Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Michelson, M. on 8/11/2020 3:35:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Todd was very professional and provided me with the information and recommdations to alleviate y problem. Very happy I used your service.

ATS Review
By MacKenzie, D. on 8/11/2020 10:29:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

MJ Howard, very professional and through did a very good job for me , found and repaired the leak in my pool where others failed to do so.

ATS Review
By Steimle, R. on 8/10/2020 10:52:52 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Troy was very professional. Did a great job.

ATS Review
By Constantin, L. on 8/7/2020 5:15:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

5 stars Dylan is a wonderful employee great job

ATS Review
By Burnett, T. on 8/5/2020 10:51:30 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steve was so nice, extremely knowledgeable, and I greatly appreciated his help!

ATS Review
By Druschal, J. on 8/4/2020 12:33:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service. Work on pool thoroughly explained.

ATS Review
By Constantin, L. on 8/4/2020 12:20:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very polite young man cleaned up completely would recommend him for work found the leak it was where Mike said very beet job thank you

ATS Review
By Carlisle, M. on 8/3/2020 2:11:06 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I’m so glad Russell Pools recommended American Leak Detection! The company is very professional and very nice to work with. From front desk, speaking to Bobbi and Jessica to Michael Kurish the Tech who took care of the leak. Michael was on time, dove the pool checking all possible places. He then pressure tested the pipes. Turned out a few leaks in skimmer due to settling of patio. This was included in flat fee quoted. I’m so thankful! Definitely Recommend!!

ATS Review
By Nelson, G. on 7/31/2020 12:22:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

This company is the best . Steve Nagel , entered my home ready to get the job done . Very professional and followed COVID-19 guidelines. Thank you for a job well done .

ATS Review
By Lopatta, J. on 7/31/2020 11:20:35 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steve has not given up on a complicated issue. Can not say enough regarding his perseverance!

ATS Review
By Perridge, K. on 7/29/2020 2:19:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Quick response, professional, very knowledgeable!

ATS Review
By Adams, R. on 7/29/2020 12:33:43 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very Nice job, very knowledgeable and pleasant. Very good asset to your business.

ATS Review
By Andrews, S. on 7/28/2020 1:02:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional and prompt. I give them and Todd 5 stars and would recommend them first!

ATS Review
By Denson, A. on 7/27/2020 12:37:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Todd was very polite and professional at his job and responsibilities, I would prefer him to any of our friends and thank you 🙏 all for sending him to our residence

ATS Review
By Sohan, R. on 7/23/2020 8:23:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

GREAT JOB +++++

ATS Review
By Ortiz, G. on 7/23/2020 4:09:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Prompt service, experienced and good quality of work. Todd was friendly and knowledgeable.

ATS Review
By Thornburg, A. on 7/23/2020 2:49:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steve was very informative on every step of the process. He answered all my questions and gave me a lot of information. I would definitely use this company again. Thank you for your help.

ATS Review
By Fitzpatrick, B. on 7/23/2020 9:53:08 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The technician was very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing.

ATS Review
By Hill, D. on 7/22/2020 1:06:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dylan found the leak and will be returning to make the repair next Thursday.

ATS Review
By Forestwood A. on 7/22/2020 10:20:10 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very pleased with the service and your employee. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with what was taking place with our pool. Would be pleased to recommend American Leak Detection. Thank you for your service, Dave

ATS Review
By O'Driscoll, M. on 7/20/2020 2:40:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service, on time and very detailed. Would use again.

ATS Review
By Morizzo, A. on 7/15/2020 6:52:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

MJ was very knowledgeable, professional and explained everything. He found and fixed the leak. We would definitely recommend American Leak Detection.

ATS Review
By Colon, W. on 7/9/2020 2:38:54 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

On time and very professional!!!

ATS Review
By Martinez, J. on 7/9/2020 11:05:04 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Extremely satisfied with Dylan's work. Really appreiate his costumer communiction skills. Dyla explained the leak problems that I had with our pool in a very simplistic and clear manner. Would recommend him to all homeowners.

ATS Review
By Weaver, J. on 7/9/2020 9:05:33 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Awesome people to work with. Friendly, efficient and reasonably priced. Highly recommend their services

ATS Review
By Shevey, J. on 7/8/2020 3:11:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Invited MJ back due to an ongoing leak. Detected another issue today. Feeling confident this will take care of any overnight loss of water!

ATS Review
By Eichelberger, D. on 7/8/2020 10:50:15 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Working with American Leak Detection has been one of my most all-time positive customer experiences. Top-notch professional operation. From the time I made the on-line request to completion of the job the level of communication and follow up has been outstanding. Unmatched! Great job by MJ and the American Leak Detection team. Thank you.

ATS Review
By Goncalves, C. on 7/7/2020 4:54:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service, very nice!

ATS Review
By Shevey, J. on 7/6/2020 3:45:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent experience, MJ was an excellent educator on our pool, and its issues. Highly recommend MJ for any pool leak detection needs!

ATS Review
By Carter, J. on 7/6/2020 11:53:42 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

A job well done! Thank you

ATS Review
By Clark, M. on 7/3/2020 6:56:24 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dylan was great. Did a complete check and explained everything. Found the problem and have not had an issue since. I would highly recommend American Leak detection to all.

ATS Review
By Paup, W. on 7/2/2020 12:28:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Job well done

ATS Review
By Fate, D. on 6/30/2020 5:02:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We always have great service from Steve and his staff and highly recommend them to all of our clients. Quick thorough service is hard to come by these days and is so appreciated. Nice job! Gail- Sentry Management.

ATS Review
By Collins, V. on 6/30/2020 10:12:34 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service! Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company and the specialist, Steve to our friends and family members for any leak issues! Five stars service!!!!!

ATS Review
By Mason, R. on 6/30/2020 8:47:06 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

They are very prompt and will make sure they stop the leak. They did comeback and work on it again. Would recommend them to anyone who has a leak problem. Ron

ATS Review
By Taylor, B. on 6/29/2020 10:15:33 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional, and knowledgeable.

ATS Review
By Lazzarino, R. on 6/26/2020 5:31:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent and professional job. If it ever happens again, I'm calling them!!! Roger Lazzarino

ATS Review
By Kenny, A. on 6/26/2020 12:17:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Came on time, explained what he was doing, and didn't charge me anything extra for the minor repair where others would have. I would highly recommend.

ATS Review
By Altamirano, K. on 6/15/2020 1:41:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional. Answered all inquiries I have.

ATS Review
By Birdwell, B. on 6/13/2020 7:47:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

I wasn’t very impressed with the leak detection service. We already knew it was likely roof related and after the gentleman left we only knew the same. He showed up without a Ladder and didn’t tell us anything we didn’t already know. It was a waste of a trip.

Show All Reviews