Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By WAYNE B. on 3/18/2020 3:56:15 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Benjamin did an excellent job and was very courteous.

ATS Review
By BILLY D. on 3/16/2020 9:08:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Joerniss great, polite ands know his job. I specifically request him because off his great attention to detail and does the job right the first trime.....thank ytou

ATS Review
By ARTHUR H. on 3/13/2020 3:12:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

DAVID WAS VERY HELPFUL IN HIS EXPLANATIONS ON WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE.

ATS Review
By JESSE B. on 3/13/2020 12:21:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Awesome. Very energetic. polite . Knew what he was doing .

ATS Review
By ROBERT J. on 3/10/2020 7:00:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We were offered great service today!

ATS Review
By RICHARD &. on 3/10/2020 2:49:35 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We've been doing business with Air Specialists for about a decade and have always appreciated the dedication, professionalism, punctuality and most important, their knowledge. Our tech for today's tune-up was Miachael Galvan and we found it very professional for his bio, license, insurance coverage and background check to be emailed prior to Michael stepping into our hose - very reassuring about their quality and thoroughness.

ATS Review
By CYRUS M. on 3/5/2020 3:53:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mr. Rivera was awesome! He was very pleasant and worked conscientiously to service our unit. He went beyond what I expected when he checked the drain from the unit underneath our sink! I’ve always had good experiences with AirSpecialists but Mr. Rivera has been one of the best in all the 9 years we have used this company!😁

ATS Review
By IAN &. on 3/5/2020 11:30:36 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great guy. Very helpful and explained everything very well, even though I'm not technical and understood much! LOL But he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would give him 10 stars if I could!

ATS Review
By HAROLD W. on 3/4/2020 11:42:47 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service......Allen was prompt, polite, knowledgeable and we would like for him to be our serviceman......... thanks so much!

ATS Review
By MICHAEL C. on 3/3/2020 3:38:09 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very thorough and explained what he did and things that were a concern very clearly. Provided recommendations for add on items without a pushy sales talk.

ATS Review
By MARK L. on 3/2/2020 6:18:45 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Thanks, Joe!

ATS Review
By Jarrod &. on 3/2/2020 3:20:11 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tony was very professional and courteous. He showed up on time and completed his inspection timely.

ATS Review
By HARRY L. on 2/28/2020 9:42:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike arrived on time, was very efficient in performing Spring check on our A/C units, and recommended installation of a starter ‘booster’ on one unit to decrease the start-up load on that unit (other unit already had one).

ATS Review
By RHODA R. on 2/28/2020 6:40:37 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

HE HAD ALL THE KNOWLEDGE TO BE AN OWNER OF HIS COMPAY

ATS Review
By SIF C. on 2/24/2020 2:02:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very good job

ATS Review
By ANDY V. on 2/21/2020 2:49:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ronald Wills was excellent....isolated the problem, had the parts delivered and installed them ....all within two hours and the problem was solved.Good service or what!!

ATS Review
By TOM M. on 2/19/2020 12:08:22 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Air Specialist and Surus in particular are my go to team for my cooling/heating systems. I would not have anyone else look/work on my systems.

ATS Review
By JEFF J. on 2/12/2020 4:42:00 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Knowledgeable field service specialist. Arrived on time. Customer service easy to work with and very responsive to our requests. I would recommend to others. WORK SAFE

ATS Review
By BERNELL N. on 2/11/2020 10:35:23 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

David was very thorough in troubleshooting and resolving the problem with our Trane unit. I am very appreciative of his dedication to his craft!

ATS Review
By KEN P. on 2/8/2020 11:35:39 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

This company is great. Professional, knowledgeable, prompt, good prices and very nice people. Highly recommend.

ATS Review
By JERRY K. on 2/4/2020 7:13:55 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional

ATS Review
By VALERIE L. on 1/31/2020 11:51:41 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Air Specialist-always get excellent service!

ATS Review
By NANCY S. on 1/23/2020 12:40:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very knowledgeable and professional about his work. It is excellent to see pride in the job. 5 stars!

ATS Review
By SALLY B. on 1/22/2020 1:37:59 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Mike, I only gave you a 4 star because, despite yr assurance, I still have not received the invoice I require either for the job or for the surge protector for their warranty. Thanks. Sally Beirne

ATS Review
By WILLIAM M. on 1/21/2020 6:04:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

As usual, great service, Air Specialists employees are always professional, knowledgeable, and polite. Anthony was no exception. I have been using Air Specialists for over 7 years. They have replaced both my air conditioning and furnace systems. I continue to be a satisfied customer.

ATS Review
By JANA S. on 1/20/2020 3:19:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very nice and informative man.

ATS Review
By LEONARD F. on 1/17/2020 5:05:52 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Michael did a terrific job

ATS Review
By ELAINE C. on 1/16/2020 8:29:26 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Andrew was so very helpful. He explained everything to me so I could know exactly what was wrong with my AC. I truly appreciate his concern that I understand what the problem was. Very professional gentleman.

ATS Review
By LEONARD F. on 1/15/2020 8:41:53 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Michael was on time and very detailed

ATS Review
By RICHARD P. on 1/15/2020 12:22:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tech did an excellent job. He was thorough and efficient.

ATS Review
By KENDRA G. on 1/15/2020 11:15:18 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Joe was very efficient and professional. He explained the work he did and recommendations provided. Thank you!

ATS Review
By ED T. on 1/14/2020 10:32:42 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

David was very customer oriented and most thorough in his work.

ATS Review
By JIMMY P. on 1/8/2020 6:07:44 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

very nice seemed knowledgeable guy

ATS Review
By JOHN &. on 1/8/2020 5:35:39 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ryan did a great job.. Thank you and Dave Butterfield has always been a terrific and timely assist for all our air and heat needs, Thank them both The Peppercorns

ATS Review
By LYDIA M. on 1/8/2020 10:34:26 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

David was very professional, knowledgeable and polite.

ATS Review
By JULIO &. on 1/4/2020 9:45:58 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent service, very professional. Pointed me out with the importance of maintenance and exchange of unit due to age and EPA requirements. I will recommend him with all confidence. Ana

ATS Review
By DEBBIE N. on 12/27/2019 3:08:01 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job!

ATS Review
By MARCEL B. on 12/21/2019 10:15:25 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

You guys did a great Job thanks much Merry Christmas and a happy new year

ATS Review
By TED Z. on 12/18/2019 10:02:59 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Steve is very knowledgeable and personable. He did a thorough examination of my hvac units.

ATS Review
By CAROLYN H. on 12/16/2019 7:28:08 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

This gentleman did a wonderful job fixing a problem that we have been dealing with for over 1 year. He was persistent until he found a solution. We appreciate his expertise!

Show All Reviews