Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Phil K. on 4/12/2024 2:05:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Joseph was very professional

ATS Review
By Hasan (. on 4/12/2024 1:51:28 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job send Lorren back for fall check up. Thank you very much

ATS Review
By Darla P. on 4/9/2024 12:07:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Oliver was very efficient with all aspects of his job. He explained questions I had and he helped me with understanding what I needed to do to keep my air conditioning system in good working order. Oliver was very courteous and made sure he kept my house clean in the area that he was working. I would welcome him back the next time for sure.

ATS Review
By Walter M. on 4/2/2024 10:33:31 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

On time, competent, courteous and congenial.

ATS Review
By Karen P. on 4/2/2024 10:28:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Lorren is awesome!! Professional, personal and positive!! She does a wonderful job and I appreciate having her here maintaining my AC system.

ATS Review
By Richard P. on 3/27/2024 9:38:38 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

On time - professional and competent!!!?

ATS Review
By Carol F. on 3/21/2024 9:09:46 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Loren is excellent.

ATS Review
By Alyce B. on 2/27/2024 8:51:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tech was friendly and polite. Received the same great service from MacCutcheon that I've had for over 15 years. Thank you.

ATS Review
By Bob N. on 2/27/2024 5:35:38 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jose was professional and friendly. He arrived on time and did a great job!

ATS Review
By James ". on 2/22/2024 2:16:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I have always been pleased with the quality of the service people that McCutcheon's sends to my home and yesterday was no exception. Joe Mirabal is a keeper! A very nice; moreover: considerate, young man. In my working years I hired and trained people and I would have hired him.

ATS Review
By Natalie C. on 2/14/2024 10:41:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Lorren was the best technician I've had since the beginning. I always watch what is being done and she did more things than any of her predecessors. I look forward to her continuing to be my maintenance rep and will be requesting that.

ATS Review
By Bill on 2/7/2024 11:33:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Lorren knows her stuff and did a wonderful job servicing my air unit. Very professional, arrived on time and I will ask for her again when service is needed. Thank you

ATS Review
By Gary on 2/7/2024 9:09:00 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steven Kellerman was very nice to deal with, courteous and professional as he performed a service checkup on my A/C unit.

ATS Review
By Richard B. on 2/2/2024 7:50:55 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Issue fixed

ATS Review
By Joseph R. on 1/19/2024 11:26:38 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

super job Very nice employee!!

ATS Review
By Regina H. on 1/19/2024 10:23:21 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Stephen could not be more pleasant and respectful. Great to talk to and performed his job proficiently and professionally. Outstanding employee.

ATS Review
By Sue G. on 1/12/2024 8:20:13 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The service I received was excellent. My only issue is the filter always provided is too small. Not Stephen's fault.

ATS Review
By John B. on 1/11/2024 7:57:14 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Lorren was the tech who came to my home weeks ago (I don’t check my email regularly) for my twice a year service. Although everyone I have had contact with at Sean McCutcheon has been splendid, Lorren was a delight over and above. She was articulate, personable, and skilled in her work. She represents the Company in an excellent way. Another reason I have only had this company handle any AC needs at me home.

ATS Review
By Jo A. on 12/13/2023 12:06:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I hope all the employees of Mccutcheon's are as pleasant and knowledgeable as Lorren. Upfront and honest.

ATS Review
By Bob B. on 11/10/2023 9:44:27 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Always very dependable and the service provided is excellent!

ATS Review
By Ken W. on 10/27/2023 8:41:47 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent work, very professional and attention to detail.

ATS Review
By Mike a. on 10/22/2023 4:29:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jason made a thorough inspection of the issue, articulately explained the problem, and treated it expeditiously.

ATS Review
By Rebecca G. on 10/9/2023 1:22:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. Peters does an excellent job in servicing our systems. In addition, he is courteous when performing the service.

ATS Review
By Gregory on 10/4/2023 5:56:00 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Lorren & Stephen were here yesterday to take care of our HVAC maintenance. They were fantastic. After using a few other companies in the past and not being a happy camper with any of them, I figured I would give Sean a try. I am glad I did since I have been using SMAC for a few years and 100% satisfied at this point. No matter who you are using now to service your HVAC unit, you would be doing yourself a disservice if you didn't at least give them a try.

ATS Review
By Paul on 9/15/2023 9:47:56 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Dave did a very thorough job on our AC maintenance. He's very knowledgeable and took the time to make sure everything was working correctly. Thanks

ATS Review
By Jon R. on 9/8/2023 10:25:53 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional and thorough. Identified the problem and fixed it with no issues. Highly recommend!!

ATS Review
By William G. on 8/1/2023 9:06:17 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jose is very competent and courteous.

ATS Review
By Nancy D. on 7/11/2023 9:54:58 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Sean McCutcheon’s consistently provides efficient, accurate and on time service. Unlike a major competitor, they are honest and don’t try to sell me unneeded, expensive and questionable products. I can count on Sean McCutcheon’s for honest and reliable service.

ATS Review
By *Scott K. on 7/10/2023 1:17:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Lorren & ZACH WERE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ATS Review
By Hugh S. on 7/10/2023 9:16:06 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Complimentary email already sent and acknowledged by Hugh Smith.

ATS Review
By Kat H. on 7/5/2023 9:53:21 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I am a fan of both Sean McCutcheon's AC Service and Lorren! Not only did she come out on the 4th of July but she was able to reach her supervisor to assist her with the outside equipment on the roof. As a now retired real estate agent, I've referred business to this firm for many years and am happy to say, they consistently earn my respect and my referrals. Kat in Sarasota

ATS Review
By Lynn A. on 6/26/2023 9:27:50 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

David was very friendly and professional he explained what he was checking on my AC unit and that everything checked out fine.

ATS Review
By Judith A. on 6/16/2023 10:48:43 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Loren was very thorough and did a great job servicing our A/C system! She also explained what she had done. Loren was such a pleasure to talk with and would gladly have her back for next scheduled service.

ATS Review
By Randy on 6/7/2023 10:26:03 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

It's always such a wonderful experience. He's always on time and gives you a call before his arrival. His inspection is very thorough and he goes over everything he finds with you.He's a very polite and courteous man.He's a real asset to your seal team. I always look forward to seeing him on our service call.

ATS Review
By Rebecca G. on 6/5/2023 9:27:02 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

David was punctual, courteous and knowledgeable about the system and maintenance. I highly recommend him.

ATS Review
By Marie P. on 5/31/2023 9:28:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Consistently great service from start to finish!

ATS Review
By Dennis B. on 4/25/2023 9:37:29 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Nicholas was very professional. He explained my questions very well. His workmanship was excellent.

ATS Review
By Dr. J. on 3/31/2023 11:29:28 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Prompt and professional

ATS Review
By Dennis R. on 3/27/2023 10:51:19 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star

Jason was friendly, efficient and effective. From the 🎗️ reminder call, scheduling, through service, everything was done as promised. Bravo!

ATS Review
By Carolyn T. on 3/22/2023 7:04:57 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Zac was very nice and respectful,everyone at Sean McCutcheon’s Air is always very polite I always recommend them to everyone.Thanks so much for being honest!

Show All Reviews