Review
By Jose R. on 7/4/2019 12:11:17 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He was very good.found the problem. And fix it quik.three other companies tried and could not find the problem.I highly recomend him.

ATS Review
By Jeremy R. on 6/29/2020 4:56:19 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ATS Review
By Tania T. on 6/26/2020 1:03:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

Show All Reviews