Please click the appropriate icon below to leave a review on that website.

 

Customer Reviews

ATS Review
By ROSE S. on 5/29/2020 1:40:06 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Derek did an excellent job working on the maintenance of my AC. He respected social distancing and wearing a mask, gloves and foot covering before entering my home. Derek was very nice, courteous, and clearly explained all that I needed to know about the maintenance job he did and thoroughly answered my questions. Thank you, Derek!

ATS Review
By RICHARD H. on 5/28/2020 8:47:22 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jay has been here on other occasions and not only knowable but a pleasure to work with. And I might add he solves the problem. Richard H

ATS Review
By EUGENE D. on 5/26/2020 10:06:56 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Derek is a solid and thorough technician and solid rep for Elite. Informs customer as he goes and allows them to understand why he is taking certain actions. Makes recommends to aid in improving operation of AC

ATS Review
By KAREN W. on 5/22/2020 5:46:49 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

He did a great job! Thank you

ATS Review
By ALICE S. on 5/21/2020 6:16:32 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Tech was on time, pleasant, very efficient, and most helpful with advice on what MIGHT be a potential problem. Said I could call any time with concerns.

ATS Review
By MARY A. on 5/19/2020 7:05:34 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

This service man knew right away how to resolve this problem, and my house is cooling down now. He was very professional, and explained what had happened. I am very pleased.

ATS Review
By FURER, D. on 5/18/2020 2:45:05 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional tech. Hard to get 5 stars when the outcome is having to buy a new system

ATS Review
By CAROL A. on 5/14/2020 11:16:44 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very courteous employee

ATS Review
By VICKI B. on 5/11/2020 4:15:09 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Prompt, efficient and courteous, same day call service. Thank

ATS Review
By RUTH H. on 5/9/2020 11:50:07 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We always request Derek cause we know he will do a great job.

ATS Review
By FRED R. on 5/6/2020 5:37:54 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

quick, efficient competent and friendly visit - less than 5 min to change a filther - thank you!

ATS Review
By FRED R. on 5/6/2020 5:33:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

great experience with courteous friendly, competent and helpful specialist. thank you! always welcome.

ATS Review
By SCOTT W. on 5/6/2020 7:54:09 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Cleo was great. Fast and professional and explained what went wrong. Well done !

ATS Review
By CATHY T. on 5/5/2020 4:54:41 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris went above and beyond and I will use Elite for all of my AC and plumbing .

ATS Review
By FRED W. on 5/5/2020 2:29:00 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Stellar in every respect. Thank you!

ATS Review
By MARY A. on 4/30/2020 5:28:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Casey Dunn and his coworker did a fine job installing my air conditioner.

ATS Review
By MARY A. on 4/28/2020 6:52:03 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Keith did a great job helping me choose my new air conditioner.

ATS Review
By JULIE D. on 4/13/2020 1:28:35 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very happy with timing speed of service. Repair parts in truck for immediate repair. Very nice worker.

ATS Review
By GORDON L. on 4/10/2020 8:38:37 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Izy was a gentleman w lots of "life" in his joyous outlook. As did Matt first and then David to correct a leaky pipe, Izy has my month old A/C blowing cool air all around us today. The extraordinary prompt/fast assistance to tend to the A/C, deserves mention as well. (Having returned from surgery on a warm Humid !!! Day, we craved some,quick help,w our puzzle. To the Elite Team: well done. Gordon

ATS Review
By WILLIAM B. on 4/7/2020 8:56:01 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Excellent staff from the top down! Been a customer for 15 years, manage a condominium, use them for my personal properties also, never had a complaint.

ATS Review
By JOHN S. on 4/1/2020 8:20:29 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jay Somarriba arrived on time wearing full Covid-19 protection which we appreciated. He got right to work and found the problem with my Air Conditioner and fixed it on the spot. He was professional, friendly, competent and deserves recognition from his superiors. Thank you for employing well trained technicians like Jay.

ATS Review
By JANIE W. on 4/1/2020 11:23:50 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very efficient and informative. Thank you

ATS Review
By JOSEPH S. on 4/1/2020 10:08:52 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

As always, Derek did a superb job. He is the best, and we always request that he do our annual checkups. We rate him outstanding.

ATS Review
By PETE B. on 3/31/2020 1:26:04 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Elite company is very professional and efficient. Appointment made and completed as scheduled. Process includes advanced notification of tech (name,picture,credentials). Tech Derek was extremely polite, professional, and informative. In summary, great job. especially in these challenging times.

ATS Review
By JOSEPH S. on 3/28/2020 7:52:30 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jay knew what he was doing, fixed the problem in quick order and explained how to avoid recurrence. Efficient, polite and knowledgeable. First rate man.

ATS Review
By GEORGE M. on 3/28/2020 1:42:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The two guys did a great job. Thank you. George Myers

ATS Review
By GEORGE M. on 3/28/2020 1:42:42 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

The two guys did a great job. Thank you. George Myers

ATS Review
By SCOTT W. on 3/26/2020 8:16:31 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris did a good job. He was professional and timely. He informed me my refrigerant was a bit low but had no refrigerant to add. That seems a bit odd to me.

ATS Review
By MICHAEL V. on 3/24/2020 1:31:20 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Derek always explains everything to us & is very professional. Thank you for sending him

ATS Review
By JASON P. on 3/24/2020 4:11:11 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

We were not there but our neigbor who was said that Norman did a great job.

ATS Review
By GORDON L. on 3/23/2020 9:44:31 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

From my first contact with the office, I have been unusually impressed by the attitude,of those with whom I,talked and,the,PROMPT response to email and Phone messages. Eldar's thoroughness during the inspection was superb. Kudos to HOPE Home. Gordon L

ATS Review
By PATRICIA &. on 3/23/2020 7:43:27 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Jay is awesome, polite, professional and always smiling. He always does a very detailed check of my A/C when I call with an issue. Jay makes sure that all is in working order. I have piece of mind when he leaves because I know all is well. Thank you Jay

ATS Review
By GARY &. on 3/21/2020 4:36:18 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great guy first class

ATS Review
By GARY &. on 3/21/2020 12:26:06 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great guy first class

ATS Review
By Sharon W. on 3/21/2020 11:48:12 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great guy first class

ATS Review
By DEBRA C. on 3/18/2020 12:46:46 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Chris Watson is the best He is truthful, knowledgeable and thorough.

ATS Review
By LESLEY P. on 3/17/2020 12:21:36 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Derek is personable, very professional and did a very thorough job with our AC maintenance. Highly recommend Elite and their adherence to high standards. They truly do have excellent personnel from the office to the field.

ATS Review
By BEACHCOMBER A. on 3/11/2020 1:41:48 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great job.

ATS Review
By BEACHCOMBER A. on 3/11/2020 1:40:25 PM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Great service!

ATS Review
By 506 5. on 3/10/2020 6:41:46 AM
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Very professional. Put covers on shoes, which I appreciated. Left the site in and out clean. Great job! Thank you.

Show All Reviews