Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Dorman, E. on 10/16/2021 3:19:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Todd is extremely knowledgeable , empathetic and thorough . I felt he was genuinely interested in helping me solve my problem . Among the plumber , the remediation people , the claims adjuster and the insurance company ; it's Todd's opinion that I have the most respect for and confidence in .

ATS Review
By Davis, P. on 10/11/2021 8:50:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The service was very good and explain everything that was going on with my house . Thank you again you have save me thousand of dollars .

ATS Review
By Perry, A. on 10/7/2021 9:12:39 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thanks again for the prompt repair.

ATS Review
By Saccogna, B. on 10/6/2021 4:48:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Timely service. Knowledgeable technician.

ATS Review
By Perry, A. on 9/23/2021 12:24:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Prompt service as always. I would recommend this company.

ATS Review
By Sutherland, R. on 9/22/2021 1:40:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you David Cooksey, You did an awesome job detecting the leak in our bedroom window. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend

ATS Review
By Desrosier, E. on 9/17/2021 1:36:05 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steve came out on time and explained everything in detail. A plus company to work with.

ATS Review
By Mick, D. on 9/16/2021 12:29:28 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you!!

ATS Review
By Ryan, E. on 9/16/2021 11:44:41 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steve arrived on time. Was very informative and worked hard to find the problem. I would recommend him very highly.

ATS Review
By Urquiaga, J. on 9/10/2021 6:41:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

You did great

ATS Review
By Vanhoogen, S. on 9/10/2021 1:09:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Todd found our leak in a timely manner and helped us to decide what our next course of action to fix our problem should be. He was informative and clearly explained what issues where involved with the leak.

ATS Review
By Coppens, S. on 9/7/2021 4:44:16 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Patches was very thorough and professional. She checked several things but it turned out that her first suspicion was correct. She is friendly, patient and great to work with.

ATS Review
By McKeehan, D. on 9/1/2021 11:48:00 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Good I would get them back

ATS Review
By Lilius, H. on 8/26/2021 3:24:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan was a professional the entire time. He walked me through every step and explained into every little detail what he was doing and finding. Thank you for the experience and I will definitely recommend you to anyone that asks.

ATS Review
By Oberg, P. on 8/25/2021 11:04:17 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan was personable, knowledgeable and very thorough. Best service tech ever. Would highly recommend him and request him in the future.

ATS Review
By Glaeser, S. on 8/23/2021 2:18:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Curious and respectful. You are able to track when they are arriving and they text to confirm to remind the customer of the appointment. I will always use them.

ATS Review
By Yurco, P. on 8/19/2021 9:45:58 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

troy was great. showed up on time and got the job done in a professional manner. many thanks

ATS Review
By Bryant, V. on 8/17/2021 2:01:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Todd was awesome! Such a nice guy. Hopefully you never need American Leak Detection, but if you do, give them a shout!

ATS Review
By McPheters, S. on 8/17/2021 12:30:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I have only have nice things to say about American Leak Detection. Everyone I have been in contact with have been real nice. Actually they make you feel like a friend. The gentleman that came to my house today was very nice. When he found the leak in the pool he explained what he was going to to fix the problem. Over all Dan could not be nicer.

ATS Review
By Quintas, J. on 8/17/2021 10:30:04 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Kevin did a great job

ATS Review
By Young, D. on 8/12/2021 1:58:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan did a great job and was very careful to make sure the problem was fixed correctly.

ATS Review
By Peffers, G. on 8/12/2021 9:40:02 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service, professional and valid to the point of findings and explanation.

ATS Review
By Bradley, E. on 8/10/2021 3:57:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Outstanding work! Highly recommend.

ATS Review
By James, J. on 8/10/2021 3:33:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

They did a very good check to find the leak,great job well done.

ATS Review
By Harter, P. on 8/10/2021 12:38:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The service was great but I still have not received a copy of the bill. Could you please send me a copy of it.

ATS Review
By DeGraff, M. on 8/10/2021 10:48:56 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan did a wonderful job checking my pool completely!! He found the problem fixed it quickly and the cost was less than i thought it would be. So nice not to be adding water to my pool today :)

ATS Review
By Munkwitz, D. on 8/6/2021 1:29:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan Lavenia was very professional and helpful. I would recommend him to any friend having problems with their poo..

ATS Review
By Montross, F. on 7/28/2021 10:53:02 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional and knowledgeable service. Would definitely recommend MJ and American Leak Detection to others.

ATS Review
By Dimaria, S. on 7/25/2021 12:45:02 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

MJ arrived on time. Asked the right questions and answered mine. No doubt he knows what he’s doing! And he fixed my leak!

ATS Review
By Maloney, J. on 7/22/2021 4:52:12 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike was very prompt at arriving and took care of our leak issue in good order. Still waiting for the work to set but assuming we will not have any issues. He has repaired leaks for us in the past as a patch, this time we decided to have the issue taken care of hopefully for good. Thanks Mike!

ATS Review
By Cifligu, A. on 7/21/2021 12:55:09 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Best service ever

ATS Review
By Hetzel, D. on 7/19/2021 11:09:42 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Showed up as scheduled and was very professional and informative.

ATS Review
By Bernal, E. on 7/14/2021 8:41:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very knowledgeable and efficient. I feel very confident in Steve's assessment and I would recommend this company to anyone

ATS Review
By Graham, J. on 7/9/2021 2:19:58 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dan was very personable and helpful.He explained what he was doing, and answered all my questions. A pleasing interface.

ATS Review
By Bolis, L. on 7/2/2021 11:54:13 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very efficient professional Man.

ATS Review
By Miller, J. on 7/1/2021 5:20:28 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

OMG. I truly think that Todd was an absolute GOD send for us. We have been dealing with water intrusion in our home. Having plumbers guide us wrong to now find out it’s from the stucco cracks damaging our beautiful home. I’ve got to say sometimes it’s better to go to the professionals and pay the money to lighten your headache, tears, and frustrations. Thank you so much for everything. Now we are going to get them to pay…

ATS Review
By Mittag, M. on 6/29/2021 2:24:21 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thank you for being so thorough, explaining everything so clearly and giving me peace of mind.

ATS Review
By Kessel, G. on 6/29/2021 11:47:57 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

excellent service

ATS Review
By Stefani, M. on 6/29/2021 11:03:45 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. Howard arrived on time went about his business in a very professional, located the leak fixed it and took the time to explain what the problem was.

ATS Review
By Bligh, H. on 6/28/2021 12:46:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

MJ was very nice and helpful and let me know what I should do

Show All Reviews