Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By Sharon S. on 1/25/2021 12:52:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike was scheduled for a courtesy maintenance check after an HVAC install. He called to provide an ETA, was on time, and was very thorough. I appreciate the honesty, integrity and consistency of Scott McCutcheon's Air Conditioning and Heating. Replacing an HVAC unit is a scary endeavor, but SMAC proved to be the right decision. We highly recommend SMAC.

ATS Review
By Paul Z. on 1/15/2021 10:16:30 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Efficient, methodical, and quick. Good job, see you in 6 months.

ATS Review
By Bill G. on 1/14/2021 10:50:16 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Zach and crew did excellent A/C installation. Zach was very patient in explaining the installation process and changes to accommodate the new A/C equipment. He gave a great tutorial on the new Ecobee thermostat. From start to finish- the crew was on time, professional and courteous. A job well done, much appreciated. Bill

ATS Review
By Bill G. on 1/14/2021 10:43:17 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Phouc and crew did an excellent A/C installation. Phouc took time to show me and explain the new code regulations for compressor exterior installations. Did nice clean looking install. Thank you so much. Bill

ATS Review
By Bill G. on 1/14/2021 10:26:14 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Joshua and crew did an excellent A/C installation job yesterday. Joshua took the extra effort to climb through the ceilings of my home to check and fix any kinks in the ductwork. From his efforts we now have great airflow circulation through out our home. Thank you so much. Bill

ATS Review
By Gregg L. on 1/12/2021 12:41:22 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Have used Sean McCutcheon’s for about 5 years and they always do a great job and very thorough. Justin was technician today and he was just as expected, great and thorough. Their prices are reasonable

ATS Review
By Gary P. on 1/12/2021 9:34:40 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Great job

ATS Review
By John H. on 1/9/2021 10:39:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Bryan was on time, explained what he was planning to do, and seemed to do it well. He was also friendly and informative, and was wearing a mask.

ATS Review
By Cindy A. on 1/5/2021 9:37:19 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike was very professional and thorough when he came to check our heat pump/A/C unit. We truly appreciated his help and explanations. We would like him to check our unit in 6 months again. Mike is the best!!

ATS Review
By Dennis L. on 12/22/2020 9:22:34 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

ZACH is super! He serviced our previous home and is a fine example of the professionalism, integrity, and customer service that defines SMC. Proud to have SMC and Zach on my team.

ATS Review
By Priscilla B. on 12/17/2020 10:35:26 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Justin, thank you for being so thorough and taking time to explain everything to me! I really appreciate it Priscilla Barry

ATS Review
By Ron F. on 12/17/2020 9:36:29 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

pleasant and efficient with on time professional servvice

ATS Review
By John S. on 12/15/2020 10:41:28 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job...thanks!

ATS Review
By Robert S. on 12/15/2020 10:11:10 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Sean was very professional and explained my options clearly. He used social distancing and was super efficient in servicing my unit. An outstanding job!

ATS Review
By Robert V. on 12/4/2020 2:05:17 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Wife was very pleased with the diligent job and how careful and thorough he was. Happy campers. Thank you.

ATS Review
By Karen O. on 12/4/2020 12:49:40 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Zac arrived on time and followed the COVID safety procedure. He did a great job! Karen O’Donnell

ATS Review
By Denise B. on 11/20/2020 9:50:58 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent company! High standards and very honest! Will recommend to anyone who will listen...

ATS Review
By Jon W. on 11/17/2020 10:00:16 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Justin did a good job .

ATS Review
By Richard H. on 11/16/2020 2:35:23 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

tech was professional and did a good job.

ATS Review
By Maryann N. on 11/5/2020 3:01:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Good Job ! Zach was on time---very professional--and completed the requested air conditioning maintenance.

ATS Review
By Bill F. on 11/5/2020 9:45:47 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Justin provided another outstanding year for our AC maintenance at 105 Bainbridge DR in Nokomis...

ATS Review
By Philip M. on 11/4/2020 2:33:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

John is simply the best A/C technician we have ever used. He is very knowledgeable and personable and took the time to explain what was going on, and fixed it quick.

ATS Review
By Ian H. on 10/26/2020 1:12:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Punctual and Profrssional!

ATS Review
By Leonard L. on 10/13/2020 9:54:34 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Keevens was great>>>>

ATS Review
By Carl M. on 10/2/2020 9:30:15 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ian was very knowledgeable -did a thorough job and explained everything answering all of my questions

ATS Review
By Dr. K. on 10/1/2020 9:42:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Zach did such a great job with our maintenance. Very pleasant to work with and very thorough. Great Job!!! Thank you!!

ATS Review
By Debbie D. on 9/29/2020 5:58:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very honest and reliable. Highly recommended by property manager. Very satisfied with the prompt service.

ATS Review
By Mary/Frank W. on 9/23/2020 10:14:48 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very informative and knowledgeable and good ideas.

ATS Review
By Linda D. on 9/18/2020 10:18:07 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Zach is very courteous and respectful. His work is meticulous and thorough.

ATS Review
By *William O. on 9/14/2020 11:27:26 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very good job, Mike. But I haven’t received my filter you said you would send.

ATS Review
By Chowki N. on 8/28/2020 10:17:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very dependable and honest group of technicians. I have been their customer for the last 6 years and have never had any complaints. They are very punctual and knowledgeable.

ATS Review
By Marian M. on 8/26/2020 8:55:07 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ian service visit was right on schedule , very thorough with unit inspection/checking parameters and functionality of the unit. Very satisfied with his service.

ATS Review
By Cecelia W. on 8/24/2020 10:29:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The young man did a very efficient service.

ATS Review
By Darla P. on 8/24/2020 1:05:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Zachary was very informative. He explained what he had done and while doing it he answered a couple of questions my 11 year old greatgrandson asked him. He was very polite and efficient.

ATS Review
By Tom C. on 8/24/2020 12:31:50 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Above 5 stars! First class service in all categories. Would highly recommend to anyone without hesitation. Thx

ATS Review
By Wayne M. on 8/24/2020 9:29:23 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike did a great job for us when he came for our maintenance check. He gave my husband some great advice about the a/c. He was very professional and we were very pleased. About a year ago we switched to Sean McCutcheon from Cool Today and we have never been sorry. Your company is so easy to work with, has obvious integrity and we have quickly come to trust our relationship with you. Kudos to Mike for a job well done!!!

ATS Review
By Tom M. on 8/24/2020 8:58:38 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very efficient

ATS Review
By Cheryl F. on 8/18/2020 8:57:20 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Knowledgeable technician. Followed the covid guidelines.

ATS Review
By Diane C. on 8/17/2020 9:46:45 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job

ATS Review
By Diane C. on 8/17/2020 9:45:54 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job.

Show All Reviews