Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Healey, T. on 6/20/2024 9:15:23 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Troy was excellent very knowledgeable, friendly. Explained things when I had questions, didn’t make me feel like a dumb woman, very well appreciated.

ATS Review
By Healey, T. on 6/20/2024 9:05:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

David was very knowledgeable, and courteous,

ATS Review
By York, V. on 6/17/2024 2:05:23 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I was very pleased with the work of Dan and American Leak Detection. Professional and on time while explaining all problems.

ATS Review
By Duniphan, T. on 6/13/2024 5:01:19 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Troy was great , he found the reason why my pool was leaking quickly and stopped the leak. He explained things clearly and is very knowledgeable

ATS Review
By Norton, S. on 6/12/2024 4:09:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great customer service, great advise given by this gentleman..Bravo!

ATS Review
By Beman, S. on 6/11/2024 9:53:32 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

MJ was extremely professional and knowledgeable, in addition to being very pleasant to work with!!

ATS Review
By Moreta, M. on 6/7/2024 5:28:43 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Todd is a great professional. Arrived early, after looking at the affected area he immediately knew where the leak was coming very knowledgeable. Thank you Todd.

ATS Review
By Cummins, C. on 6/6/2024 1:15:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Sent to your employer

ATS Review
By White, S. on 6/6/2024 11:15:55 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service as usual! Very thorough and efficient.

ATS Review
By Walker, J. on 6/4/2024 10:26:28 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan was great! He was very methodical and thorough during the entire process. You can tell he has done this many times before and knows what he is doing. I am very satisfied with his work and highly recommend him!

ATS Review
By Padilla, C. on 5/31/2024 10:56:49 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

What a pleasure to have Troy as my pool technician. I was very concerned and confused about my leaking pool. He answered all my questions with a smile on his face and I learned a lot. Thank you!

ATS Review
By Tollin, R. on 5/31/2024 9:33:10 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service, very through

ATS Review
By Spring L. on 5/31/2024 9:14:51 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional and thorough

ATS Review
By Bongiorno, P. on 5/29/2024 5:02:06 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service. Technician was very nice and professional. Would recommend this company anytime to locate a leak. Thank you!!

ATS Review
By Kessler, H. on 5/28/2024 3:32:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Came out as promised! Did a fantastic job! Pool skimmer fixed! No longer leaking. Fair price as I did shop around.

ATS Review
By Walker, M. on 5/28/2024 1:49:13 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kevin was great. Arrived early, very knowledgeable and efficient, wasted no time getting right to work finding the leaks. Great system and very polite and informative. Great job. Highly recommend! Matt W

ATS Review
By Ferguson, C. on 5/24/2024 9:37:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very pleased with the work that was performed and was very pleased with how Dan quickly found the leak and repaired it. Dan is the man!

ATS Review
By Hayden, T. on 5/23/2024 11:52:28 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Fantastic customer service. MJ very knowledgeable and professional. Recommend to everyone

ATS Review
By Gillett, D. on 5/20/2024 4:36:09 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very pleased with the service we received today. Troy is very professional and found the leak in our pool. I would highly your company to anyone with leak problems in their pool. Thank you for a job well done.

ATS Review
By Puma, R. on 5/16/2024 11:34:14 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very satisfied with the service. He was friendly and professional.

ATS Review
By Malaluan, A. on 5/15/2024 9:27:28 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike was punctual and got right to it upon arrival. Upon completion he told me what he discovered and what he did to correct it. Won’t be able to tell for sure if the leak has been stopped till later but my hopes are high. It was a pleasure to work with Mike and I highly recommend American Leak Detection.

ATS Review
By Sales, J. on 5/3/2024 9:36:57 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan arrived on time, very personable. Conducted a thorough investigation. Explained the problem areas and the repairs he Performed. 5++

ATS Review
By Snead, J. on 5/2/2024 4:59:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kevin was a very personable and professional technician. He found a leak along the skimmer facing and fixed it. I delayed in completing this survey so I could see the 24-hour results. He transformed our pool from a 3/4 inch leak to a 1/16 inch leak, well within the standard for 24-hour pool evaporation. Hopefully, now I'll only have to top off the pool every other week instead of every other day. - John Snead

ATS Review
By Vaughn, T. on 4/23/2024 12:22:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan was very pleasant and knowledgeable and explained everything. This is the second time using American leak detection. Once for a busted water pipe which they were able to locate and now our pool. Highly recommend the company!

ATS Review
By Coughenour, L. on 4/23/2024 8:50:52 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

David Cooksley, The AML technician was scheduled to arrive at my home between 7am and 7:30am today - he arrived at 7:10, that was definitely 5 stars, he was pleasant, courteous and promptly got to work checking the water meter and adjoining pipes attached to the yard sprinkler system, another 5 stars, and to my surprise could detect no leaks going from the meter to the watering system! David then took the time to thoroughly explain to me some probable reasons why the meter wasn't registering any movement, and he advised me to keep a record of water usage from today on and to call when and if I noted any abnormalities in the future. Another 5 stars! For the record, two months ago I turned off the water to the sprinkler system in an attempt to see if that would curtail an excessive use of water. it did, from 38,000 gallons a month for October 2023 - January 2024 (Yes, thirty eight thousand gallons of water!) to 3,000 gallons a month for both February and March. And that's when I decided to call ALD. I have used ALD in the past with excellent results and will continue to utilize your company for any future leak problems, and I will continue to recommend American Leak Detection to anyone who asks "Do you know of a reputable leak detection company? You betcha' I do! Larry Coughenour

ATS Review
By James, J. on 4/19/2024 9:06:00 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kevin was very diligent in trying to locate the source of the water intrusion. I pointed out some siding that was loose up on my roof and, like everyone else, said that most likely wasn't the source of the water intrusion, but not leaving any stone unturned he went up in my attic and had me spray water on the area from down on the ground. It took only about 5 minutes for the water to start showing up on my bedroom floor and front entryway. I'm thankful that Kevin did in fact listen to me and checked it out.

ATS Review
By Colella, T. on 4/8/2024 9:38:27 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The technician was was informative and courteous

ATS Review
By Scola, J. on 4/1/2024 3:31:23 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steve did an excellent job.

ATS Review
By Ziegelhofer, I. on 3/29/2024 12:57:47 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very satisfied thank you I hope everything will be 👍

ATS Review
By Mallory, B. on 3/25/2024 2:27:41 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Troy was very thorough and professional. He found the leak and repaired it quickly at a great price.

ATS Review
By Kearney, K. on 3/22/2024 8:19:43 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dave was excellent. Very knowledgeable and professional.

ATS Review
By Sciarroni, C. on 3/21/2024 10:26:14 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

you did a super good job

ATS Review
By Fillag, B. on 3/19/2024 2:43:23 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE! I LOVE THAT WE GET NOTIFIED EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.AMAZING SERVICE

ATS Review
By Johnson, L. on 3/14/2024 8:53:02 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

A++ experience from my first contact to when Mr Cooksey drove away. The inspection was painstakingly thorough. Each part was patiently explained. This was especially appreciated since the "why" is often more important than the "what". I now have an experienced, professional assessment based on the data. Simply, "thank you".

ATS Review
By Anderson, M. on 3/13/2024 9:40:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kevin was professional, knowledgeable and thorough - did a great job. Would highly recommend American Leak Detection. Problem was identified and fixed within one week.

ATS Review
By Parrish, K. on 3/12/2024 3:10:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Professional, thorough and informative

ATS Review
By Anderson, M. on 3/8/2024 3:52:22 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan was very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and thorough, answered all my questions and explained everything to make sure I understood - highly recommend Dan!

ATS Review
By Mickey, R. on 3/7/2024 4:38:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

It didn't take David long to find the problem. Tell him sorry about the dog. Angel says she misses you.

ATS Review
By Hunt, D. on 3/6/2024 1:15:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very impressed with the work and everyone involved

ATS Review
By Samec, B. on 3/6/2024 6:51:37 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Fantastic, would highly recommend!! Very knowledgeable and a genuinely a very nice and patient person. Would definitely use again.

Show All Reviews