Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Anna M. on 12/2/2021 9:52:12 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Gentlemen was very courteous. Wore his mask and did a good job servicing our air conditioner

ATS Review
By Keith N. on 11/13/2021 8:42:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

The service seemed to be excellent, but the breaker to the exterior unit was left in the off position. When the technicians left, my thermostat was set to the off position as it had been when the technicians arrived. That evening when i tried to use the AC, it would not turn on. The fan would not even turn on when set to the always on position. I then went outside and checked the breaker to the exterior system and found that it was in the off position. I set the breaker to the on position and the system worked fine. So the service was very good with the only exception being that the breaker was off.

ATS Review
By Bruce N. on 11/12/2021 7:16:29 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jason had my heating and AC system up and running in minutes, he is an extremely talented technician and I would highly recommend Sean McCutcheon's AC &Heating to anyone in need.

ATS Review
By Noreen M. on 10/30/2021 8:59:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He was very respectful, answered all of my questions, and kept me informed of the progress. He left the garage and yard clean. The both identified themselves and ID was shown. They worked steadily and efficiently When he left he made sure I was comfortable and all my questions were addressed.

ATS Review
By Noreen M. on 10/30/2021 8:39:05 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He was very respectful, answered all of my questions, and kept me informed of the progress. He left the garage and yard clean. The both identified themselves and ID was shown. They worked steadily and efficiently When he left he made sure I was comfortable and all my questions were addressed.

ATS Review
By Bob B. on 10/29/2021 9:50:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service!!

ATS Review
By Carl M. on 10/29/2021 9:07:34 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

She did a fine thorough job and found a problem with our drain line which we will need to have replaced

ATS Review
By Anne W. on 10/28/2021 9:41:56 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very pleased with service.

ATS Review
By Mary L. on 10/28/2021 9:22:10 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very pleasant and knowledgable young man.

ATS Review
By Lyle C. on 10/27/2021 9:54:45 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Lorren was terrific, called on time, handled the service and prepared well for next time....a great representative for any company....

ATS Review
By Tim s. on 10/20/2021 2:22:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

During a showing for our listed house our realtor called her AC firm to fix our unit. They wanted us to replace the entire unit. I called Sean McCutcheon’s and Zach was able fix with minimal expense. Best AC firm in Sarasota.

ATS Review
By Margie T. on 10/11/2021 4:46:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Danny Jo Jason was thorough and professional, answered my questions and explained the options.

ATS Review
By Dawn R. on 8/13/2021 8:17:06 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Extraordinary, exemplary customer service... Sean McCutcheon has maintained my A/C & Heating needs since 2015. Every technician is highly qualified & trained, they are friendly, organized, efficient, and their awards and reputation speak for themselves. They so deserve the Seal of Approval. Thank you so much, for a job well done... D. Ramsey, Sarasota, Fl.

ATS Review
By Lesley on 8/11/2021 9:19:17 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

First time with this company, Jason was professional,knowledgeable and very impressive— spent time and explained everything.

ATS Review
By Paul M. on 8/3/2021 11:11:14 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Technician asked to not wear mask. He is NOT vaccinated (we asked). What could we do? He was at the door. We will not allow future visits without a vaccinated technician wearing a mask. Why do you ask clients to follow COVID protocols if your technicians do not?

ATS Review
By Daryl on 7/28/2021 5:10:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Good service visit. David is highly competent and resourceful.

ATS Review
By Paul Z. on 7/13/2021 8:27:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Top of the line as usual, I can always count on the Seal Team protecting my 6. 1SGT Zedalis, US. Army Retired.

ATS Review
By George L. on 7/9/2021 7:53:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike explained everything he was doing. He even took my husband down to the air conditioning unit to show him what signs to look for. I would recommend him again.

ATS Review
By Edward D. on 7/2/2021 7:48:30 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Mike Wynne is very courteous and is a good worker. Having him again in December would be just fine. Five stars may be more suitable for Mike.

ATS Review
By Nancy P. on 6/30/2021 8:30:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

John was personable and explained everything he was doing -- the parts he was testing, what worked satisfactorily and what didn't, what he was replacing, etc.

ATS Review
By Mary L. on 6/22/2021 9:05:22 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Phuoc is always very courteous and considerate. He and Zach work well together and make a good team.

ATS Review
By Mary L. on 6/22/2021 9:03:16 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Phuoc is always very courteous and considerate. He and Zach work well together and make a good team.

ATS Review
By WCA O. on 6/15/2021 7:42:38 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

great Job very polite and cleaned up

ATS Review
By WCA O. on 6/15/2021 7:41:42 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

great Job very polite and cleaned up

ATS Review
By Karen O. on 6/8/2021 8:27:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service! Thank you so much! KarenO

ATS Review
By Maryann N. on 6/7/2021 9:36:57 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike accomplished all the required tasks in a timely professional manner. Well done . Thank you .

ATS Review
By Andrew. on 6/4/2021 8:36:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very polite, professional and helpful in the way the service was conducted.

ATS Review
By Beth A. on 5/26/2021 8:58:58 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I have had Sean McCutcheon Heating and AC serve my AC unit for several years. Their year service plan is perfect and their service is beyond reproach. I highly recommend them.

ATS Review
By Lea S. on 5/25/2021 1:58:17 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I had a new A/C system installed yesterday by Sean McCutcheon's AC and Heating Co. The experience from start to finish was great the techs who installed it were intelligent professionals, and the customer service has been excellent. I look forward to working with the company for my maintenance for years to come! I have very high standards, have lived here for over 30 years, and I'm very happy with my choice of a company and my new system!

ATS Review
By Lea S. on 5/25/2021 1:37:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I had a new A/C system installed yesterday by Sean McCutcheon's AC and Heating Co. The experience from start to finish was great the techs who installed it were intelligent professionals, and the customer service has been excellent. I look forward to working with the company for my maintenance for years to come! I have very high standards, have lived here for over 30 years, and I'm very happy with my choice of a company and my new system!

ATS Review
By Rashid B. on 5/14/2021 10:38:22 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job by a very personable individual.

ATS Review
By Charles B. on 5/13/2021 2:59:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Zachary very polite and well versed with our system. Fast and good work, and very neat

ATS Review
By Brian P. on 5/12/2021 10:11:50 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Loren was great in servicing my ac unit. Highly recommend her.

ATS Review
By Jon W. on 5/10/2021 2:15:43 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Justin did a very good job.

ATS Review
By David C. on 5/4/2021 11:27:23 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Sean McCutcheon's service tech.Mike Wynne provided excellent routine maintenance service call, leaving me with total confidence that my air conditioner is ready for a hot summer and operating at maximum capability .

ATS Review
By Joyce Z. on 5/4/2021 9:03:13 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Justine was great. Friendly and very professional! Will be signing up with them for annual inspections.

ATS Review
By Rick N. on 4/28/2021 5:43:17 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Zach was on time, personable, seemed to be very thorough and skilled in his work, and very professional. I am very satisfied with this service call, and it was typical of what I have observed in previous service at my home by Sean McCutcheon staff.

ATS Review
By Mary L. on 4/27/2021 9:10:20 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We have been customers for 7 years and the service has always been outstanding whether its routine maintenance or a service call. Consistently honest, fair and informative.

ATS Review
By Richard V. on 4/10/2021 7:24:57 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Technician called and advised he was on his way. Arrived on time. Wore a mask. Answered my questions, and explained the services performed.

ATS Review
By Lori V. on 4/5/2021 9:54:13 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

This is incorrect. Troy was fabulous. We were very, very satisfied with his work.

Show All Reviews